Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

Printer-friendly

Staff A-Z Index

A blue bullet B blue bullet C blue bullet D blue bullet E blue bullet F blue bullet G blue bullet H blue bullet I blue bullet J blue bullet K blue bullet L blue bullet M blue bullet N blue bullet O blue bullet P blue bullet Q  R blue bullet S blue bullet T blue bullet U blue bullet V blue bullet W blue bullet X blue bullet Y blue bullet Z

Name Email Office Phone
Adrian, Rick W. (D) rick-adrian@uiowa.edu W208 PBB 319-335-0987
Alexander, Devyn V. (JPEC) devyn-alexander@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-384-3262
Allendorf, Lynn M. (JPEC) lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu S160C PBB 319-335-3741
Archibald, Mark A. (UPO) mark-archibald@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Askling, Wendy A. (D) wendy-askling@uiowa.edu W120J PBB 319-335-0842
Baker, Melissa L. (UPO) melissa-baker@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Ball, Donald W. (STSG) donald-ball@uiowa.edu C240F PBB 319-335-0880
Beran, Maureen R. (UPO) maureen-beran@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Berg, Bev J. (F) bev-berg@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-3733
Blair, Jennifer A. (UPO) jennifer-blair@uiowa.edu S180 PBB 319-335-1037
Bloedel, Kimberly (LIB) kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu C310 PBB 319-335-3077
Bostian, Linda M. (E) linda-bostian@uiowa.edu W210 PBB 319-335-0829
Bourjaily, Pamela G. () pamela-bourjaily@uiowa.edu S146 PBB 319-335-3459
Bowlus, Dawn M. (JPEC) dawn-bowlus@uiowa.edu 100 ICL 319-335-0985
Brown, Matsalyn L. (D) matsalyn-brown@uiowa.edu C120C PBB 319-335-0866
Bruns, Tammy J. (SOM) tammy-bruns@uiowa.edu W160F PBB 319-335-3731
Buettner, Carol M. (D) carol-buettner@uiowa.edu C120E PBB 319-335-0865
Burns, Annabelle C. (MO) annabelle-burns@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-3729
Carpenter, Abby E. (SOM) abby-carpenter@uiowa.edu E431 PC 319-335-1021
Carr, Barbara J. (MS) barbara-carr@uiowa.edu S210 PBB 319-335-0858
Carter, Michael L. (STSG) michael-carter@uiowa.edu S298 PBB 319-335-3784
Chaffee, James W. (STSG) james-chaffee@uiowa.edu C240E PBB 319-335-0797
Collum, Susan A. (DC) susan-collum@uiowa.edu C102 PBB 319-335-0861
Crawford, Craig L. (D) craig-crawford@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-2859
DeGraff, Todd A. (LIB) todd-degraff@uiowa.edu C320 PBB 319-335-3077
Donald, Joy N. (D) joydonald1@gmail.com W362 PBB 319-335-3790
Downie, Colleen M. (SOM) colleen-downie@uiowa.edu W160G PBB 319-335-3730
Drowne, Kelley E. (SOM) kelley-drowne@uiowa.edu E434 PC 319-353-0960
Dwight, Nadia I. (SOM) nadia-dwight@uiowa.edu E430 PC 319-335-1042
Edwards, Matthew C. (UPO) matthew-c-edwards@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Elder, Anna L. (SOM) anna-elder@uiowa.edu W184 PBB 319-335-1014
Fasse, Janaleen P. (SOM) jan-fasse@uiowa.edu E440 PC 319-335-3435
Felker, Susan R. (UPO) susan-felker@uiowa.edu C140C PBB 319-335-1037
Fine, Lydia J. (D) lydia-fine@uiowa.edu W230A PBB 319-335-1025
Fliehler, Lesanne B. (D) lesanne-fliehler@uiowa.edu S206 PBB 319-335-0859
Frasier, David W. (SOM) david-frasier@uiowa.edu W160 PBB 319-335-1030
Fuchs, Willow (LIB) willow-fuchs@uiowa.edu C320 PBB 319-353-0151
Fuller, D. Scott (STSG) scott-fuller@uiowa.edu C240C PBB 319-335-0876
Funkhauser, Ashley M. (D) ashley-funkhauser@uiowa.edu S290 PBB 319-335-2769
Gardam, Riley (JPEC) riley-gardam@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-2036
Gibbons, Stephanie K. (CUIS) stephanie-gibbons@uiowa.edu C300C PBB 319-335-0100
Gibson, Reginald (D) reginald-gibson@uiowa.edu W281 PBB 319-335-1239
Greazel, Jennifer (D) jennifer-greazel@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-0862
Grebe, Stephanie N. (CUIS) stephanie-grebe@uiowa.edu C300B PBB 319-335-0355
Hall, James C. (LIB) james-hall@uiowa.edu C320 PBB 319-335-3077
Hansen, Sharon L. (SOM) sharon-hansen@uiowa.edu W160 PBB 319-335-1039
Haywood, Jennifer D. (CUIS) jennifer-haywood@uiowa.edu C300B PBB 319-335-0994
Heath, Paul D. (JPEC) paul-heath@uiowa.edu E114 BVC 319-335-3742
Heil, Brian W. (STSG) brian-heil@uiowa.edu C240D PBB 319-335-0675
Highly, Michelle A. (M) michelle-highly@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-2521
Huddleston, Kelsey P. (SOM) kelsey-huddleston@uiowa.edu W188 PBB 319-353-2620
Huedepohl, Misti L. (D) misti-huedepohl@uiowa.edu S208 PBB 319-335-1554
Hufford, Tracy (D) tracy-hufford@uiowa.edu S281 PBB 319-335-3496
Hurst, Deanna D. (D) deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu C120G PBB 319-335-0870
Huynh, Nguyen M. (STSG) nguyen-m-huynh@uiowa.edu W292 PBB 319-335-0877
Jay, Renea L. (D) renea-jay@uiowa.edu W288 PBB 319-335-0830
Jones, Jamie A. (D) jamie-jones@uiowa.edu S292 PBB 319-335-0841
Jordan, Philip E. (JPEC) philip-jordan@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-0959
Klauke, Jana L. (SOM) jana-klauke@uiowa.edu E436 PC 319-335-2750
Klein, Kimberly S. (A) kimberly-klein@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0909
Kluber, Dawn T. (SOM) dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu E444 PC 319-335-1043
Koberle, Angela L. (UIF) angela-koberle@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-467-3493
Kolen, Amy E. (SOM) amy-kolen@uiowa.edu E432 PC 319-335-2686
Kowbel, Rachael R. (UPO) rachael-kowbel@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Krob, Sherri L. (STSG) sherri-krob@uiowa.edu W294 PBB 319-335-1891
Lamb, Gregory J. (UIF) gregory-lamb@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-335-3305
Licher, Susan L. (SOM) susan-licher@uiowa.edu W160E PBB 319-335-1040
Lichthardt, Nicole L. (D) nicole-lichthardt@uiowa.edu W230B PBB 319-335-2134
Lizakowski, Shannon D. (SOM) shannon-lizakowski@uiowa.edu W160F PBB 319-335-3736
Lown, Michael J. (SOM) michael-lown@uiowa.edu W160B PBB 319-335-2355
Maples, Sara E. (D) sara-maples@uiowa.edu C202 PBB 319-335-3726
McKirgan, Lisa J. (SOM) lisa-mckirgan@uiowa.edu E446 PC 319-335-3789
Meis, Cynthia K. (SOM) cindy-meis@uiowa.edu E438 PC 319-353-2788
Messenger, Carrie A. (SOM) carrie-messenger1@uiowa.edu C432 PC 319-335-2784
Metz, Vicki (FMG) vicki-metz@uiowa.edu W192 PBB 319-335-3638
Michael, Jana E. (UIF) jana-michael@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-335-3305
Millard, Patricia (Katie) K. (SOM) patricia-millard@uiowa.edu W182 PBB 319-335-3732
Morgan, Michael D. (UIF) michael-morgan@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-467-3681
Mott, Shelly J. (UIF) shelly-mott@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-467-3668
Muller, Linda M. (SOM) linda-muller@uiowa.edu W186 PBB 319-335-2028
Ott, Jennifer E. (JPEC) jennifer-ott@uiowa.edu W178 PBB 319-353-2791
Parker, Abby J. (SOM) abby-parker@uiowa.edu E431 PC 319-335-1094
Paulsen, Brooke M. (UPO) brooke-paulsen@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Pedersen, Deone A. (UPO) deone-pedersen@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Pelzer, Dixie M. (SOM) dixie-pelzer@uiowa.edu W186 PBB 319-335-2234
Piekarski, Shari L. (UPO) shari-piekarski@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Pontarelli, Michel S. (SOM) michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu W180 PBB 319-335-3782
Reimer-Myers, Amy Jo (JPEC) amyjo-reimer@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Reschly, Cynthia L. (D) cindy-reschly@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-0862
Reuter, Jeffrey J. (STSG) jeff-reuter@uiowa.edu C240B PBB 319-335-0812
Rockel, Viana E. (F) viana-rockel@uiowa.edu S230A PBB 319-335-1015
Ruplinger, Joyce A. (D) joyce-ruplinger@uiowa.edu C120A PBB 319-335-0867
Sanford, Kyle R. (SOM) kyle-sanford@uiowa.edu E432 PC 319-384-3295
Schluckebier, Michael E. (UPO) michael-schluckebier@uiowa.edu S174 PBB 319-335-1037
Shybayeva, Alina (STSG) alina-shybayeva@uiowa.edu S296 PBB 319-335-0971
Snee, Thomas J. (UN) tom-snee@uiowa.edu 371H PCO 319-384-0010
Stewart, Rachel A. (STSG) rachel-stewart@uiowa.edu S294 PBB 319-335-0935
Stoddard, Carolyn (DC) carolyn-stoddard@uiowa.edu C102 PBB 319-335-0861
Taylor, Alexander (SOM) alexander-taylor-1@uiowa.edu E442 PC 319-335-3020
Taylor, Laura E. (JPEC) lauraellen-taylor@uiowa.edu 100 ICL 319-335-2275
Terrill, Jill L. (SOM) jill-terrill@uiowa.edu E446 PC 319-353-2748
Thomas, Barbara G. (D) barbara-thomas-2@uiowa.edu C120B PBB 319-335-2188
Thompson, Darrin S. (STSG) darrin-thompson@uiowa.edu W294 PBB 319-335-0873
Thompson, Jean A. (A) jean-thompson@uiowa.edu W259 PBB 319-335-0913
Tolander, Shari D. (UPO) shari-tolander@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1038
Tomkins, Jill J. (SOM) jill-tomkins@uiowa.edu E431 PC 319-335-2686
Unkrich, Brandelle M. (CUIS) brandelle-unkrich@uiowa.edu W392 PBB 319-335-1041
Vavra, Vicki L. (UPO) vicki-vavra@uiowa.edu S178 PBB 319-353-2589
Vogt, Nicole L. (SOM) nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu W160H PBB 319-335-0143
Waite, Steven B. (SOM) steven-waite@uiowa.edu E441 PC 319-335-0892
Weiland, Patricia A. (JPEC) patricia-weiland@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Whidby, Trish (JPEC) patricia-whidby@uiowa.edu S160D PBB 319-335-1022
Williams, Fletcher S. (D) fletcher-williams@uiowa.edu W238 PBB 319-335-0620
Williams, Michael (SOM) michael-williams@uiowa.edu W160 PBB 319-335-1832
Wilson, Amy E. (SOM) amy-wilson@uiowa.edu W184 PBB 319-335-3757
Winkler, Mark A. (SOM) mark-winkler@uiowa.edu C430 PBB 319-384-1969
Winter, Allison J. (JPEC) allison-winter@uiowa.edu 100 ICL 319-384-0760
Yildirim, Ali (D) ali-yildirim@uiowa.edu W224 PBB 319-335-1876
Zaharis, Catherine A. (SOM) catherine-zaharis@uiowa.edu C450 PC 319-384-1970
Zierath, Ashley A. (JPEC) ashley-zierath@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-384-1968

A—Accounting
CUIS—Consortium for Universities for International Studies
D—Dean's Office
DC—Document Center
E—Economics
F—Finance
FMG—University Facilities Management
JPEC—John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
LIB—Pomerantz Library
M—Marketing
MO—Management and Organizations
MS—Management Sciences
PCC—Pomerantz Career Center
SBDC—Small Business Development Center
SOM—School of Management
STSG—Stead Technology Services Group
UIF—UI Foundation
UN—University News Service
UPO—Undergraduate Program

Top