Beta Alpha Psi

Beta Alpha Psi Officers - Fall 2015

Melissa August
Melissa August - President
melissa-august@uiowa.edu
Jacob Kruse
Jacob Kruse - Vice President
jacob-kruse@uiowa.edu
Chun-Ting Yang
Chun-Ting Yang - VP of Reporting
chun-ting-yang@uiowa.edu
Kaiyan Xu
Kaiyan Xu - Asst. VP of Reporting
kaiyan-xu@uiowa.edu
Yue Li
Yue Li - Treasurer
yue-li-1@uiowa.edu
Zachary Digmann
Zachary Digmann - Assistant Treasurer
zachary-digmann@uiowa.edu
Kaleb Moser
Kaleb Moser - VP of Community Service
kaleb-moser@uiowa.edu
Didi Xie
Didi Xie - Assistant VP of Community Service
didi-xie@uiowa.edu
Yi Wu
Yi Wu - VP of External Networking
yi-wu-1@uiowa.edu
Wenxin Ding
Wenxin Ding - VP of Internal Networking
wenxin-ding@uiowa.edu
Sarah Hussong
Sarah Hussong - VP of Communications
sarah-hussong@uiowa.edu

Joyce Berg - Faculty Advisor
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu