Contact Us

Contact Us

The Professional MBA Program staff are here to assist you on your road to success. From your first encounters with the recruiting staff, through admissions, registration, and student services, you'll realize this team is dedicated to helping you thrive.

Not Sure Who to Contact?
Email us and we can help decide the best person to contact.
Or call 319-335-1039 or 800-MBA-IOWA (800-622-4692).

Colleen M. Downie Colleen M. Downie
Assistant Dean, Professional MBA Program
319-335-3730
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu
Michael Williams Michael Williams
Director, Des Moines
Student services & community and corporate engagement
319-335-1832
michael-williams@uiowa.edu
Michel Pontarelli Michel Pontarelli
Director, Quad Cities
Student services & community and corporate engagement
319-335-3782
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
Nicole Vogt Nicole Vogt
Director, Cedar Rapids
Student services & community and corporate engagement
319-335-0143
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu
Kyle R. Sanford Michael Lown
Associate Director, Professional MBA Recruiting
Student recruiting
319-335-2355
michael-lown@uiowa.edu
Angela RossAngela Ross
Admissions Specialist
Application processing & documentation
319-335-3731
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu
Valerie GlanzValerie Glanz
Enrollment Services Specialist
Course registration
319-335-3736
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu
Lisa O. SmithLisa O. Smith
Education Support Services Coordinator
Faculty support and website
319-335-0679
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu

Mailing Address:
University of Iowa—Professional MBA Program
108 John Pappajohn Business Building, Suite W160
Iowa City, IA 52242-1994

Phone Numbers:
319-335-1039
800-MBA-IOWA

Email: professional-mba@uiowa.edu

Directions/Maps
See program locations for driving and parking instructions for each program site.