Alumni

Young Alumni Board—Membership Roster 2013-14

The members of the Tippie Young Alumni Board welcome your comments and suggestions on how they can help current students as well as young alumni.

Total given to the Tippie College by the board between July 2012 and June 2013: $8,415.00

Participation rate of the board in giving: 100%

TJ AndersonTJ Anderson
Organizational Health Consultant, Healthy for Life University
BBA10 Finance
CER10 Certificate in Risk Management
tjanderson10@gmail.com

"I give to the Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance, because the insurance industry is the backbone of the state of Iowa's economy."
Chris BaloccaChris Balocca
Associate Consultant, ZS Associates
BBA06 Finance
christopher.balocca@gmail.com
"I currently donate to the Hawkinson Institute and the Tippie College of Business Excellence Fund. I believe that both the Hawkinson Institute and the Excellence Fund strive to provide students with the tools, skills, and opportunities to succeed in their professional life post-Tippie."
Michalel BousselotMichael Bousselot
Policy Advisor, Office of the Governor for the State of Iowa
BBA05 Accounting
michael.bousselot@gmail.com
Erin Cavanagh Erin Cavanagh
Technical Accounting Analyst, Deere & Company
BBA09 Accounting
CER09 Certificate in International Business
erincavanagh@gmail.com
"I donate to the accounting department because I like to support my professors and program."
Michael Crowley Michael Crowley
Player Development Coordinator, PGA of America
South Florida PGA

BBA09 Finance
BBA09 Management
mgc.crowley@gmail.com
Alex CullenAlex Cullen
Manager, AvantCredit
BBA09 Finance
BBA09 Economics
BBA09 Management
CER09 Certificate in
Entrepreneurship
cullen_alex@yahoo.com
Calla FrettCalla Frett
Investment Banking Associate,
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

BBA08 Finance
BBA08 Marketing
calla.frett@gs.com

Alan FritzlerAlan Fritzler
Education Pioneers Fellow,
Illinois Network of Charter Schools
BBA11 Economics
BBA11 MIS
fritzler.alan@gmail.com

Brad HepferBradford Hepfer
Completing Ph.D. at Tippie
BBA06 Accounting
MAc07
bradford.hepfer@gmail.com
"I give to the Department of Accounting because they gave me superior training that enabled my success as a CPA and as a graduate student."
Lan Huang

Lan Huang
Associate, Madison Dearborn Partners
BBA09 Finance
lhuang9@gmail.com

Lucyna KrolLucyna Krol
Business Analyst, Intel
BBA12 Management
lucyna.krol@intel.com
Ryan LindsleyRyan Lindsley
Project Manager, Acquia
BBA07 Finance
ryan.lindsley@gmail.com
Jill MansheimJill Mansheim
Media Supervisor, Starcom MediaVest Group
BBA10 Marketing
BBA10 Management
CER10 Certificate in Entrepreneurship
jillianmansheim@gmail.com

Christina McNally Christina McNally
Senior Consultant, Federal Management Partners, Inc.
BBA07 Finance
BBA07 Marketing
christinalmcnally@gmail.com

Chuck Mersch Chuck Mersch
Enterprise Business Services, Transamerica
BBA07 MIS
MBA08 Finance
chmersch@hotmail.com
"I choose to give to the Management Sciences Gift Fund and the Tippie College MBA Opportunity Fund as these are the two programs that had the most impact on me as a student. I started giving back after realizing that the tuition I was charged did not fully fund the experience that I had. That the generosity of those that came before me helped fund the facilities, faculty, and organizations that made my experience at Tippie extraordinary."
Laura NassLaura Nass
Development Director, Horizons, A Family Service Alliance
BBA10 Economics
CER10 Certificate in International Business
laura.j.nass@gmail.com
"I give to the Institute for International Business because of increasing importance of understanding different cultures and country contexts in the business world."
Sukriti  Nayar

Sukriti Nayar
Transactions & Restructuring Associate, KPMG
BBA12 Accounting
BBA12 Finance
sukriti.nayar@gmail.com

Roberto PaniaguaRoberto Paniagua
Consultant, Google
BBA11 Economics
BA11 Political Science
roberto.paniagua88@gmail.com
Robert Pick Rob Pick
MBA student, Northwestern University - Kellogg School of Management
BBA09 Finance
BBA09 Economics
BA09 Political Science
robert.m.pick@gmail.com
picture of Jon RaftisJon Raftis
Business Development Lead, Professional Solutions Insurance Services
BBA10 Finance
CERT10 Risk Management
jon.raftis@gmail.com
picture of Tom RosenerTimothy Rosener
PricewaterhouseCoopers
BBA11 Accounting
MAc12
timrosener@gmail.com
Aaron Schaechterle Aaron Schaechterle
MBA Student, Harvard Business School
BBA06 Finance
aaron.schaechterle@gmail.com
Andrew SisselAndrew Sissel
Investment Management, Jackson National Asset Management
MBA student, DePaul University

BBA07 Economics
BBA07 Marketing
Andrew.Sissel@gmail.com

Neha TandonNeha Tandon
Audit Associate, PricewaterhouseCoopers
BBA11 Finance
BBA11 Accounting
ntandon239@gmail.com

Brandelle UnkrichBrandelle Unkrich
Director, Italy Programs, Tippie College of Business, School of Management
BBA06 Marketing and Management
brandelle-unkrich@uiowa.edu
Kevin Velovitch

Kevin Velovitch
Systems Integration Analyst, Accenture
BBA12 Finance
BBA12 Management
kevin.velovitch@gmail.com

Elise Runde VossElise Runde Voss
Barclays Capital
BBA08 Finance
BBA08 Marketing
elise.rundevoss@barcap.com

Justin WelshJustin Welsh
Associate, Syndicated Finance at
Fifth Third Bank

BBA08 Finance
justin.welsh2@gmail.com

"To effectively prepare students for the working world, I believe it is extremely important to develop leadership and cooperative skills outside the classroom. Therefore, I give to the Tippie College Undergraduate Program Fund to give students the ability to grow and learn not only in the classroom, but through other beneficial mediums."

Emilie WilliamsEmilie Williams
Manager, Accenture
BBA07 Finance
BBA07 Marketing
emilie.r.williams@gmail.com

Emilie Williams has chosen to support the Hawkinson Institute of Finance and the Undergraduate general fund.
"Hawkinson was very important in shaping my professional career. The general fund to provide support to the college's highest priority undergraduate initiatives."
Hanna WolleHanna Wolle
Leadership Development Program Associate, Principal
BBA11 Economics
BA11 Chinese Language and Literature
hanna.e.wolle@gmail.com