Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

CIMBA Programs in Italy

Phone: 319-335-0920    Fax: 319-384-1937     Office: W230 PBB     Web: cimbaitaly.com and tippie.uiowa.edu/euromba

Administration

Brandelle Unkrich
Brandelle M. Unkrich
Director, Italy Programs
Stephanie Gibbons
Stephanie K. Gibbons
Assistant Director, Faculty Services, Italy Programs
Stephanie Grebe
Stephanie N. Grebe
Assistant Director, Recruiting, Italy Programs
Jennifer Haywood
Jennifer D. Haywood
Departmental Administrator, Italy Programs


Adjunct Faculty

Christopher Ancona Christopher Ancona     christopher-ancona@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - MBA, Italy Program, Tippie College of Business, The University of Iowa, 2011
  • - BS in Mechanical Engineering, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, 1999
Simone Bigolin Simone Bigolin     simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - in FMM - Fellowship in Manufacturing Management, Cranfield University, UK, 2007
  • - MBA, University of Kansas (Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis), 2003
  • - MSc in Biology, University of Padova, Italy, 1996
David Carter David Carter     dcarter@okstate.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Associate Professor, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Finance, University of Georgia, 1996
  • - MBA, Utah State University, 1990
  • - BS in Chemical Engineering, Brigham Young University, 1985
Roger Chope Roger Chope     roger-chope@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Accounting, University of Oregon, Eugene, OR, 1981
  • - MBA in Business Administration, University of Louisville, Louisville, KY, 1977
  • - BA in Economics and History, Albion College, Albion, MI, 1968
Robert Crawford Robert Crawford     robert-g-crawford@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Associate Professor, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Economics, Carnegie Mellon University, 1976
  • - MS, Carnegie mellon University, 1971
Stephen Crocker Stephen Crocker     stephen-crocker@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - BA in Economics/Marketing, Queen's University, Kingston, Ontario
  • - MBA, Georgetown University, Washington, DC
  • - MBA in International marketing, University of New Mexico, 1992
Diane Ferry Diane Ferry     diane-ferry@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Associate Professor, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Organization Behavior, Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, 1978
  • - MBA, Shippensburg University, 1974
  • - BA in History, Gettysburg College, 1969
Taylor Foster III Taylor Foster III     taylor-fosteriii@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Professor, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD, Pennsylvania State University, 1974
  • - MS, Pennsylvania State University, 1971
  • - BS, Pennsylvania State University, 1967
Mark Green Mark Green     mark-green@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Visiting Professor
Academic History:
  • - MBA in Marketing Management, Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY, 1982
  • - PhD in Russian Linguistics, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, 1980
  • - BA in Russian Literature, Lawrence University, Appleton, WI, 1973
Expertise: Global Marketing
Michael Grieves Michael Grieves     mgrieves@ameritech.net
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Associate Professor, Consortium Institute of Management & Business Analysis (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - , EDM (Executive Doctor in Management), Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH, 2000
  • - MBA, Oakland University, Rochester, MI, 1979
  • - BSc, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI, 1972
Sarah Jensen Sarah Jensen     sarah-jensen-1@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - MBA in International Business, Webster University, St. Louis, MO, 2003
  • - BA in Business Administration, Webster University, St. Louis, MO, 1997
Kirk Karwan Kirk Karwan     kirk.karwan@furman.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Professor, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Public Policy and Management, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA, 1979
  • - MS in Operations Research, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, 1973
  • - BS in Operations Research and Industrial Engineering, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, 1972
Bruce Kline Bruce Kline     bruce-kline@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD Candidate in Economics (ABD), Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO
  • - in MM in Finance and Marketing, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL, 1984
  • - BA in Economics, Carleton College, Northfield, MN, 1981
Christine Kydd Christine Kydd     christine-kydd@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Associate Professor, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Decision Sciences, Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, 1984
  • - MBA in Quantitative Systems Analysis/MIS, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA, 1977
  • - BA in Mathematics, Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA, 1973
Pierre-Majorique Leger Pierre-Majorique Leger     pierre-majorique-pleger@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Professor, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Industrial Engineering, Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal, 2002
  • - MA in Industrial Engineering, Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal, 1999
  • - BBA, Universite du Quebec a Montreal, 1997
Jessyca Lewis Jessyca Lewis     jessyca-lewis@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - BA in Business Management, Auburn University of Montgomery
  • - MBA, Northwest Christian University, Eugene, OR, 2002
Gerald Lynch Gerald Lynch     gerald-lynch@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Professor, Consortium Institute for Management and Business Analysis (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Economics, University of Kentucky, 1975
  • - MA in Economics, University of Kentucky, 1971
  • - BA Business Administration, Bellarmine College, 1968
Expertise: Economic Education, Financial Economics, International Trade and Finance, Macroeconomics, Monetary Theory and Policy
Robert Peace Robert Peace     robert-peace@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Professor, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - JD, New York Law School, 1974
  • - MBA in Accounting, New York University, 1970
  • - BS in Economics, Pennsylvania State University, 1963
Roy Pettibone Roy Pettibone     roy-pettibone@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - MAc, Northeast Missouri State University (Truman State), 1984
  • - BS in Accounting, Northeast Missouri State University (Truman State), 1983
Expertise: Accounting, Finance, Strategy
Gordon Quitmeyer Gordon Quitmeyer     gordon-quitmeyer@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - MA in Accounting, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 1974
  • - BS in Computer Science, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 1972
Lopo Rego Lopo Rego     lopo-rego@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Associate Professor, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Marketing, University of Michigan, 2000
  • - MBA in Marketing and Strategy, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal, 1993
  • - BA in Economics, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal, 1991
Expertise: Brand Equity, Customer Satisfaction, Empirical Generalizations, Marketing and Customer Analytics, Marketing-Finance Interface, Shareholder Value, Strategic Brand Management, Strategic Marketing
Al Ringleb Al Ringleb     ringleb@cimba.it
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Executive Director, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS) and Visiting Professor, Economics
Academic History:
  • - JD in Law, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS, 1981
  • - PhD in Economics, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, 1980
Edward Scott Edward Scott     edward-scott@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies
Academic History:
  • - BBA, University of North Texas
  • - MBA, University of North Texas
  • - PhD, University of Illinois, Champaign, 1974
Dominic Standish Dominic Standish     dominic-standish@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Sociology, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, UK, 2008
  • - MA in Education, Canterbury Christ Church University College, Kent, UK, 2002
  • - Certificate in Education, Post-Graduate Certificate in Education, Westminster College, University of Oxford, 1992
  • - BA Honors in Sociology and Human Resource Management, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, UK, 1989
Stuart Webster Stuart Webster     stuart-webster@uiowa.edu
Office: W230 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0920
Adjunct Lecturer, Consortium of Universities for International Studies (CUIS)
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Accounting, University of Iowa, 1975
  • - MBA, Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH, 1965
  • - BA in Business Administration, Heidelberg College, Tiffin, OH, 1964


Top