MENU

Staff A-Z Index

Printer-friendly

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Email Office Phone
Adrian, Rick W. (D) rick-adrian@uiowa.edu W208 PBB 319-335-0987
Aldrich, Lindsey R. (UPO) lindsey-aldrich@uiowa.edu S124 PBB 319-335-3490
Allendorf, Lynn M. (JPEC) lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu S160C PBB 319-335-3741
Archer, Emily M. (D) emily-archer@uiowa.edu W221 PBB 319-335-0841
Archibald, Mark A. (UPO) mark-archibald@uiowa.edu S192 PBB 319-335-0916
Arens, Kristine A. (MBA) kristine-arens@uiowa.edu E426 PC 319-335-0892
Askling, Wendy A. (D) wendy-askling@uiowa.edu C120J PBB 319-335-0842
Baker, Melissa L. (UPO) melissa-baker@uiowa.edu S182 PBB 319-353-2589
Banta, Jennifer E. (JPEC) jennifer-ott@uiowa.edu 757 (VAN) 319-353-2791
Beran, Maureen R. (UPO) maureen-beran@uiowa.edu S192 PBB 319-335-1044
Berg, Bev J. (F) bev-berg@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-3733
Bezpaltchikov, Alexei (STSG) alexei-bezpaltchikov@uiowa.edu S298 PBB 319-335-0875
Bloedel, Kimberly (LIB) kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu C310 PBB 319-335-3077
Bourjaily, Pamela G. (UPO) pamela-bourjaily@uiowa.edu S146 PBB 319-335-3459
Bowlus, Dawn M. (JPEC) dawn-bowlus@uiowa.edu 759 VAN 319-335-0985
Brown, Matsalyn L. (D) matsalyn-brown@uiowa.edu C120C PBB 319-335-0866
Buettner, Carol M. (D) carol-buettner@uiowa.edu C120E PBB 319-335-0865
Burns, Annabelle C. (MO) annabelle-burns@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-3729
Carlisle, Bailey J. (MBA) bailey-carlisle@uiowa.edu C432 PC 319-335-0053
Carter, Jennifer J. (MBA) jennifer-carter@uiowa.edu C432 PC 319-384-1467
Chaffee, James W. (STSG) james-chaffee@uiowa.edu C240E PBB 319-335-0797
Collum, Susan A. (DC) susan-collum@uiowa.edu C102 PBB 319-335-0861
Crawford, Craig L. (D) craig-crawford@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-2859
DeGraff, Todd A. (LIB) todd-degraff@uiowa.edu C320 PBB 319-335-3077
Denman, Justin C. (STSG) justin-denman@uiowa.edu C240F PBB 319-335-0880
Deyak, David J. (M) david-deyak@uiowa.edu E428 PC 319-335-0864
Downie, Colleen M. (MBA) colleen-downie@uiowa.edu W160G PBB 319-335-3730
Drella, Samantha M. (D) samantha-drella@uiowa.edu W210 PBB 319-335-0829
Drowne, Kelley E. (MBA) kelley-drowne@uiowa.edu E439 PC 319-335-0960
Dunn, Keoni K. (C) keoni-dunn@uiowa.edu C300C PBB 319-335-0994
Edwards, Matthew C. (UPO) matthew-c-edwards@uiowa.edu Sa60F PBB 319-384-1974
Elder, Anna L. (MBA) anna-elder@uiowa.edu W184 PBB 319-335-1014
Fasse, Janaleen P. (MBA) jan-fasse@uiowa.edu E440 PC 319-335-3435
Felker, Susan R. (UPO) susan-felker@uiowa.edu S122 PBB 319-335-1045
Fine, Lydia J. (D) lydia-fine@uiowa.edu W230A PBB 319-335-1025
Fishkin, Charles A. (M) charles-fishkin@uiowa.edu C450 PC 319-384-1970
Fliehler, Lesanne B. (D) lesanne-fliehler@uiowa.edu S206 PBB 319-335-0859
Follmer, Carl R. (UPO) carl-follmer@uiowa.edu W259 PBB 319-335-0913
Fountain, Stephanie G. (UPO) stephanie-fountain@uiowa.edu S178 PBB 319-335-2643
Frasier, David W. (MBA) david-frasier@uiowa.edu W160 PBB 319-335-1030
Fuchs, Willow (LIB) willow-fuchs@uiowa.edu C320 PBB 319-353-0151
Fuller, D. Scott (STSG) scott-fuller@uiowa.edu C240C PBB 319-335-0876
Funkhauser, Ashley M. (D) ashley-funkhauser@uiowa.edu S290 PBB 319-335-2769
Furlong, Tarri E. (JPEC) tarri-furlong@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1899
Geneser, Michael L. (MBA) michael-geneser@uiowa.edu C432 PC 319-335-1042
Gibson, Reginald (D) reginald-gibson@uiowa.edu W281 PBB 319-335-1239
Glanz, Valerie A. (MBA) valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu W160 PBB 319-335-3736
Greazel, Jennifer (D) jennifer-greazel@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-0862
Hall, James C. (LIB) james-hall@uiowa.edu C320 PBB 319-335-3077
Hansen, Scott A. (MS) scott-a-hansen@uiowa.edu S210 PBB 319-335-0858
Heath, Paul D. (JPEC) paul-heath@uiowa.edu E134 BVC 319-335-3742
Heil, Brian W. (STSG) brian-heil@uiowa.edu C240D PBB 319-335-0675
Highly, Michelle A. (M) michelle-highly@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-2521
Huedepohl, Misti L. (D) misti-huedepohl@uiowa.edu S208 PBB 319-335-1554
Hufford, Tracy (D) tracy-hufford@uiowa.edu S281 PBB 319-335-3496
Hurst, Deanna D. (D) deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu C120G PBB 319-335-0870
Huynh, Nguyen M. (STSG) nguyen-m-huynh@uiowa.edu W292 PBB 319-335-0877
Jay, Renea L. (D) renea-jay@uiowa.edu W288 PBB 319-335-0830
Jordan, Philip E. (JPEC) philip-jordan@uiowa.edu W178 PBB 319-335-0959
Klein, Kimberly S. (A) kimberly-klein@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0909
Kluber, Dawn T. (MBA) dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu E444 PC 319-335-1043
Koberle, Angela L. (UIF) angela-koberle@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-467-3493
Kolen, Amy E. (MBA) amy-kolen@uiowa.edu E432 PC 319-335-2686
Krob, Sherri L. (STSG) sherri-krob@uiowa.edu W294 PBB 319-335-1891
Lamb, Gregory J. (UIF) gregory-lamb@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-335-3305
Lichthardt, Nicole L. (D) nicole-lichthardt@uiowa.edu W230B PBB 319-335-2134
Light, Kady M. (JPEC) kady-light@uiowa.edu S160E PBB 319-335-0284
Lizakowski, Shannon D. (C) shannon-lizakowski@uiowa.edu C300 PBB 319-335-0920
Louie, Gordon S. (UPO) gordon-louie@uiowa.edu S176 PBB 319-335-2851
Lown, Michael J. (MBA) michael-lown@uiowa.edu W160B PBB 319-335-2355
Ludvicek, Kelsi (JPEC) kelsi-ludvicek@uiowa.edu 758 (VAN) 319-335-2204
Malloy, Amanda (STSG) amanda-malloy@uiowa.edu S292 PBB 319-335-0593
Maples, Sara E. (D) sara-maples@uiowa.edu C202 PBB 319-335-3726
Meany, Shauna C. (MBA) shauna-meany@uiowa.edu E431 PC 319-335-1021
Meis, Cynthia K. (MBA) cindy-meis@uiowa.edu E438 PC 319-353-2788
Metz, Vicki (U) vicki-metz@uiowa.edu W192 PBB 319-335-3638
Meyer, Erica A. (D) erica-meyer@uiowa.edu C120J PBB 319-335-1012
Michael, Jana E. (UIF) jana-michael@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-335-3305
Millard, Patricia (Katie) K. (MBA) patricia-millard@uiowa.edu W182 PBB 319-335-3732
Morgan, Michael D. (UIF) michael-morgan@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-467-3681
Mott, Shelly J. (UIF) shelly-mott@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-467-3668
Muller, Linda M. (MBA) linda-muller@uiowa.edu W186 PBB 319-335-2028
Novotny, Sara A. (STSG) sara-novotny@uiowa.edu S298 PBB 319-335-0879
Opal, Colleen M. (UPO) colleen-opal@uiowa.edu S180 PBB 319-353-2048
Pedersen, Deone A. (UPO) deone-pedersen@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Pelzer, Dixie M. (MBA) dixie-pelzer@uiowa.edu W186 PBB 319-335-2234
Peters, Stephanie L. (D) stephanie-l-peters@uiowa.edu W221 PBB 319-335-0841
Petty, Carlton T. (D) carlton-petty@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-0862
Piekarski, Shari L. (UPO) shari-piekarski@uiowa.edu S172 PBB 319-335-1046
Pinckley, Paul E. (MBA) paul-pinckley@uiowa.edu E434 PC 319-335-1094
Pontarelli, Michel S. (MBA) michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu W180 PBB 319-335-3782
Reiter-Marolf, Tara (MBA) tara-reiter-marolf@uiowa.edu W160E PBB 319-335-1040
Reschly, Cynthia L. (D) cindy-reschly@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-0862
Reuter, Jeffrey J. (STSG) jeff-reuter@uiowa.edu C240B PBB 319-335-0812
Rivera, Gabriela (UPO) gabriela-rivera@uiowa.edu C140D PBB 319-384-3334
Robbins, Tevin S. (UPO) tevin-robbins@uiowa.edu S182 PBB 319-335-3785
Rockel, Viana E. (F) viana-rockel@uiowa.edu S230B PBB 319-335-1015
Ross, Angela A. (MBA) angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu W160F PBB 319-335-3731
Ruplinger, Joyce A. (D) joyce-ruplinger@uiowa.edu C120A PBB 319-335-0867
Sanford, Kyle R. (MBA) kyle-sanford@uiowa.edu E432 PC 319-384-3295
Schluckebier, Michael E. (UPO) michael-schluckebier@uiowa.edu S120 PBB 319-335-3787
Schmitt, Heidi M. (MBA) heidi-schmitt@uiowa.edu E446 PC 319-335-3789
Schnicker, Stephanie K. (C) stephanie-schnicker@uiowa.edu C300C PBB 319-335-0100
Sheets, Ryan (MO) ryan-sheets-1@uiowa.edu S144 PBB 319-384-3333
Shybayeva, Alina (STSG) alina-shybayeva@uiowa.edu S296 PBB 319-335-0971
Smith, Lisa G. (MBA) lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu W160 PBB 319-335-0679
Snee, Thomas J. (UN) tom-snee@uiowa.edu 371H (PCO) 319-384-0010
Stee, Matthew J. (MBA) matthew-stee@uiowa.edu W188 PBB 319-353-2620
Stewart, Rachel A. (STSG) rachel-stewart@uiowa.edu S294 PBB 319-335-0935
Stoddard, Carolyn (DC) carolyn-stoddard@uiowa.edu C102 PBB 319-335-0861
Switzer, Sophie M. (C) sophie-switzer@uiowa.edu C300B PBB 319-335-0355
Taylor, Alexander (MBA) alexander-taylor-1@uiowa.edu E442 PC 319-335-3020
Taylor, Laura E. (JPEC) lauraellen-taylor@uiowa.edu 761 VAN 319-335-2275
Terrill, Jill L. (MBA) jill-terrill@uiowa.edu E446 PC 319-353-2748
Thomas, Barbara G. (D) barbara-thomas-2@uiowa.edu C120B PBB 319-335-2188
Thompson, Darrin S. (STSG) darrin-thompson@uiowa.edu W294 PBB 319-335-0873
Tobert, Kristen L. (JPEC) kristen-tobert@uiowa.edu S160D PBB 319-384-1968
Tolander, Shari D. (UPO) shari-tolander@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1038
Tomkins, Jill J. (MBA) jill-tomkins@uiowa.edu E431 PC 319-335-2686
Tucker, Lana S. (D) lana-tucker@uiowa.edu W230B PBB 319-335-2217
Unkrich, Brandelle M. (C) brandelle-unkrich@uiowa.edu W392 PBB 319-335-1041
Vogt, Nicole L. (MBA) nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu W160H PBB 319-335-0143
Walizer, Cassandra M. (UPO) cassandra-walizer@uiowa.edu S160G PBB 319-335-0552
Weiland, Patricia A. (JPEC) patricia-weiland@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-0284
Whidby, Trish (JPEC) patricia-whidby@uiowa.edu S160D PBB 319-335-1022
Williams, Fletcher S. (D) fletcher-williams@uiowa.edu W238 PBB 319-335-0620
Williams, Michael (M) michael-williams@uiowa.edu W160C PBB 319-335-1832
Wilson, Amy E. (MBA) amy-wilson@uiowa.edu W184 PBB 319-335-3757
Wilson, Kathleen M. (MBA) kathleen-wilson@uiowa.edu C432 PC 319-335-2784
Winkler, Mark A. (MBA) mark-winkler@uiowa.edu C430 PBB 319-384-1969
Yildirim, Ali (D) ali-yildirim@uiowa.edu W224 PBB 319-335-1876
Zaharis, Catherine A. (UPO) catherine-zaharis@uiowa.edu S270B PBB 319-335-3812

A—Accounting
C—CIMBA
D—Dean's Office
DC—UI Document Center
E—Economics
F—Finance
FMG—University Facilities Management
JPEC—John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
LIB—Pomerantz Business Library
M—Marketing
MO—Management and Organizations
MS—Management Sciences
PCC—Pomerantz Career Center
SBDC—Small Business Development Center
MBA—MBA Programs
STSG—Stead Technology Services Group
UIF—UI Foundation
UN—UI News Service
UPO—Undergraduate Program