Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

Printer-friendly

Graduate Assistants A-Z Index

A blue bullet B blue bullet C blue bullet D blue bullet E blue bullet F blue bullet G blue bullet H blue bullet I blue bullet J blue bullet K blue bullet L blue bullet M blue bullet N blue bullet O blue bullet P blue bullet Q  R blue bullet S blue bullet T blue bullet U blue bullet V blue bullet W blue bullet X blue bullet Y blue bullet Z

Name Email Office Phone
Andrews, Michael J (E) michael-j-andrews@uiowa.edu W247 PBB 319-335-1404
Astrove, Stacy (MO) stacy-lolkus@uiowa.edu W217 PBB 319-335-0989
Baldwin, Jamie (A) jamie-baldwin@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Baldwin, Jennifer (A) jennifer-baldwin@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Basurto Arriaga, Martin (E) martinalberto-basurtoarriaga@uiowa.edu S216 PBB 319-335-0494
Bell, Joseph J (M) joseph-bell@uiowa.edu S357 PBB 319-335-0981
Bourjaily, Jillian (A) jillian-bourjaily@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Cakir, Fahrettin (MS) fahrettin-cakir@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0966
Carlson, Kevin (E) kevin-e-carlson@uiowa.edu W379 PBB 319-335-2601
Carney, Kalleen (A) kalleen-carney@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Carter, Kameron M (MO) kameron-carter@uiowa.edu W217 PBB 319-335-0989
Cetin, Cenk (E) cenk-cetin@uiowa.edu W379 PBB 319-335-2601
Chen, Ciao-Wei (A) ciao-wei-chen@uiowa.edu W357 PBB 319-335-1905
Chen, Liqiong (E) liqiong-chen@uiowa.edu W383 PBB 319-335-3797
Chen, Wei (A) wei-chen-2@uiowa.edu W347 PBB 319-335-1813
Chen, Xi (MS) xi-chen-3@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0975
Chiu, I-Hsuan (M) ihsuan-chiu@uiowa.edu S347 PBB 319-335-0979
Chung, Byung Hun (A) byunghun-chung@uiowa.edu W347 PBB 319-335-1813
Cockburn, Bethany (MO) bethany-cockburn@uiowa.edu W317 PBB 319-335-1504
Crain, Chelsea J (E) chelsea-crain@uiowa.edu W247 PBB 319-335-1404
Cundy, Lance (E) lance-cundy@uiowa.edu S361 PBB 319-335-0983
Dai, Yifan (E) yifan-dai-1@uiowa.edu S361 PBB 319-335-0983
Daniel, Joe (A) Joseph-daniel@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Downes, Pat E (MO) pat-downes@uiowa.edu W317 PBB 319-335-1504
Eddy, Rachel (A) rachel-eddy@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Enocksson, David (E) davidjohnmalte-enocksson@uiowa.edu W243 PBB 319-335-1403
Erickson, Philip (E) philip-erickson@uiowa.edu W243 PBB 319-335-1403
Floyd, Caleb R (E) caleb-floyd@uiowa.edu W383 PBB 319-335-3797
Follmer, Elizabeth H (MO) elizabeth-follmer@uiowa.edu W321 PBB 319-335-1809
Franz, Alexandra D (E) alexandra-franz@uiowa.edu S321 PBB 319-335-0975
Gelder, Alan (E) alan-gelder@uiowa.edu S321 PBB 319-621-7086
Genson, Karen (A) karen-genson@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Goering, Daniel (MO) daniel-goering@uiowa.edu W349 PBB 319-335-1814
Gonzalez-Mule, Erik (MO) erik-gonzalez-mule@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Grant, Kara R (E) kara-grant@uiowa.edu S216 PBB 319-335-0494
Greco, Lindsey M (MO) lindsey-greco@uiowa.edu W349 PBB 319-335-1814
Grimmer, Kathryn (A) Kathlyn-grimmer@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Gruetzmacher, Ryan (A) ryan-gruetzmacher@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Guo, Huiyi (E) huiyi-guo@uiowa.edu W247 PBB 319-335-1404
Hamilton, Dennis (F) dennis-hamilton@uiowa.edu S217 PBB 319-335-0926
Harman, David M (M) david-harman@uiowa.edu S247 PBB 319-335-0967
He, Wei (E) wei-he-2@uiowa.edu W249 PBB 319-335-2649
Helgerson, Maggie (A) margaret-helgerson@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Hepfer, Bradford F (A) bradford-hepfer@uiowa.edu W319 PBB 319-335-0883
Hosmanek, Andrew J (MO) andrew-hosmanek@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Hugen, Dirk L (F) dirk-hugen@uiowa.edu S249 PBB 319-335-0968
Hugie, Clint (MO) clint-hugie@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Ilerisoy, Mahmut (F) mahmut-ilerisoy@uiowa.edu S217 PBB 319-335-0926
Issac, Preethi (MS) preethi-issac@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0966
Ivanova, Yuliya (F) yuliya-ivanova@uiowa.edu S217 PBB 319-335-0926
Jain, Gaurav (M) gaurav-jain@uiowa.edu S347 PBB 319-335-0979
Jiao, Jinfeng (Jenny) (M) jinfeng-jiao@uiowa.edu S219 PBB 319-335-0933
Jin, Guang (F) guang-jin@uiowa.edu S249 PBB 319-335-0968
Jin, Huan (MS) huan-jin@uiowa.edu S343 PBB 319-335-0978
Johnson, Marie (A) marie-johnson@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Johnson, Olivia G (A) olivia-g-johnson@uiowa.edu W343 PBB 319-335-1812
Jung, Youn Soo (E) younsoo-jung@uiowa.edu S216 PBB 319-335-0494
Kavanagh, Tomas (A) tomas-kavanagh@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Kim, Sun Hyung (E) sunhyung-kim@uiowa.edu W379 PBB 319-335-2601
Kim, Young Kyu (M) youngkyu-kim@uiowa.edu S347 PBB 319-335-0979
Kochar, Chander (E) chandershekhar-kochar@uiowa.edu W379 PBB 319-335-2601
Kroll, Eric (A) eric-kroll@uiowa.edu S279 PBB 319-335-0857
Kumar, Rajeev (F) rajeev-kumar@uiowa.edu S249 PBB 319-335-0968
Kurk, Seyma (E) seyma-kurk@uiowa.edu S321 PBB 319-335-0975
Kwon, Dohyoung (E) dohyoung-kwon@uiowa.edu W247 PBB 319-335-1404
Kwon, JaeHwan (M) jaehwan-kwon@uiowa.edu S247 PBB 319-335-0967
Lee, Jin Sook (F) jinsook-lee@uiowa.edu S349 PBB 319-335-0980
Leslie, Emily C (E) emily-leslie@uiowa.edu W383 PBB 319-335-3797
Li, Christina (MO) christina-li@uiowa.edu W349 PBB 319-335-1814
Li, Lianjun (E) lianjun-li@uiowa.edu W249 PBB 319-335-2649
Lindsay, Ryan (M) ryan-lindsay@uiowa.edu S247 PBB 319-335-0967
Liu, Fan (E) fan-liu-1@uiowa.edu W243 PBB 319-335-1403
Liu, Huizhong (E) huizhong-liu@uiowa.edu W379 PBB 319-335-2601
Liu, Xiaoxing (MS) xiaoxing-liu@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0966
Liu, Yuanyang (MS) yuanyang-liu@uiowa.edu S343 PBB 319-335-0978
Lowe, Shelley (A) shelley-lowe@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Lukes, Herbert (F) herbert-lukes@uiowa.edu S317 PBB 319-335-0973
Lvovskiy, Lev (E) lev-lvovskiy@uiowa.edu W249 PBB 319-335-2649
McCormick, Brian (MO) brian-mccormick@uiowa.edu W321 PBB 319-335-1809
McKee, Eric (F) eric-mckee@uiowa.edu S349 PBB 319-335-0980
Mead, Brandon (MO) brandon-mead@uiowa.edu W349 PBB 319-335-1814
Meng, Bo (F) bo-meng@uiowa.edu S217 PBB 319-335-0926
Miller, Samantha A (MO) samantha-a-miller@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Mittal, Sanjay (MS) sanjay-mittal@uiowa.edu S283 PBB 319-335-0969
Monson, Sarah (MS) sarah-monson@uiowa.edu S221 PBB 319-335-0922
Morgan, Bryce (MO) bryce-morgan@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Murdock, Jeremy (MO) jeremy-murdock@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Nguyen, Nhat Q (A) nhat-nguyen@uiowa.edu W357 PBB 319-335-1813
Nielsen, Jordan (MO) jordan-nielsen@uiowa.edu W321 PBB 319-335-1809
Ohn, Heejin (A) heejin-ohn@uiowa.edu W319 PBB 319-335-0883
Oray, Patrick B (BUS) patrick-oray@uiowa.edu S148 PBB 319-335-3465
Ozkul, Olgu (E) olgu-ozkul@uiowa.edu S361 PBB 319-335-0983
Pan, Yang (M) yang-pan@uiowa.edu S347 PBB 319-335-0979
Parida, Mrutyunjaya (MS) mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu S343 PBB 319-335-0978
Pease, Marilyn A (E) marilyn-pease@uiowa.edu W243 PBB 319-335-1403
Penney, Christopher E (F) christopher-penney@uiowa.edu S317 PBB 319-335-0973
Pyo, Tae-Hyung (M) tae-hyung-pyo@uiowa.edu S357 PBB 319-335-0981
Rao, Mei (M) mei-rao@uiowa.edu S347 PBB 319-335-0979
Reeves, Cody J (MO) cody-reeves@uiowa.edu W217 PBB 319-335-0989
Rudderham, Ryan T (E) ryan-rudderham@uiowa.edu S321 PBB 319-335-0975
Saponaro, Michael (E) michael-saponaro@uiowa.edu S216 PBB 319-335-0494
Savoy, Steven (A) steven-savoy@uiowa.edu W343 PBB 319-335-1812
Shen, Ke (F) ke-shen@uiowa.edu S317 PBB 319-335-0973
Shetty, Bhupesh (MS) bhupesh-shetty@uiowa.edu S221 PBB 319-335-0922
Shrivastava, Sunaina (M) sunaina-shrivastava@uiiowa.edu S219 PBB 319-335-0933
Simpson, Marcus J (A) marcus-simpson@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Singh, Prashant (E) prashant-singh@uiowa.edu W249 PBB 319-335-2649
Small, Christopher (A) christopher-small@uiowa.edu W343 PBB 319-335-1812
Song, Zhiyan (A) zhiyan-song@uiowa.edu W319 PBB 319-335-0883
Spellman, Charlotte (A) charlotte-spellman@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Stoebe, John H (E) john-stoebe@uiowa.edu W359 PBB 319-335-1907
Stong, Steven (E) steven-stong@uiowa.edu S216 PBB 319-335-0494
Swaney, Colin (F) colin-swaney@uiowa.edu S317 PBB 319-335-0973
Tamrakar, Chanchal (M) chanchal-tamrakar@uiowa.edu S357 PBB 319-335-0981
Vahedian Khezerlou, Amin (MS) amin-vahediankhezerlou@uiowa.edu S283 PBB 319-335-0969
Van Dorin, Emily (A) emily-vandorin@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Ventre, Steven (A) steven-ventre@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Voccia, Stacy (MS) stacy-voccia@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0966
Walter, Sheryl (MO) sheryl-walter@uiowa.edu W317 PBB 319-335-1504
Wang, Jue (F) jue-wang@uiowa.edu S217 PBB 319-335-0926
Wang, Wei (F) wei-wang-4@uiowa.edu S249 PBB 319-335-0968
Wang, Wenjun (MS) wenjun-wang@uiowa.edu S283 PBB 319-335-0969
Warner, Kathryn (A) kathryn-warner@uiowa.edu W319 PBB 319-335-0883
Warren, Lawrence F (E) lawrence-warren@uiowa.edu W383 PBB 319-335-3797
Wood, Justin (A) justin-wood@uiowa.edu W347 PBB 319-335-1813
Xu, Guanglin (MS) guanglin-xu@uiowa.edu S221 PBB 319-335-0975
Xu, Qianying (F) qianying-xu@uiowa.edu S349 PBB 319-335-0980
Yang, Keyang (F) keyang-yang@uiowa.edu S349 PBB 319-335-0980
Yasar Saglam, Senay (MS) senay-yasarsaglam@uiowa.edu S283 PBB 319-335-0969
Ying, Jie (F) jie-ying@uiowa.edu S349 PBB 319-335-0980
Yu, Jia (MO) jia-yu@uiowa.edu W317 PBB 319-335-1504
Yuan, Zhenyu (MO) zhenyu-yuan@uiowa.edu W217 PBB 319-335-0989
Zhang, Huan (E) huan-zhang-1@uiowa.edu S321 PBB 319-335-0975
Zhang, Shu (MS) shu-zhang-1@uiowa.edu S343 PBB 319-335-0978
Zhao, Hailin (MO) hailin-zhao@uiowa.edu W321 PBB 319-335-1809
Zhuang, Xiaofan (E) xiaofan-zhuang@uiowa.edu W359 PBB 319-335-1907

Top