Beta Alpha Psi

Beta Alpha Psi Officers - Fall 2014

Nicholas Hestbech
Nick Hestbech - President
nicholas-hestbech@uiowa.edu
Julia Gesior
Julia Gesior - Vice President
julia-gesior@uiowa.edu
Xing Xi
Xing Xi - VP of Reporting
xing-xi@uiowa.edu
Chen Chen
Chen Chen - Asst. VP of Reporting
chen-chen-1@uiowa.edu
Megan Cerney
Megan Cerney - Treasurer
megan-cerney@uiowa.edu
Sarah Steinauer
Sarah Steinauer - Assistant Treasurer
sarah-steinauer@uiowa.edu
Jackie Steiff
Jackie Steiff - VP of Community Service
jaclyn-steiff@uiowa.edu
Surbhi Sachdev
Surbhi Sachdev - Assistant VP of Community Service
surbhi-sachdev@uiowa.edu
Cody Adams
Cody Adams - VP of External Networking
cody-adams@uiowa.edu
Lindsay Horton
Lindsay Horton - VP of Internal Networking
lindsay-morrell@uiowa.edu
Cheng Sun
Cheng Sun - VP of Communications
cheng-sun@uiowa.edu

Joyce Berg - Faculty Advisor
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu