Contact Us

Contact Us

The MBA-PM Program staff are here to assist you on your road to success. From your first encounters with the recruiting staff, through admissions, registration, and student services, you'll realize this team is dedicated to helping you thrive.

Not Sure Who to Contact?
Email us and we can help decide the best person to contact.
Or call 319-335-1039 or 800-MBA-IOWA (800-622-4692).

Colleen M. Downie Colleen M. Downie
Assistant Dean, MBA-PM Program
319-335-3730
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu
Michael Williams
Director, Des Moines
Student recruiting & advising
319-335-1832
michael-williams@uiowa.edu
Michel Pontarelli Michel Pontarelli
Director, Quad Cities
Student recruiting & advising
319-335-3782
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
Nicole Vogt Nicole Vogt
Director, Cedar Rapids
Student recruiting & advising
319-335-0143
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu
Kyle R. Sanford Kyle Sanford
Associate Director, MBA Recruiting
Student recruiting
319-384-3295
kyle-sanford@uiowa.edu
Shannon LizakowskiShannon Lizakowski
Enrollment Coordinator

319-335-3736
shannon-lizakowski@uiowa.edu
Tammy BrunsTammy Bruns
Admissions & Program Specialist
Application questions and status
319-335-3731
tammy-bruns@uiowa.edu
Sharon HansenSharon Hansen
MBA-PM Office Manager
319-335-1039
sharon-hansen@uiowa.edu

Mailing Address:
University of Iowa—MBA-PM Program
108 John Pappajohn Business Building, Suite W160
Iowa City, IA 52242-1994

Phone Numbers:
319-335-1039
800-MBA-IOWA

Email: mbapm@uiowa.edu

Directions/Maps
See program locations for driving and parking instructions for each program site.