Admissions

MBA Academic Calendar

2014
International Student Orientation Tuesday, August 12 -
Friday, August 15
IMPACT Week Monday, August 18 -
Friday, August 22
Fall Semester classes begin Monday, August 25
First 8-week session final exam week Monday, October 13 -
Friday, October 17
University holiday (Labor Day) - no classes Monday, September 1
Thanksgiving break - no classes Saturday, November 22 -
Sunday, November 30
Fall semester classes end Friday, December 12
Second 8-week session final exam week Monday, December 15 -
Friday, December 19
Winter Break - no classes Saturday, December 20 -
Monday, January 19 (2015)

2015
University Holiday (M.L.King Jr. Day) - mo classes Monday, January 19
Spring regular semester begins Tuesday, January 20
First 8-week session final exam week Monday, March 9 -
Friday, March 13
Spring Break - no classes Saturday, March 14 -
Sunday, March 22
Spring semester classes end Friday, May 8
Second 8-week session final exam week Monday, May 11 -
Friday, May 15

Find a full academic calendar on the Registrar's site.