Admissions

Ask a Student

Browse by concentration:

Graduation year: 2015

Allan Dantas

Allan Dantas

allan-dantas@uiowa.edu
Corporate Finance
Project Manager
Sao Paulo, Brazil
University of Sao Paulo (Brazil) / Electrical Engineering
Playing squash and reading non-fiction books

Jarom Dilworth

Jarom Dilworth

Jarom-Dilworth@uiowa.edu
Corporate Finance
Analyst
Salt Lake City, UT
Brigham Young University / Business Management
Reading classic literature

Michael Emgarten

Michael Emgarten

michael-emgarten@uiowa.edu
Corporate Finance,Investment Management
Army Civil Military Operations Sergeant
Bagram, Afghanistan
Iowa State University / Psychology and Philosophy
Home brewing, target shooting

Michael Fleagle

Michael Fleagle

michael-fleagle@uiowa.edu
Corporate Finance,Investment Management
Investment Operations Specialist
Des Moines, IA
Drake University / Economics
Iowa football and basketball, food festivals, running, and baseball.

Bobby Godbersen

Bobby Godbersen

robert-godbersen@uiowa.edu
Marketing
Special Events Manager
Des Moines, IA
The University of Iowa / Business Management
Sports, Technology, Fashion

Jason Haase

Jason Haase

jason-haase@uiowa.edu
Strategic Management and Innovation
Production Engineer
Minneapolis, MN
Iowa State University / Chemical Engineering
Tennis, fitness and all other sports , cooking, reading

Jake Johnson

Jake Johnson

jacob-c-johnson@uiowa.edu
Corporate Finance
Project Engineer
Davenport, IA
Iowa State University / Construction Engineering
Running, Music, Sports, Traveling

James Kain

James Kain

james-kain@uiowa.edu
Strategic Management and Innovation
Controller / CFO
Des Moines, IA 
Iowa State University / Accounting
Golf, biking, football, reading, and traveling

Rajeev Kumar

Rajeev Kumar

rajeev-kumar-1@uiowa.edu
Strategic Management and Innovation
Project Manager
Dallas/India
Uttar Pradesh Technical University / B.Tech computer science & Engg
Reading books,playing  lawn tennis and traveling

Sanjay Mittal

Sanjay Mittal

sanjay-mittal@uiowa.edu
Investment Management
Associate Consultant, Ernst & Young
Gurgaon, India
IIT Delhi / B.Tech in Engineering
 Travelling and Inter-personal networking

Nche Ngini

Nche Ngini

nchekwube-ngini@uiowa.edu
Strategic Management and Innovation
Associate IT Analyst
Columbus, OH
Michigan Technological University / Electrical Engineering
Music, sports,movies and generally have a good time with people.

Raj Patankar

Raj Patankar

prithviraj-patankar@uiowa.edu
Strategic Management and Innovation
DNA Lab Manager
Iowa City, IA
University of Mumbai; Purdue University-Calumet Campus / BE in Biotechnology, MS in Biology
Movies, Music, Adventure sports, video games

Karen Rubel

Karen Rubel

karen-rubel@uiowa.edu
Corporate Finance
Senior Assurance Associate
Cedar Rapids, IA
Loras College / Accounting
Spending time with my husband and children, traveling, cooking, reading, scrapbooking, going to sporting events

Scott Schmidt

Scott Schmidt

scott-schmidt@uiowa.edu
Corporate Finance,Investment Management
Program Integrator/Acceptance Test Pilot
Phoenix, AZ
The University of Nebraska / Business & Mechanized Systems Mngt
College football, current events, aviation

Gaurav Sethia

Gaurav Sethia

gauravsethia-d@uiowa.edu
Strategic Management and Innovation
Software Engineer at SAP
Bangalore
Pondicherry University / Computer Science Engineering
Watching and playing soccer, reading, trekking & staying updated with advancement in technologies.

Allison Smith

Allison Smith

allison-smith@uiowa.edu
Strategic Management and Innovation
Health & Public Service Consultant, Accenture
Des Moines, IA / Chicago, IL
The University of Iowa / Biomedical Engineering
Volleyball, reading, travel, baking

Julian Valencia

Julian Valencia

Julian-Valencia@uiowa.edu
Strategic Management and Innovation
Entrepreneur
Medellin Colombia and Columbus, OH
The Ohio State University / Economics, International Development, Literature
Sustainable development and riding bikes

Adam Walter

Adam Walter

adam-walter@uiowa.edu
Corporate Finance,Investment Management
Project Manager/Consultant
Kansas City, MO
The University of Iowa / Finance
Travel, Entrepreneurship, Financial Markets, Hawkeye Sports

Daniel Yu

Daniel Yu

dianjun-yu@uiowa.edu
Corporate Finance,Investment Management
Wealth Management Advisor
Shanghai, China
Shanghai  Institute of Foreign Trade / Administrative Management
Vocal singing, running, stock price, travelling