The Impact Zone

Iana Stahov

"I have definitely learned to work a lot faster, make quicker decisions, and better delegate work to my peers thanks to the Tippie Full-time MBA Program." Read more...

The Impact Zone

2016 Analyst Team (Graduating May 2017)

FRONT (left to right): Casey Spoden, Wallace King, Gaurav Ghantkar, Qian Wang, Ajay Kaushik, Nihar Patel. BACK: Charles Schaller, Josh Vander Plaats, Ben Martin, Cole Lambert, Sam Atari.

Ajay Kaushik Technology
Ben Martin Consumer Discretionary & Materials
Casey Spoden Health Care
Charles Schaller Health Care
Gaurav Ghantkar Technology
Josh Vander Plaats Consumer Staples
Nihar Patel Consumer Discretionary & Telecom
Qian Wang Financial Services
Sam Atari Financial Services
Wallace King Industrials