Alumni

Young Alumni Board—Membership Roster 2014-15

The members of the Tippie Young Alumni Board welcome your comments and suggestions on how they can help current students as well as young alumni.

Total given to the Tippie College by the board between July 2013 and June 2014: $4,968.00

Participation rate of the board in giving: 100%

TJ AndersonTJ Anderson
Organizational Health Consultant, Healthy for Life University
BBA10 Finance
CER10 Certificate in Risk Management
tjanderson10@gmail.com

Spencer Anderson

Spencer Anderson
Manager, Basketball Administration, Indiana Pacers
BBA09 Finance
BBA09 Economics
MBA13
spencer.j.anderson@gmail.com

Chris BaloccaChris Balocca
Marketing Intelligence Manager, Astellas
BBA06 Finance
christopher.balocca@gmail.com
Michalel BousselotMichael Bousselot
Policy Advisor, Office of the Governor for the State of Iowa
BBA05 Accounting
michael.bousselot@gmail.com
Michael Crowley Michael Crowley
Player Development Coordinator, PGA of America
South Florida PGA

BBA09 Finance
BBA09 Management
mgc.crowley@gmail.com
Alex CullenAlex Cullen
Manager, AvantCredit
BBA09 Finance
BBA09 Economics
BBA09 Management
CER09 Certificate in
Entrepreneurship
cullen_alex@yahoo.com
Alan FritzlerAlan Fritzler
Education Pioneers Fellow,
Illinois Network of Charter Schools
BBA11 Economics
BBA11 MIS
fritzler.alan@gmail.com

Lisa Gillette
Corporate Associate, Lewis, Rice, and Fingerish
BBA11 Finance
BBA11 Economics
lisa.a.gillette@gmail.com

Lan Huang

Lan Huang
Associate, Madison Dearborn Partners
BBA09 Finance
lhuang9@gmail.com

Lucyna KrolLucyna Krol
HR Business Analyst, Edelman
BBA12 Management
lucyna.b.krol@gmail.com

Ryan LindsleyRyan Lindsley
Project Manager, Acquia
BBA07 Finance
ryan.lindsley@gmail.com
Jill MansheimJill Mansheim
Media Supervisor, Starcom MediaVest Group
BBA10 Marketing
BBA10 Management
CER10 Certificate in Entrepreneurship
jillianmansheim@gmail.com
Christina McNally Christina McNally
Senior Consultant, Federal Management Partners, Inc.
BBA07 Finance
BBA07 Marketing
christinalmcnally@gmail.com

Chuck Mersch Chuck Mersch
Enterprise Business Services, Transamerica
BBA07 MIS
MBA08 Finance
chmersch@hotmail.com

Laura NassLaura Semprini
Development Director, Horizons, A Family Service Alliance
BBA10 Economics
CER10 Certificate in International Business
laura.j.semprini@gmail.com
Sukriti  Nayar

Sukriti Nayar
Transactions & Restructuring Associate, KPMG
BBA12 Accounting
BBA12 Finance
sukriti.nayar@gmail.com

Sukriti  Nayar

Kaitlyn Oxendine
Human Resources Leadership Development Program Associate, Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
BBA13 Finance
BBA13 Management and Organizations
kaitlyn.oxendine@gmail.com

Samuel Page

Samuel Page
Associate, Paine & Partners, LLC
BBA10 Finance
BBA10 Economics
page.samuel@gmail.com

Roberto PaniaguaRoberto Paniagua
Consultant, Google
BBA11 Economics
BA11 Political Science
roberto.paniagua88@gmail.com

Anja Price
Revenue Management-Revenue Cycle Representative
BBA10 Economics
CER10 International Business
anja-price@uiowa.edu

picture of Jon RaftisJon Raftis
Business Development Lead, Professional Solutions Insurance Services
BBA10 Finance
CERT10 Risk Management
jon.raftis@gmail.com

picture of Tom RosenerTimothy Rosener
PricewaterhouseCoopers
BBA11 Accounting
MAc12
timrosener@gmail.com
Andrew SisselAndrew Sissel
Investment Analyst, Jackson National Asset Management
BBA07 Economics
BBA07 Marketing
andrew.sissel@gmail.com
Jostten Sackitey
Business Risk Analyst, Google Inc.
BBA12 Finance
BBA12 Economics
jostten.sackitey@gmail.com
Neha TandonNeha Tandon
Audit Associate, PricewaterhouseCoopers
BBA11 Finance
BBA11 Accounting
ntandon239@gmail.com

Brandelle UnkrichBrandelle Unkrich
Director, CIMBA Italy Programs and Hong Kong MBA, Tippie College of Business
BBA06 Marketing and Management
MBA13
brandelle-unkrich@uiowa.edu

Kevin Velovitch

Kevin Velovitch
Systems Integration Analyst, Accenture
BBA12 Finance
BBA12 Management
kevin.velovitch@gmail.com

Justin WelshJustin Welsh
Associate, Syndicated Finance at
Fifth Third Bank

BBA08 Finance
justin.welsh2@gmail.com

Hanna WolleHanna Wolle
Leadership Development Program Associate, Principal
BBA11 Economics
BA11 Chinese Language and Literature
hanna.e.wolle@gmail.com