Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

Printer-friendly

Emeritus Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
Albrecht, William P. (E) william-albrecht@uiowa.edu --
Bell, Colin E. (MS) colin-bell@uiowa.edu --
Boe, Warren J. (MS) warren-boe@uiowa.edu S318 PBB 319-335-0889
Boles, Terry L. (MO) terry-boles@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 319-335-0855
Fethke, Carol C. (M) carol-fethke@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 319-335-0855
Fethke, Gary C. (MS) gary-fethke@uiowa.edu S234 PBB 319-335-0914
Forsythe, Robert (E) robert.forsythe@wayne.edu 313-577-4501
Geweke, John F. (E) John.Geweke@uts.edu.au --
Grimlund, Richard A. (A) richard-grimlulnd@uiowa.edu --
Hauserman, Nancy R. (MO) nancy-hauserman@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 319-335-0855
Hunter, William C. (Curt) (F) curt-hunter@uiowa.edu 319-321-1438
Jagannathan, Raj (MS) raj-jagannathan@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 319-335-0855
Johnson, W. Bruce (A) bruce-johnson@uiowa.edu --
Joseph, Hyman (E) hyman-joseph@uiowa.edu --
Kallaus, Norman F. (MO) normkall@gmail.com --
Klasson, Charles R. (MO) charles-klasson@uiowa.edu --
Kortanek, Kenneth O. (MS) ken-kortanek@uiowa.edu --
Lembke, Valdean C. (A) valdean-lembke@uiowa.edu W318 PBB 319-335-0948
Levin, Irwin P. (M) irwin-levin@uiowa.edu --
Lopes, Lola L. (MO) lola-lopes@uiowa.edu --
Marberry, Charles E. (F) --
Nordquist, Gerald L. (E) gerald-nordquist@uiowa.edu --
Pogue, Thomas F. (E) thomas-pogue@uiowa.edu --
Riesz, Peter C. (M) peter-riesz@uiowa.edu S318 PBB 319-335-1013
Rose, Gerald L. (MO) gerald-rose@uiowa.edu --
Savin, N. Eugene (E) gene-savin@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 319-335-0855
Schepanski, Albert A. (A) --
Schmidt, Frank L. (MO) frank-schmidt@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 319-335-0855
Schoderbek, Peter P. (MO) peter-schoderbek@uiowa.edu --
Schultz, Randall L. (M) randall-schultz@uiowa.edu --
Schweser, G. Carl (F) carl-schweser@uiowa.edu --
Sgontz, Larry G. (E) larry-sgontz@uiowa.edu --
Siebert, Calvin D. (E) calvin-siebert@uiowa.edu --
Spitzer, John H. (F) john-spitzer@uiowa.edu W318 PBB 319-335-0948
Stevenson, Richard A. (F) richard-stevenson@uiowa.edu --
Thompson, Duane D. (MO) --
Tubbs, Richard M. (A) richard-tubbs@uiowa.edu --
Weiss, Doyle L. (M) doyle-weiss@uiowa.edu W318 PBB 319-335-0948
Weller, Paul A. (F) paul-weller@uiowa.edu W318 PBB 319-335-0948
West, Jude P. (MO) jude-west@uiowa.edu --
Whiteman, Charles H. (E) chw17@psu.edu --
Wu, Shih-Yen (E) --
A—Accounting
E—Economics
F—Finance
MO—Management and Organizations
MS—Management Sciences
M—Marketing

Top