Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

Printer-friendly

Faculty A-Z Index

A blue bullet B blue bullet C blue bullet D blue bullet E blue bullet F blue bullet G blue bullet H blue bullet I blue bullet J blue bullet K blue bullet L blue bullet M blue bullet N blue bullet O blue bullet P blue bullet Q  R blue bullet S blue bullet T blue bullet U blue bullet V blue bullet W blue bullet X blue bullet Y blue bullet Z

Name Email Office Phone
Abram, Nancy J. (M) nancy-abram@uiowa.edu S379 PBB 319-335-0986
Abram, Steven W. (MO) steven-abram@uiowa.edu S379 PBB 319-335-0896
Adam, Matthew J. (JPEC) matthew-adam@uiowa.edu S359 PBB 319-353-2453
Allendorf, Lynn M. (JPEC) lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu S160C PBB 319-335-3741
Amir, Rabah (E) rabah-amir@uiowa.edu W282 PBB 319-335-1230
An, Amy (A) amy-an@uiowa.edu C350 PBB 319-335-1405
Ancona, Christopher M. (M) christopher-ancona@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Anstreicher, Kurt M. (MS) kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-0865
Arneson, Scott K. (M) scott-arneson@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-1013
Asay, H. Scott (A) scott-asay@uiowa.edu S232 PBB 319-335-0852
Avery, Michael (MS) michael-avery@uiowa.edu S221 PBB 319-335-0922
Balakrishnan, Ramji (A) ramji-balakrishnan@uiowa.edu W262A PBB 319-335-0958
Banerji, Sushmita (MO-UPO) sushmita-banerji@uiowa.edu S148 PBB 319-335-3885
Barker, David R. (F) david-barker@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-353-0929
Bates, David S. (F) david-bates@uiowa.edu S336 PBB 319-353-2288
Bathke, Josephine E. (MO) josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu 121 USB 319-353-2498
Bauder, Stephanie R. (M) stephanie-wedemeyer@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-1013
Bednar, Thomas M. (MS) thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu W383 PBB 319-335-0988
Bellman, S. Beth (M) suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu C352 PBB 319-335-0869
Berg, Joyce E. (A) joyce-berg@uiowa.edu S284 PBB 319-335-0840
Bigolin, Simone (MO) simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Blackhurst, Jennifer V. (MS) jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu W236 PBB 319-335-0643
Bloedel, Kimberly (B-UPO) kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu C310 PBB 319-335-3077
Brook, Stacey L. (E) stacey-brook@uiowa.edu W312 PBB 319-335-1010
Brooks, Philip D. (F) pbrooks@simmonsperrine.com S316 PBB 319-335-3756
Brown, Kenneth G. (MO-UPO) kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-0924
Burer, Samuel A. (MS) samuel-burer@uiowa.edu S346 PBB 319-335-0931
Byrne, John P. (M) ByrneJohnP@sau.edu S247 PBB 319-335-0967
Campbell, Ann M. (MS) ann-campbell@uiowa.edu W244 PBB 319-335-0918
Carroll, Thomas J. (A) thomas-carroll@uiowa.edu S324 PBB 319-335-2727
Chaffee, James W. (MS) james-chaffee@uiowa.edu C240E PBB 319-335-0797
Chiariello, Michele (M) michele-chiariello@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Chiavetta, Keith M. (JPEC) keith-chiavetta@uiowa.edu S359 PBB 319-353-2453
Choi, Michael (E) yufai-choi@uiowa.edu W336 PBB 319-384-1911
Chope, Roger A. (A) roger-chope@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Christensen-Szalanski, Jay J. (MO) jay-christensen-szalanski@uiowa.edu S354 PBB 319-335-0951
Cline, Robert N. (M) robert-cline@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-1013
Colbert, Amy E. (MO) amy-colbert@uiowa.edu S370 PBB 319-335-0932
Colbert, Michael W. (MS) michael-colbert@uiowa.edu S338 PBB 319-335-0897
Cole, Catherine A. (M) cathy-cole@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-1020
Collins, Daniel W. (A) daniel-collins@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0912
Collins, David E. (M) david-e-collins@uiowa.edu W304 PBB 319-335-3780
Conway, Daniel G. (MS) daniel-g-conway@uiowa.edu S210 PBB 319-335-0858
Cramer, Barton E. (E) barton-cramer@uiowa.edu 349 JH 319-335-0829
Crawford, Eean R. (MO) eean-crawford@uiowa.edu W376 PBB 319-335-2884
Curran, Daniel J. (JPEC) daniel-curran@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-389-1542
de Boyrie , Maria E. (E) maria-deboyrie@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
De Castro, Luciano I. (E) luciano-decastrofilho@uiowa.edu W286 PBB 319-335-0963
de Matta, Renato E. (MS) renato-dematta@uiowa.edu W232 PBB 319-335-0956
DeJong, Douglas V. (A) douglas-dejong@uiowa.edu W348 PBB 319-335-0919
Den Adel, Kevin J. (A) kevin-denadel@uiowa.edu W372 PBB 319-335-1412
Desai, Anand S. (E) anand-desai@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Donald, Joy N. (D) joydonald1@gmail.com W362 PBB 319-335-3790
Doresca, Dimy (MO) dimy-doresca@uiowa.edu W308 PBB 319-335-1379
Durnev, Artem A. (F) artem-durnev@uiowa.edu S386 PBB 319-335-2626
Dybevik, Heidi J. (F) heidi-dybevik@uiowa.edu S312 PBB 319-335-0657
Eilers, Lee D. (JPEC) lee-eilers@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Elias, Bram T. (MO) bram-elias@uiowa.edu S316 PBB 319-335-3756
Fairfield, Clare J. (F) clare.fairfield@gmail.com S252 PBB 319-335-0929
Farooqi, A'amer (E) aamer-farooqi@uiowa.edu W210 PBB 319-335-0829
Fasse, Janaleen P. (SOM-UPO) jan-fasse@uiowa.edu E440 PC 319-335-3435
Felker, Kevin L. (MS) kevin-felker@uiowa.edu W306 PBB 319-335-0851
Firth, Brady M. (MO) brady-firth@uiowa.edu S274 PBB 319-335-0895
Fisher, Scott R. (F) scott-r-fisher@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-0929
Foster, D. Charles (F) d-foster@uiowa.edu W318 PBB 319-335-0948
Frank, Sarah R. (E) sarah-frank@uiowa.edu S362 PBB 319-335-0504
Frisvold, David E. (E) david-frisvold@uiowa.edu W374 PBB 319-335-0957
Fuhrman, Jennifer L. (E) jennifer-fuhrman@uiowa.edu S322 PBB 319-335-0925
Fuller, John W. (E) john-w-fuller@uiowa.edu 340 JH 319-335-0038
Fulwider, Robert E. (F) robert-fulwider@uiowa.edu S316 PBB 319-335-3756
Gaeth, Gary J. (M) gary-gaeth@uiowa.edu S376 PBB 319-335-1019
Gallo, John (F) john-gallo@uiowa.edu S270B PBB 319-335-3788
Galusha, Yvonne L. (MS) yvonne-galusha@uiowa.edu S378 PBB 319-353-2230
Galvao, Antonio F. (E) antonio-galvao@uiowa.edu W284 PBB 319-335-1810
Gardial, Sarah Fisher (D) sarah-gardial@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-0862
Garfinkel, Jon A. (F) jon-garfinkel@uiowa.edu S262 PBB 319-335-0943
Garvin, Michael L. (JPEC) michael-garvin@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
George, Joseph P. (JPEC) joseph-george@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Gervais, Martin (E) martin-gervais@uiowa.edu W384 PBB 319-335-2087
Gettemy, Robert E. (JPEC) robert-gettemy@uiowa.edu S359 PBB 319-353-2453
Gleason, Cristi A. (A) cristi-gleason@uiowa.edu W350 PBB 319-335-1505
Gorham, Maegan M. (MO-UPO) maegan-gorham@uiowa.edu S148 PBB 319-335-3885
Grachev, Mikhail V. (MO) mikhail-grachev@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0927
Gray, Jon R. (M) jon-gray@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-1013
Green, Mark C. (M) mark-green@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Grieves, Michael W. (MS) mgrieves@ameritech.net C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Gruca, Thomas S. (M) thomas-gruca@uiowa.edu S356 PBB 319-335-0946
Gulick, Kris G. (A) kris-gulick@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-360-9161
Harris, Chrisopher J. (F) christopher-harris-2@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-0929
Harris, Kimm M. (JPEC) kimm-harris@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Hart, Jeffrey R. (F) jeffrey-hart@uiowa.edu W278 PBB 319-335-0891
Hartman, Robert J. (A) robert-hartman@uiowa.edu C368 PBB 319-335-3781
Hauser, Scott R. (JPEC) scott-hauser@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Hedgcock, William M. (M) william-hedgcock@uiowa.edu W270 PBB 319-335-0894
Heiar, Kurt F. (JPEC) kurt-heiar@uiowa.edu S383 PBB 319-335-0974
Hensley, David K. (JPEC) david-hensley@uiowa.edu S160B PBB 319-335-1022
Hershberger, Larry D. (F) larry-hershberger@uiowa.edu S230B PBB 319-335-0896
Highland, Patrick J. (MO-UPO) patrick-highland@uiowa.edu S316 PBB 319-335-3756
Hiland, Kirk S. (JPEC) kirk-hiland@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-353-1022
Hollins, George M. (MS) george-hollins@uiowa.edu 2660 UCC 319-335-0126
Houge, Todd (F) todd-houge@uiowa.edu S288 PBB 319-335-3754
Hribar, Paul (A) paul-hribar@uiowa.edu W346 PBB 319-335-1008
Jerz, Richard J. (MS) richard-jerz@uiowa.edu S210 PBB 319-335-0858
Johanns, Patrick J. (MS) patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu W274 PBB 319-335-0949
Johnson Klitgaard, Erin (MO) erin-johnson@uiowa.edu S381 PBB 319-335-3378
Jones, Philip C. (MS) philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu S282 PBB 319-335-3737
Jordan, Dennis E. (JPEC) dennis-jordan@uiowa.edu W206 PBB 319-335-1022
Jordan, Philip E. (JPEC) philip-jordan@uiowa.edu W206 PBB 319-335-0959
Jorgensen, James D. (MO) james-jorgensen@uiowa.edu 120 JH 319-335-0400
Karwan, Kirk R. (MS) kirk.karwan@furman.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Keith, Kevin S. (MO) kevin-keith@uiowa.edu S381 PBB 319-335-3378
Kettering, Jon D. (F) jon-kettering@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-0929
Kim, Kyungmin (E) kyungmin-kim@uiowa.edu W382 PBB 319-335-0982
Klauke, Jana L. (SOM) jana-klauke@uiowa.edu E436 PC 319-335-2750
Kline, Bruce R. (E) bruce-kline@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Kluber, Dawn T. (SOM) dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu E444 PC 319-335-1043
Knudson, Mary K. (E) mary-knudson@uiowa.edu W359 PBB 319-335-1907
Kraimer, Maria L. (MO) maria-kraimer@uiowa.edu S388 PBB 319-335-0794
Krause, Kevin W. (JPEC) kevin-krause@uiowa.edu S383 PBB 319-335-0974
Kristof-Brown, Amy L. (MO) amy-kristof-brown@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0928
Landini, Austin J. (E) austin-landini@uiowa.edu S362 PBB 319-335-0504
Ledolter, Johannes (MS) johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu S352 PBB 319-335-3814
Lee, Sang Hak (M) sanghak-lee@uiowa.edu S310 PBB 319-335-0954
Li, Ning (MO) ning-li-1@uiowa.edu W320 PBB 319-335-2117
Li, Wei (F) wei-li@uiowa.edu S276 PBB 319-335-0911
Lie, Erik (F) erik-lie@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-0846
Lin, Qihang (MS) qihang-lin@uiowa.edu S380 PBB 319-335-0988
Lowe, Timothy J. (MS) timothy-lowe@uiowa.edu S334 PBB 319-335-1026
Lynch, Gerald J. (E) gerald-lynch@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Mahon, Melinda Billingsley (MO) melinda-mahon@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0927
Markle, Kevin S. (A) kevin-markle@uiowa.edu W322 PBB 319-335-1903
Mauer, David C. (F) david-mauer@uiowa.edu S320 PBB 319-335-0944
McCarty, Richard C. (JPEC) richard-c-mccarty@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
McGraw, David J. (JPEC) david-mcgraw@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Meis, Cynthia K. (SOM) cindy-meis@uiowa.edu E438 PC 319-353-2788
Mekies, Saul (MO-UPO) saul-mekies@uiowa.edu S148 PBB 319-335-3885
Melessa, Samuel J. (A) samuel-melessa@uiowa.edu W352 PBB 319-335-0939
Mergenthaler, Richard D. (A) rick-mergenthaler@uiowa.edu W276 PBB 319-335-0848
Moeller, Lon D. (MO) lon-moeller@uiowa.edu 111 JH 319-335-0148
Mote, Gale J. (MO) gale-mote@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0927
Mount, Michael K. (MO) michael-mount@uiowa.edu S358 PBB 319-335-0953
Murphy, Mary M. (A) mary-murphy-1@uiowa.edu W259 PBB 319-335-0913
Murry, John P. (M) john-murry@uiowa.edu S360 PBB 319-335-0965
Nain, Amrita (F) amrita-nain@uiowa.edu S236 PBB 319-335-1017
Nayakankuppam, Dhananjay (M) dhananjay-nayakankuppam@uiowa.edu W234 PBB 319-335-1981
Nelson, Forrest D. (E) forrest-nelson@uiowa.edu W386 PBB 319-335-0854
Neumann, George R. (E) george-neumann@uiowa.edu W388 PBB 319-335-0850
Neyens, Deborah M. (MO-UPO) deborah-neyens@uiowa.edu S148 PBB 319-335-1037
Nica, Alexandra (E) alexandra-nica@uiowa.edu C352 PBB 319-335-0869
Njoroge, Kenneth (A) kenneth-njoroge@uiowa.edu W388 PBB 319-335-0850
Nock, Jeffrey B. (JPEC) jeffrey-nock@uiowa.edu W221 PBB 319-353-2769
Norris, Calvin W. (F) calvin-norris@uiowa.edu W318 PBB 319-335-0948
Northrup, Jamie A. (MO) jamie-northrup@uiowa.edu S316 PBB 319-335-3756
O'Boyle, Ernest H. (MO) ernest-oboyle@uiowa.edu W332 PBB 319-335-0887
O'Conner, Timothy R. (M) timothy-oconner@uiowa.edu S247 PBB 319-335-1013
Ohlmann, Jeffrey W. (MS) jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu S372 PBB 319-335-0837
Olson, Eric (MO) eric-olson-1@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Pant, Gautam (MS) gautam-pant@uiowa.edu W356 PBB 319-335-0961
Pant, Shagun (F) shagun-pant@uiowa.edu C366 PBB 319-335-3738
Pearcy, Donna L. (F) donna-pearcy@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-0929
Penno, Mark C. (A) mark-penno@uiowa.edu W262A PBB 319-335-1409
Perry, Eric C. (F) Rperry@aegonusa.com S252 PBB 319-335-0929
Pettibone, Roy W. (A) roy-pettibone@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Pirkle, Kipling M. (MO) kipling-pirkle@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Poirier, Alexandre (E) alexandre-poirier@uiowa.edu W378 PBB 319-335-3811
Qian, Yiming (F) yiming-qian@uiowa.edu S382 PBB 319-335-0934
Quellhorst, Neil D. (JPEC) neil-quellhorst@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Quitmeyer, Gordon K. (A) gordon-quitmeyer@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Richman, Brian D. (F) brian-richman@uiowa.edu S270 PBB 319-335-0853
Rietz, Thomas A. (F) thomas-rietz@uiowa.edu S244 PBB 319-335-0856
Riezman, Raymond G. (E) raymond-riezman@uiowa.edu W360 PBB 319-335-0832
Ringleb, Al (E) ringleb@cimba.it C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Rolland, Brian E. (JPEC) brian-rolland@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Rouwenhorst, Robert M. (M) robert-rouwenhorst@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-1013
Russell, Gary J. (M) gary-j-russell@uiowa.edu S350 PBB 319-335-0993
Rydzewski, Francis C. (MO) frank-rydzewski@uiowa.edu W160 PBB 319-335-1039
Rynes-Weller, Sara L. (MO) sara-rynes@uiowa.edu S374 PBB 319-335-0838
Sa-Aadu, Jarjisu (F) jsa-aadu@uiowa.edu S272 PBB 319-335-0930
Schlueter, Renee J. (MO-UPO) renee-schlueter@uiowa.edu S148 PBB 319-335-3885
Schoonbroodt, Alice (E) alice-schoonbroodt@uiowa.edu W334 PBB 319-335-0915
Schrag, Dennis M. (MO) dennis-schrag@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0927
Seibert, Scott E. (MO) scott-seibert@uiowa.edu W370 PBB 319-335-0844
Seiffert, Melinda T. (MO) melinda-seiffert@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0927
Shaftel, Timothy L. (A) timothy-shaftel@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-1041
Sheets, Ryan (UPO) ryan-sheets-1@uiowa.edu S144 PBB 319-384-3333
Smith, Jill K. (MO) jill-smith@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0927
Smith, Leighton A. (F) leighton-smith@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-0929
Solow, John L. (E) john-solow@uiowa.edu W210 PBB 319-335-0845
Srinivasan, Padmini (MS) padmini-srinivasan@uiowa.edu 101F LIB 319-335-0733
Stahlin, Robert W. (M) robert-stahlin@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-1013
Standish, Dominic (MO) dominic-standish@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Stewart, Greg L. (MO) greg-stewart@uiowa.edu S384 PBB 319-335-1947
Stites, Alison E. (MO) alison-stites@uiowa.edu S316 PBB 319-335-3756
Stover, Peggy E. (M) peggy-e-stover@uiowa.edu S259 PBB 319-335-3753
Street, Nick (MS) nick-street@uiowa.edu S210 PBB 319-335-1016
Stutzman, Michael L. (MO-UPO) michael-stutzman@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Suchanek, Gerry L. (F) gerry-suchanek@uiowa.edu S278 PBB 319-335-0952
Sulentic, Joseph N. (JPEC) joseph-sulentic@uiowa.edu S319 PBB 319-335-2876
Szeszycki, Donald J. (E) donald-szeszycki@uiowa.edu 315A CALH 319-335-1543
Taylor, Alexander (SOM) alexander-taylor-1@uiowa.edu E442 PC 319-335-3020
Thenuwara, Hennadige N. (E) hennadige-thenuwara@uiowa.edu W338 PBB 319-335-1811
Thomas, Barrett W. (MS) barrett-thomas@uiowa.edu W272 PBB 319-335-0938
Thompson, Margaret M. (MO) margaret-m-thompson@uiowa.edu C432 PC 319-335-2792
Tiwari, Ashish (F) ashish-tiwari@uiowa.edu S308 PBB 319-353-2185
Tritle, Tracy R. (MO-UPO) tracyrenee-tritle@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Trosper, Matthew S. (F) matthew-trosper@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-0929
Trout, Kevin (A) robert-trout@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0910
Tutt, Gail W. (M) gail-tutt@uiowa.edu W160 PBB 319-335-1039
Vasi, Ion B. (MO) ion-vasi@uiowa.edu W519 SSH 319-335-2484
Veeder, Tobias (MO-UPO) tobias-veeder@uiowa.edu S148 PBB 319-335-1037
Vijh, Anand M. (F) anand-vijh@uiowa.edu S286 PBB 319-335-0921
Villamil, Anne P. (E) anne-villamil@uiowa.edu W354 PBB 319-335-3944
Waite, Steven B. (SOM) steven-waite@uiowa.edu E441 PC 319-335-0892
Walker, Robert B. (JPEC) bob-walker@uiowa.edu W310 PBB 319-335-0947
Walsh, Thomas J. (M) thomas-walsh-1@uiowa.edu S344 PBB 319-335-3812
Wang, Jing (M) jing-wang@uiowa.edu S332 PBB 319-335-0843
Wehby, George L. (E) george-wehby@uiowa.edu N248 CPHB 319-384-3814
Westergaard, Nickolas H. (M) nickolas-westergaard@uiowa.edu S219 PBB 319-335-0933
Whitten, Blake (E) blake-whitten@uiowa.edu S306 PBB 319-335-0937
Wilde, Jaron H. (A) jaron-wilde@uiowa.edu W280 PBB 319-335-0849
Wilson, Jessica H. (MO-UPO) jessica-h-wilson@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Wilson Peters, Virginia (MO) gwpeters@integrityintegrated.com W252 PBB 319-335-0927
Winkler, Mark A. (SOM) mark-winkler@uiowa.edu C430 PBB 319-384-1969
Yannelis, Nicholas C. (E) nicholas-yannelis@uiowa.edu W380 PBB 319-335-2290
Yao, Tong (F) tong-yao@uiowa.edu S304 PBB 319-335-3924
Zaharis, Catherine A. (SOM) catherine-zaharis@uiowa.edu C450 PC 319-384-1970
Zavaleta, Armando (E) armando-zavaleta@uiowa.edu W338 PBB 319-335-1811
Zhang, Qin (M) qin-zhang@uiowa.edu S348 PBB 319-335-3125
Zhao, Kang (MS) kang-zhao@uiowa.edu S224 PBB 319-335-3831
Zhou, Xun (MS) xun-zhou@uiowa.edu S280 PBB 319-384-3335
Ziebarth, Nicolas L. (E) nicolas-ziebarth@uiowa.edu W344 PBB 319-335-3810

A—Accounting
E—Economics
F—Finance
MO—Management and Organizations
MS—Management Sciences
M—Marketing
JPEC—John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
D—Dean's Office
UIF—UI Foundation
CUIS—Consortium for Universities for International Studies
DC—Document Center
PCC—Pomerantz Career Center
FMG—University Facilities Management
LIB—Pomerantz Library
SBDC—Small Business Development Center
SOM—School of Management
STSG—Stead Technology Services Group
UN—University News Service
UPO—Undergraduate Program

Top