Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

Printer-friendly

Staff A-Z Index

A blue bullet B blue bullet C blue bullet D blue bullet E blue bullet F blue bullet G blue bullet H blue bullet I blue bullet J blue bullet K blue bullet L blue bullet M blue bullet N blue bullet O blue bullet P blue bullet Q  R blue bullet S blue bullet T blue bullet U blue bullet V blue bullet W blue bullet X blue bullet Y blue bullet Z

Name Email Office Phone
Adrian, Rick W. (D) rick-adrian@uiowa.edu W208 PBB 319-335-0987
Allendorf, Lynn M. (JPEC) lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu S160C PBB 319-335-3741
Archibald, Mark A. (UPO) mark-archibald@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Askling, Wendy A. (D) wendy-askling@uiowa.edu W120J PBB 319-335-0842
Baker, Melissa L. (UPO) melissa-baker@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Ball, Donald W. (STSG) donald-ball@uiowa.edu C240F PBB 319-335-0880
Bellman, S. Beth (CUIS) suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu W230 PBB 319-335-0882
Beran, Maureen R. (UPO) maureen-beran@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Berg, Bev J. (F) bev-berg@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-3733
Blair, Jennifer A. (UPO) jennifer-blair@uiowa.edu S180 PBB 319-335-1037
Blind, Courtney M. (D) courtney-blind@uiowa.edu S290 PBB 319-335-2769
Bloedel, Kimberly (LIB) kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu C310 PBB 319-335-3077
Bostian, Linda M. (E) linda-bostian@uiowa.edu W210 PBB 319-335-0829
Bourjaily, Pamela G. (UPO) pamela-bourjaily@uiowa.edu S146 PBB 319-335-3459
Bowlus, Dawn M. (JPEC) dawn-bowlus@uiowa.edu Mkt-Dubuque Bldg 319-335-0985
Brown, Matsalyn L. (D) matsalyn-brown@uiowa.edu C120C PBB 319-335-0866
Bruns, Tammy J. (SOM) tammy-bruns@uiowa.edu W160F PBB 319-335-3731
Buettner, Carol M. (D) carol-buettner@uiowa.edu C120E PBB 319-335-0865
Burns, Annabelle C. (MO) annabelle-burns@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-3729
Carpenter, Abby E. (SOM) abby-carpenter@uiowa.edu E431 PC 319-335-1021
Carr, Barbara J. (MS) barbara-carr@uiowa.edu S210 PBB 319-335-0858
Carter, Michael L. (STSG) michael-carter@uiowa.edu S292 PBB 319-335-3784
Chaffee, James W. (STSG) james-chaffee@uiowa.edu C240E PBB 319-335-0797
Collum, Susan A. (DC) susan-collum@uiowa.edu C102 PBB 319-335-0861
Corpus, Jason P. (SOM) jason-corpus@uiowa.edu E426 PC 319-384-1467
Daedlow, Ryan A. (STSG) ryan-daedlow@uiowa.edu S298 PBB 319-335-0875
DeGraff, Todd A. (LIB) todd-degraff@uiowa.edu C320 PBB 319-335-3077
Donald, Joy N. (MS) joydonald1@gmail.com W362 PBB 319-335-3790
Downie, Colleen M. (SOM) colleen-downie@uiowa.edu W160G PBB 319-335-3730
Drowne, Kelley E. (SOM) kelley-drowne@uiowa.edu E434 PC 319-353-0960
Dwight, Nadia I. (SOM) nadia-dwight@uiowa.edu E430 PC 319-335-1042
Edwards, Matthew C. (UPO) matthew-c-edwards@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Elder, Anna L. (SOM) anna-elder@uiowa.edu W184 PBB 319-335-1014
Fasse, Janaleen P. (SOM) jan-fasse@uiowa.edu E431 PC 319-335-3435
Felker, Susan R. (UPO) susan-felker@uiowa.edu C140C PBB 319-335-1037
Fine, Lydia J. (SOM) lydia-fine@uiowa.edu W160C PBB 319-335-1025
Fliehler, Lesanne B. (D) lesanne-fliehler@uiowa.edu S206 PBB 319-335-0859
Frasier, David W. (SOM) david-frasier@uiowa.edu W160 PBB 319-335-1030
Fuchs, Willow (P) willow-fuchs@uiowa.edu C320 PBB 319-353-0151
Fuller, D. Scott (STSG) scott-fuller@uiowa.edu C240C PBB 319-335-0876
Gardam, Riley (JPEC) riley-gardam@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-2036
Gibbons, Stephanie K. (CUIS) stephanie-gibbons@uiowa.edu W221 PBB 319-335-0100
Greazel, Jennifer (D) jennifer-greazel@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-0862
Grebe, Stephanie N. (CUIS) stephanie-grebe@uiowa.edu W230B PBB 319-335-0355
Griffee Ross, Jill R. (UPO) jill-griffeeross@uiowa.edu S144 PBB 319-384-3333
Hall, James C. (LIB) james-hall@uiowa.edu C320 PBB 319-335-3077
Hansen, Sharon L. (SOM) sharon-hansen@uiowa.edu W160 PBB 319-335-1039
Haywood, Jennifer D. (CUIS) jennifer-haywood@uiowa.edu W230 PBB 319-335-0994
Heath, Paul D. (JPEC) paul-heath@uiowa.edu E114 BVC 319-335-3742
Heil, Brian W. (STSG) brian-heil@uiowa.edu C240D PBB 319-335-0675
Highly, Michelle A. (M) michelle-highly@uiowa.edu S252 PBB 319-335-2521
Huddleston, Kelsey P. (SOM) kelsey-huddleston@uiowa.edu W188 PBB 319-353-2620
Huedepohl, Misti L. (D) misti-huedepohl@uiowa.edu C352 PBB 319-335-1554
Hufford, Tracy (D) tracy-hufford@uiowa.edu S279 PBB 319-335-3496
Hurst, Deanna D. (D) deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu C120G PBB 319-335-0870
Huynh, Nguyen M. (STSG) nguyen-m-huynh@uiowa.edu W292 PBB 319-335-0877
Jay, Renea L. (D) renea-jay@uiowa.edu W288 PBB 319-335-0830
Jordan, Philip E. (JPEC) philip-jordan@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-0959
Kensrud, Liza B. (SOM) liza-kensrud@uiowa.edu E441 PBB 319-335-0892
Klauke, Jana L. (SOM) jana-klauke@uiowa.edu E436 PC 319-335-2750
Klein, Kimberly S. (A) kimberly-klein@uiowa.edu W252 PBB 319-335-0909
Kleist-Mendez, Juliana A. (SOM) juliana-kleist-mendez@uiowa.edu C432 PC 319-335-2784
Kluber, Dawn T. (SOM) dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu E444 PC 319-335-1043
Knowling, Linda M. (D) linda-knowling@uiowa.edu S208 PBB 319-335-0869
Knudson, Beth Rydstrom (UPO) beth-knudson@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Koberle, Angela L. (UIF) angela-koberle@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-467-3493
Kolen, Amy E. (SOM) amy-kolen@uiowa.edu E432 PC 319-335-2686
Krob, Sherri L. (STSG) sherri-krob@uiowa.edu W294 PBB 319-335-1891
Lamb, Gregory J. (UIF) gregory-lamb@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-335-3305
Licher, Susan L. (SOM) susan-licher@uiowa.edu W160E PBB 319-335-1040
Lizakowski, Shannon D. (SOM) shannon-lizakowski@uiowa.edu W160F PBB 319-335-3736
Maples, Sara E. (D) sara-maples@uiowa.edu C202 PBB 319-335-3726
McKirgan, Lisa J. (SOM) lisa-mckirgan@uiowa.edu E446 PC 319-335-3789
Meis, Cynthia K. (SOM) cindy-meis@uiowa.edu E438 PC 319-353-2788
Metz, Vicki (FMG) vicki-metz@uiowa.edu W192 PBB 319-335-3638
Michael, Jana E. (UIF) jana-michael@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-335-3305
Millard, Patricia (Katie) K. (SOM) patricia-millard@uiowa.edu W182 PBB 319-335-3732
Morgan, Michael D. (UIF) michael-morgan@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-467-3681
Mott, Shelly J. (UIF) shelly-mott@uiowa.edu 500 LCUA 319-467-3668
Muller, Linda M. (SOM) linda-muller@uiowa.edu W186 PBB 319-335-2028
Ott, Jennifer E. (JPEC) jennifer-ott@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-353-2791
Parker, Abby J. (SOM) abby-parker@uiowa.edu E431 PC 319-335-1094
Paulsen, Brooke M. (UPO) brooke-paulsen@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Peck, Sharon (D) sharon-peck@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-2859
Pedersen, Deone A. (UPO) deone-pedersen@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Pelzer, Dixie M. (SOM) dixie-pelzer@uiowa.edu W186 PBB 319-335-2234
Piekarski, Shari L. (UPO) shari-piekarski@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Pontarelli, Michel S. (SOM) michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu W180 PBB 319-335-3782
Reimer-Myers, Amy Jo (JPEC) amyjo-reimer@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Reschly, Cynthia L. (D) cindy-reschly@uiowa.edu C120 PBB 319-335-0862
Reuter, Jeffrey J. (STSG) jeff-reuter@uiowa.edu C240B PBB 319-335-0812
Rockel, Viana E. (F) viana-rockel@uiowa.edu S230A PBB 319-335-1015
Ruplinger, Joyce A. (D) joyce-ruplinger@uiowa.edu C120A PBB 319-335-0867
Sanford, Kyle R. (SOM) kyle-sanford@uiowa.edu E432 PC 319-384-3295
Schafer, Jodi L. (SOM) jodi-schafer@uiowa.edu E428 PC 319-335-0864
Schluckebier, Michael E. (UPO) michael-schluckebier@uiowa.edu S174 PBB 319-335-1037
Shybayeva, Alina (STSG) alina-shybayeva@uiowa.edu S296 PBB 319-335-0971
Snee, Thomas J. (U) tom-snee@uiowa.edu 371H PCO 319-384-0010
Stewart, Rachel A. (STSG) rachel-stewart@uiowa.edu S294 PBB 319-335-0935
Stoddard, Carolyn (DC) carolyn-stoddard@uiowa.edu C102 PBB 319-335-0861
Stratton, Sara M. (UPO) sara-stratton@uiowa.edu W308 PBB 319-335-1379
Taylor, Alexander (SOM) alexander-taylor-1@uiowa.edu E442 PC 319-335-3020
Terrill, Jill L. (SOM) jill-terrill@uiowa.edu E446 PC 319-353-2748
Thomas, Barbara G. (D) barbara-thomas-2@uiowa.edu C120B PBB 319-335-2188
Thompson, Darrin S. (STSG) darrin-thompson@uiowa.edu W294 PBB 319-335-0873
Thompson, Jean A. (A) jean-thompson@uiowa.edu W259 PBB 319-335-0913
Thompson, Rachael R. (UPO) rachael-thompson@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1037
Tiwari, Rosemary E. (D) rosemary-tiwari@uiowa.edu C120J PBB 319-335-1012
Tolander, Shari D. (UPO) shari-tolander@uiowa.edu C140 PBB 319-335-1038
Tomkins, Jill J. (SOM) jill-tomkins@uiowa.edu E431 PC 319-335-2686
Unkrich, Brandelle M. (CUIS) brandelle-unkrich@uiowa.edu W224 PBB 319-335-1041
Vavra, Vicki L. (UPO) vicki-vavra@uiowa.edu S178 PBB 319-353-2589
Vogt, Nicole L. (SOM) nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu W160H PBB 319-335-0143
Walsh, Thomas J. (SOM) thomas-walsh-1@uiowa.edu W178 PBB 319-335-1832
Weiland, Patricia A. (JPEC) patricia-weiland@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-335-1022
Whidby, Trish (JPEC) patricia-whidby@uiowa.edu S160D PBB 319-335-1022
Williams, Fletcher S. (D) fletcher-williams@uiowa.edu W238 PBB 319-335-0620
Wilson, Amy E. (SOM) amy-wilson@uiowa.edu W184 PBB 319-335-3757
Winkler, Mark A. (SOM) mark-winkler@uiowa.edu C430 PBB 319-384-1969
Yildirim, Ali (SOM) ali-yildirim@uiowa.edu W160B PBB 319-335-1876
Zaharis, Catherine A. (SOM) catherine-zaharis@uiowa.edu C450 PC 319-384-1970
Zierath, Ashley A. (JPEC) ashley-zierath@uiowa.edu S160 PBB 319-384-1968

A—Accounting
E—Economics
F—Finance
MO—Management and Organizations
MS—Management Sciences
M—Marketing
JPEC—John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
D—Dean's Office
UIF—UI Foundation
CUIS—Consortium for Universities for International Studies
DC—Document Center
PCC—Pomerantz Career Center
FMG—University Facilities Management
LIB—Pomerantz Library
SBDC—Small Business Development Center
SOM—School of Management
STSG—Stead Technology Services Group
UN—University News Service
UPO—Undergraduate Program

Top