News & Events

Tippie Students Named to President's List

The following Tippie undergraduate students were named to the President's List for the 2012 fall semester.

The President's List was established in the fall of 1983 to recognize academic excellence. In order to be included on the list, a student must have a minimum 4.0 grade-point average (4.0 is an A) in all academic subjects for the preceding two semesters, with a total of at least 12 semester hours of credit per semester during that period.

Kassandra Berns
Jacob Bresemann
Emily Casey
Skaaren Cosse
Tyler Dolan
Amanda Finucan
Ryan Gean
Kathryn Grimmer
Wei Gu
Kristin Guay
Ziying Guo
Caroline Hake
Dylan Hochstetler
Zhendong Jin
Maximilian Kozak
Yifan Lai
Shannon Lynch
Deepika Mehta
S M Sajid Al Sanai
Justin Scharf
Jessica Schuchart
Nikola Schultheis
Cole Smith
Maria Stribos
Alexander Sueppel
Baoxing Sun
Wan Qien Tan
Brett Vining
Megan Walker
Bowen Wang
Brett Warner
Eric Welter

Return to top of page