Alumni

Current Members of the Tippie Young Alumni Board

The members of the Tippie Young Alumni Board welcome your comments and suggestions on how they can help current students as well as young alumni.

Total given to the Tippie College by the board between July 2014 and June 2015: $4,133

Participation rate of the board in giving: 100%

Spencer Anderson

Spencer Anderson
Manager of Basketball Administration, Indiana Pacers
BBA09 Finance
BBA09 Economics
MBA13
spencer.j.anderson@gmail.com

Emily Brannon

Emily Brannon
Financial Analyst-Commercial Middle Market, BMO Harris Bank
BBA15 Finance
emilyannbrannon@gmail.com

Patrick Cornally

Patrick Cornally
Investment Banking Associate, Barclays
BBA12 Economics
BBA12 Finance
patrickmcornally@gmail.com

Michael Crowley Michael Crowley
Player Development Coordinator, PGA of America
BBA09 Finance
BBA09 Management
mgc.crowley@gmail.com
Garret Dunn

Garret Dunn
Financial Analyst - FP&A, Centro Inc.
BBA13 Accounting
BBA13 Finance
dunn.garret@gmail.com

Alan Fritzler

Alan Fritzler
Graduate Student, Northwestern University
BBA11 Economics
BBA11 MIS
fritzler.alan@gmail.com

Adam Hasselquist

Adam Hasselquist
Associate - CAS, General Electric
BBA12 Economics
BBA12 Finance
adam.hasselquist@gmail.com

Lan Huang

Lan Huang
MBA Candidate, Harvard Business School
BBA09 Finance
lhuang9@gmail.com

Lisa Gillette Huff

Lisa Gillette Huff
Corporate Associate, Lewis Rice
BBA11 Finance
BBA11 Economics
lisa.a.gillette@gmail.com

Christina Lexa

Christina Lexa
Internal Organization Development Manager, Deloitte
BBA07 Finance
BBA07 Marketing
christina.lexa@gmail.com

Ryan Lindsley

Ryan Lindsley
Senior Manager, Digital Transformation, Accenture
BBA07 Finance
ryan.lindsley@gmail.com

Sukriti  Nayar

Sukriti Nayar
Integration & Separation Senior Associate, KPMG
BBA12 Accounting
BBA12 Finance
sukriti.nayar@gmail.com

Kaitlyn  Oxendine

Kaitlyn Oxendine
Senior Executive Compensation Analyst, Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
BBA13 Finance
BBA13 Management and Organizations
kaitlyn.oxendine@gmail.com

Samuel Page

Samuel Page
Finance Associate, PlanGrid
BBA10 Finance
BBA10 Economics
page.samuel@gmail.com

Anja Price

Anja Price
BBA10 Economics
CER10 International Business
anjadprice@gmail.com

Jon Raftis

Jon Raftis
Business Development Manager, Professional Solutions Insurance Services
BBA10 Finance
CERT10 Risk Management
MBA15
jon.raftis@gmail.com

Timothy Rosener

Timothy Rosener
Risk Assurance Senior Associate, PricewaterhouseCoopers
BBA11 Accounting
M.Ac.12
timrosener@gmail.com

Jostten Sackitey

Jostten Sackitey
Senior Operations Strategist, YouTube Spaces at YouTube
BBA12 Finance
BBA12 Economics
jostten.sackitey@gmail.com

Andrew Sissel

Andrew Sissel
Investment Analyst, Jackson National Asset Management
BBA07 Economics
BBA07 Marketing
andrew.sissel@gmail.com

Caitlin Streit

Caitlin Streit
Founding Director of Operations, Memphis Delta Preparatory Charter School
BBA13 Economics
BBA13 Finance
BA13 Ethics and Public Policy
caitlin.streit@outlook.com

Neha Tandon

Neha Tandon
MBA Candidate, Harvard Business School
BBA11 Finance
BBA11 Accounting
ntandon239@gmail.com

Brandelle Unkrich

Brandelle Unkrich
Director, CIMBA and Hong Kong MBA, Tippie College of Business
BBA06 Marketing and Management
MBA13
brandelle-unkrich@uiowa.edu

Lucyna Vargo

Lucyna Vargo
Senior Analyst, Business Partnering and Portfolio Management, Edelman
BBA12 Management
lucy.vargo@edelman.com

Kevin Velovitch

Kevin Velovitch
Consultant, Accenture
BBA12 Finance
BBA12 Management
kevin.velovitch@gmail.com

Stephanie Verbeke

Stephanie Verbeke
Media Strategy Supervisor, Spark SMG
BBA14 Marketing
BBA14 Spanish
CER14 International Business
stephanie.l.verbeke@gmail.com

Hanna Wolle

Hanna Wolle
Leadership Development Program Associate, Principal Financial Group
BBA11 Economics
BA11 Chinese Language and Literature
hanna.e.wolle@gmail.com

Wenran Xie

Wenran Xie
Assurance Staff, Ernst & Young
BBA13 Accounting
BBA13 Finance
wenran.x@gmail.com