Print

Emeritus Faculty - Henry B. Tippie College Directory

Name Email Office Phone
Albrecht, William (E) william-albrecht@uiowa.edu --
Bell, Colin (MS) colin-bell@uiowa.edu --
Boe, Warren (MS) warren-boe@uiowa.edu S318 PBB 335-0889
Boles, Terry (MO) terry-boles@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 335-0855
Fethke, Carol (M) carol-fethke@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 335-0855
Fethke, Gary (MS) gary-fethke@uiowa.edu S234 PBB 335-0914
Forsythe, Robert (E) robert.forsythe@wayne.edu 313-577-4501
Geweke, John (E) John.Geweke@uts.edu.au --
Grimlund, Richard (A) richard-grimlulnd@uiowa.edu --
Hauserman, Nancy (MO) nancy-hauserman@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 335-0855
Hunter, William C. (Curt) (F) curt-hunter@uiowa.edu 321-1438
Jagannathan, Raj (MS) raj-jagannathan@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 335-0855
Johnson, W. Bruce (A) bruce-johnson@uiowa.edu --
Joseph, Hyman (E) hyman-joseph@uiowa.edu --
Kallaus, Norman (MO) normkall@gmail.com --
Klasson, Charles (MO) charles-klasson@uiowa.edu --
Kortanek, Kenneth (MS) ken-kortanek@uiowa.edu --
Lembke, Valdean (A) valdean-lembke@uiowa.edu W318 PBB 335-0948
Levin, Irwin (M) irwin-levin@uiowa.edu --
Lopes, Lola (MO) lola-lopes@uiowa.edu --
Marberry, Charles (F) --
Nordquist, Gerald (E) gerald-nordquist@uiowa.edu --
Pogue, Thomas (E) thomas-pogue@uiowa.edu --
Riesz, Peter (M) peter-riesz@uiowa.edu S318 PBB 335-1013
Rose, Gerald (MO) gerald-rose@uiowa.edu --
Savin, N. Eugene (E) gene-savin@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 335-0855
Schepanski, Albert (A) --
Schmidt, Frank (MO) frank-schmidt@uiowa.edu W316 PBB 335-0855
Schoderbek, Peter (MO) peter-schoderbek@uiowa.edu --
Schultz, Randall (M) randall-schultz@uiowa.edu --
Schweser, G. (F) carl-schweser@uiowa.edu --
Sgontz, Larry (E) larry-sgontz@uiowa.edu --
Siebert, Calvin (E) calvin-siebert@uiowa.edu --
Spitzer, John (F) john-spitzer@uiowa.edu W318 PBB 335-0948
Stevenson, Richard (F) richard-stevenson@uiowa.edu --
Thompson, Duane (MO) --
Tubbs, Richard (A) richard-tubbs@uiowa.edu --
Weiss, Doyle (M) doyle-weiss@uiowa.edu W318 PBB 335-0948
Weller, Paul (F) paul-weller@uiowa.edu W318 PBB 335-0948
West, Jude (MO) jude-west@uiowa.edu --
Whiteman, Charles (E) chw17@psu.edu --
Wu, Shih-Yen (E) --