Consortium Member Universities

Each of these 36 universities is committed to international education and providing their students with the tools and resources to succeed in the 21st century. The honors that the member schools hold are impressive: 7 have received the prestigious US center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER) grants; all 36 are Carnegie Foundation extensive research universities; 18 are listed as the top undergraduate programs according to US News and World Report including 4 of the top 25 international business program; and 3 of the top MBA programs according to the Wall Street Journal

Alabama, University of
Arizona, University of
Arkansas, University of
Brigham Young University
Clemson University
Colorado, University of
Connecticut, University of
Delaware, University of
Florida State University
Florida, University of
Georgia State University
Georgia, University of
Iowa State University
Iowa, University of
Kansas State University
Kansas, University of
Louisiana State University
Michigan, University of

Minnesota, University of
Missouri, University of
North Carolina State University
Nebraska, University of
Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma, University of
Oregon, University of
Purdue University
Rutgers University
San Diego State University
South Carolina, University of
Tennessee, University of
Texas Tech University
Virginia, University of
Virginia Tech University
Western Michigan University
West Virginia University
Wyoming, University of