Alumni

Current Members of the Tippie Young Alumni Board

The members of the Tippie Young Alumni Board welcome your comments and suggestions on how they can help current students as well as young alumni.

Total given to the Tippie College by the board between July 2014 and June 2015: $4,133

Participation rate of the board in giving: 100%

Spencer Anderson

Spencer Anderson
Manager of Basketball Administration, Indiana Pacers
BBA09 Finance
BBA09 Economics
MBA13
spencer.j.anderson@gmail.com

Ryan Baue

Ryan Baue
Fixed Income Research Analyst, Northern Trust Asset Management
BBA14 Finance
ryan.baue@hotmail.com

Emily Brannon

Emily Brannon
Financial Analyst-Commercial Middle Market, BMO Harris Bank
BBA15 Finance
emilyannbrannon@gmail.com

Jonathan Coath

Jonathan Coath
Associate, Eagle Hill Consulting
BBA14 Business Analytics and Information Systems
jonathan.m.coath@gmail.com

Patrick Cornally

Patrick Cornally
Investment Banking Associate, Barclays
BBA12 Economics
BBA12 Finance
patrickmcornally@gmail.com

Garret Dunn

Garret Dunn
Financial Analyst - FP&A, Centro Inc.
BBA13 Accounting
BBA13 Finance
dunn.garret@gmail.com

Adam Hasselquist

Adam Hasselquist
Associate - CAS, General Electric
BBA12 Economics
BBA12 Finance
adam.hasselquist@gmail.com

Victoria Hernandez

Victoria Hernandez
Senior Analyst, GrandView Analytics
BBA12 Finance
victoriahernandez.vhh@gmail.com

Jenna Herr

Jenna Herr
Technical Services Specialist, City of Waukee Community & Economic Development
BBA13 Economics
BBA13 Finance
jennacherr@gmail.com

Lan Huang

Lan Huang
MBA Candidate, Harvard Business School
BBA09 Finance
lhuang9@gmail.com

Lisa Gillette Huff

Lisa Gillette Huff
Corporate Associate, Lewis Rice
BBA11 Finance
BBA11 Economics
lisa.a.gillette@gmail.com

Katherine Knight

Katherine Knight
Program Manager, Employer Relations – Career Services, University of Chicago Booth School of Business
BBA13 Finance
BBA13 Management
CER13 Risk Management
knight.kat.m@gmail.com

Christina Lexa

Christina Lexa
Internal Organization Development Manager, Deloitte
BBA07 Finance
BBA07 Marketing
christina.lexa@gmail.com

Michael Nauman

Michael Nauman
Associate Consultant, Microsoft
BBA15 Business Analytics and Information Systems
miknau@microsoft.com

Sukriti Nayar

Sukriti Nayar
Integration & Separation Senior Associate, KPMG
BBA12 Accounting
BBA12 Finance
sukriti.nayar@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Oxendine

Kaitlyn Oxendine
Senior Executive Compensation Analyst, Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
BBA13 Finance
BBA13 Management and Organizations
kaitlyn.oxendine@gmail.com

Samuel Page

Samuel Page
Finance Associate, PlanGrid
BBA10 Finance
BBA10 Economics
page.samuel@gmail.com

Anja Price

Anja Price
BBA10 Economics
CER10 International Business
anjadprice@gmail.com

Courtney Rhode

Courtney Rohde
Marketing Specialist/Account Manager, Medsource LLC
BBA15 Marketing
CER15 International Business
courtney.e.rohde@gmail.com

Timothy Rosener

Timothy Rosener
Risk Assurance Senior Associate, PricewaterhouseCoopers
BBA11 Accounting
M.Ac.12
timrosener@gmail.com

Andrew Sissel

Andrew Sissel
Investment Analyst, Jackson National Asset Management
BBA07 Economics
BBA07 Marketing
andrew.sissel@gmail.com

Ryan Smaha

Ryan Smaha
Compliance/Operational Risk Associate, Wells Fargo
BBA15 Finance
BBA15 Management
CER15 Leadership Studies
ryan.smaha@gmail.com

Caitlin Streit

Caitlin Streit
Founding Director of Operations, Memphis Delta Preparatory Charter School
BBA13 Economics
BBA13 Finance
BA13 Ethics and Public Policy
caitlin.streit@outlook.com

Lucyna Vargo

Lucyna Vargo
Senior Analyst, Business Partnering and Portfolio Management, Edelman
BBA12 Management
lucy.vargo@edelman.com

Kevin Velovitch

Kevin Velovitch
Consultant, Accenture
BBA12 Finance
BBA12 Management
kevin.velovitch@gmail.com

Stephanie Verbeke

Stephanie Verbeke
Media Strategy Supervisor, Spark SMG
BBA14 Marketing
BBA14 Spanish
CER14 International Business
stephanie.l.verbeke@gmail.com

Shachi Vyas

Shachi Vyas
Transaction Services Associate, PwC
BBA16 Accounting
BBA16 Finance
shachi20493@gmail.com

Jeralyn Westercamp

Jeralyn Westercamp
Market Analyst,
University of Iowa Tippie College of Business

MHA16
BBA14 Management
BBA14 Marketing
BS14 Political Science
CER14 Nonprofit Management
CER14 Leadership Studies
jeralyn-westercamp@uiowa.edu

Hanna Wolle

Hanna Wolle
Leadership Development Program Associate, Principal Financial Group
BBA11 Economics
BA11 Chinese Language and Literature
hanna.e.wolle@gmail.com

Wenran Xie

Wenran Xie
Assurance Staff, Ernst & Young
BBA13 Accounting
BBA13 Finance
wenran.x@gmail.com