Krause Fund

Investment Advisory Committee

The Krause Fund Investment Advisory Committee (IAC) plays a key role in the management of the fund portfolio. At the end of each semester, the Krause Fund analysts present their research and investment recommendations to the IAC, which is comprised of financial professionals.

The following are the current members of the committee:

IAC Member Company
Eric Boucher AEGON
Matthew Bowersox Houlihan, Lokey, Howard, & Zukin
Collin Glancy Equity Residential
Jeff Kilkenny, CFA Principal Global Investors
Tiffany Lavastida, CFA Principal Global Investors
John McClain American Trust and Savings Bank
Jonah Parker University of Iowa Foundation
Scott M. Pfeiler Rockwell Collins
Kevin Readman US Bancorp
Aaron Schaefer Hills Bank & Trust Co.
Mike Staffenbeal Union Pacific
Will Suess, CFA Silverpath Capital Management
James F. Wessels, CPA, CFA Gremler Financial Group
Catherine Zaharis, CFA Tippie School of Management