Tippie College Diversity Committee

Daniel Collins
Daniel W. Collins
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Yvonne Galusha
Yvonne L. Galusha
Dhananjay Nayakankuppam
Dhananjay Nayakankuppam
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Marketing

Ashish Tiwari
Ashish Tiwari
Associate Professor

Representatives from the MBA and undergraduate programs also sit on this committee.