Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

Tippie Advisory Board

Mark ButhmanMark Buthman
Senior Vice President and CFO
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Kathleen A. DoreKathleen A. Dore
President (former)
CanWest Mediaworks
Jack B. EvansJack B. Evans
The Hall-Perrine Foundation
Michael FrantzMichael Frantz
Executive Director
Frantz Community Investors LLC
Michael GerdinMichael J. Gerdin
Chairman, CEO, and President
Heartland Express
Perry Glassgow Perry Glassgow
Vice President and Controller
Harley-Davidson Inc.
Christopher J. HoffmanChristopher J. Hoffman
Senior Partner
Kevin Holt Kevin Holt
Managing Director and Senior Portfolio Manager
Invesco Funds Ltd.
James IsraelJames Israel
President, Worldwide Financial Services (retired)
Deere & Company
Chris KleinChris Klein
CEO and Board Member
Fortune Brands Home & Security
Tom KloetThomas A. Kloet
Member, Board of Directors
NASDAQ and Northern Trust Mutual Funds
Kyle KrauseKyle Krause
President, CEO, and Owner
Kum & Go LC
Curtis K. LaneCurtis K. Lane
Portfolio Manager
Concordant Partners
Terrance LillisTerrance (Terry) Lillis
Executive Vice President and CFO
Principal Financial Group
Jeffery LorengerJeffery D. Lorenger
Executive Vice President
HNI Corporation
Michael MahoneyMichael Mahoney
President and CEO
Boston Scientific Corporation
John MiclotJohn Miclot
President and CEO
John PappajohnJohn Pappajohn
Equity Dynamics Inc.

Charles M. PetersCharles M. Peters
President and CEO
SourceMedia Group

Sheri SalataSheri Salata
Oprah Winfrey Network (OWN) and Harpo Studios
Andy Sassine Andy Sassine
President and CEO
Avea Capital LLC
Kent StatlerKent Statler
Executive Vice President and COO
Commercial Systems
Rockwell Collins
Margaret StessmanMargaret "Peg" Stessman
CEO and Chairman
Elizabeth Villafana Elizabeth Villafana
Michael WokosinMichael Wokosin
Vice President, Digital Marketing
Eden WoonEden Woon
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Emeritus Members