Beta Alpha Psi

Beta Alpha Psi Officers - Fall 2013

Ben Lockin
Ben Lockin - President
ben-lockin@uiowa.edu
Nick Hestbech
Nick Hestbech - Vice President
nicholas-hestbech@uiowa.edu
Feihong He
Feihong He - VP of Reporting
feihong-he@uiowa.edu
Zidan Wang
Zidan Wang - Asst. VP of Reporting
zidan-wang@uiowa.edu
Joseph Daniel
Joseph Daniel - Treasurer
joseph-daniel@uiowa.edu
Jacob Borchert
Jacob Borchert - Assistant Treasurer
jacob-borchert@uiowa.edu
Caitlin Phelan
Caitlin Phelan - VP of Community Service
caitlin-phelan@uiowa.edu
Marie Johnson
Marie Johnson - Assistant VP of Community Service
marie-johnson@uiowa.edu
Yang Liu
Yang Liu - VP of Communications
yang-liu@uiowa.edu
Steven Ventre
Steven Ventre - VP of Networking Activities
steven-ventre@uiowa.edu
VITA
_____ - VP of VITA Programming
vita@uiowa.edu

Joyce Berg - Faculty Advisor
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu