Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

Printer-friendly

Graduate Assistants A-Z Index

A blue bullet B blue bullet C blue bullet D blue bullet E blue bullet F blue bullet G blue bullet H blue bullet I blue bullet J blue bullet K blue bullet L blue bullet M blue bullet N blue bullet O blue bullet P blue bullet Q  R blue bullet S blue bullet T blue bullet U blue bullet V blue bullet W blue bullet X blue bullet Y blue bullet Z

Name Email Office Phone
Ahmad, Husnain (E) husnainfateh-ahmad@uiowa.edu S361 PBB 319-335-0983
Andrew Jaja, Iyengo (F) iyengo-andrewjaja@uiowa.edu S249 PBB 319-335-0968
Andrews, Michael J (E) michael-j-andrews@uiowa.edu W247 PBB 319-335-1404
Augspurger, Thomas (E) thomas-augspurger@uiowa.edu S321 PBB 319-335-0675
Austin, Chelsea R (A) chelsea-austin@uiowa.edu W357 PBB 319-335-1905
Bell, Joseph J (M) joseph-bell@uiowa.edu S357 PBB 319-335-0981
Berns, Kassandra (A) kassandra-berns@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Breitbach, Nicholas (E) nick-breitbach@uiowa.edu W359 PBB 319-335-1907
Burgers, Jacob (E) jacob-burgers@uiowa.edu W359 PBB 319-335-1907
Bustle, Valerie (F) valerie-bustle@uiowa.edu S249 PBB 319-335-0968
Cakir, Fahrettin (MS) fahrettin-cakir@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0966
Carlson, Kevin (E) kevin-e-carlson@uiowa.edu W379 PBB 319-335-2601
Carter, Kameron M (MO) kameron-carter@uiowa.edu W217 PBB 319-335-0989
Cetin, Cenk (E) cenk-cetin@uiowa.edu W379 PBB 319-335-2601
Chen, Ciao-Wei (A) ciao-wei-chen@uiowa.edu W357 PBB 319-335-1905
Chen, Liqiong (E) liqiong-chen@uiowa.edu W383 PBB 319-335-3797
Chen, Wei (A) wei-chen-2@uiowa.edu W347 PBB 319-335-1813
Chen, Xi (MS) xi-chen-3@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0975
Chen, Zongze (MS) zongze-chen@uiowa.edu S221 PBB 319-335-0922
Chiu, I-Hsuan (M) ihsuan-chiu@uiowa.edu S347 PBB 319-335-0979
Chung, Byung Hun (A) byunghun-chung@uiowa.edu W347 PBB 319-335-1813
Cockburn, Bethany (MO) bethany-cockburn@uiowa.edu W317 PBB 319-335-1504
Dai, Yifan (E) yifan-dai-1@uiowa.edu S361 PBB 319-335-0983
DeGeest, David S (MO) david-degeest@uiowa.edu W349 PBB 319-335-1814
Downes, Pat E (MO) pat-downes@uiowa.edu W317 PBB 319-335-1504
Erickson, Philip (E) philip-erickson@uiowa.edu W243 PBB 319-335-1403
Floyd, Caleb R (E) caleb-floyd@uiowa.edu W383 PBB 319-335-3797
Follmer, Elizabeth H (MO) elizabeth-follmer@uiowa.edu W321 PBB 319-335-1809
Franz, Alexandra D (E) alexandra-franz@uiowa.edu S321 PBB 319-335-0975
Gama Velazquez, Adriana (E) adriana-gama-velazquez@uiowa.edu S216 PBB 319-335-0494
Gelder, Alan (E) alan-gelder@uiowa.edu S321 PBB 319-621-7086
Goering, Daniel (MO) daniel-goering@uiowa.edu W349 PBB 319-335-1814
Gonnerman, Alyssa S (A) alyssa-gonnerman@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Gonzalez-Mule, Erik (MO) erik-gonzalez-mule@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Gonzalez-Sanchez, David (E) david-gonzalezsanchez@uiowa.edu S361 PBB 319-335-0983
Greco, Lindsey M (MO) lindsey-greco@uiowa.edu W349 PBB 319-335-1814
Guo, Huiyi (E) huiyi-guo@uiowa.edu W247 PBB 319-335-1404
Halterman, Sarah M (A) sarah-halterman@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Harman, David M (M) david-harman@uiowa.edu S247 PBB 319-335-0967
Harris, Maurice (MO) mauriceiandean-harris@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Hepfer, Bradford F (A) bradford-hepfer@uiowa.edu W319 PBB 319-335-0883
Hosmanek, Andrew J (MO) andrew-hosmanek@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Hugen, Dirk L (F) dirk-hugen@uiowa.edu S317 PBB 319-335-0973
Hugie, Clint (MO) clint-hugie@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Ilerisoy, Mahmut (F) mahmut-ilerisoy@uiowa.edu S217 PBB 319-335-0926
Issac, Preethi (MS) preethi-issac@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0966
Ivanova, Yuliya (F) yuliya-ivanova@uiowa.edu S217 PBB 319-335-0926
Jain, Gaurav (M) gaurav-jain@uiowa.edu S347 PBB 319-335-0979
Jamerson, Miki S (A) miki-jamerson@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Jiao, Jinfeng (Jenny) (M) jinfeng-jiao@uiowa.edu S219 PBB 319-335-0933
Jin, Huan (MS) huan-jin@uiowa.edu S343 PBB 319-335-0978
Johnson, Olivia G (A) olivia-g-johnson@uiowa.edu W343 PBB 319-335-1812
Jung, Youn Soo (E) younsoo-jung@uiowa.edu S216 PBB 319-335-0494
Kharbanda, Varun (E) varun-kharbanda@uiowa.edu W247 PBB 319-335-1404
Kim, Sun Hyung (E) sunhyung-kim@uiowa.edu W379 PBB 319-335-2601
Kim, Young Kyu (M) youngkyu-kim@uiowa.edu S347 PBB 319-335-0979
Knipper, Charles (A) charles-knipper@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Kochar, Chander (E) chandershekhar-kochar@uiowa.edu W379 PBB 319-335-2601
Kwon, Dohyoung (E) dohyoung-kwon@uiowa.edu W247 PBB 319-335-1404
Kwon, JaeHwan (M) jaehwan-kwon@uiowa.edu S247 PBB 319-335-0967
Lamsal, Kamal (MS) kamal-lamsal@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0978
Lee, Jin Sook (F) jinsook-lee@uiowa.edu S349 PBB 319-335-0980
Lee, Kyeong Hun (F) kyeonghun-lee@uiowa.edu S217 PBB 319-335-0926
Leslie, Emily C (E) emily-leslie@uiowa.edu W383 PBB 319-335-3797
Li, Lianjun (E) lianjun-li@uiow.adu W249 PBB 319-335-2649
Lindsay, Ryan (M) ryan-lindsay@uiowa.edu S247 PBB 319-335-0967
Liu, Fan (E) fan-liu-1@uiowa.edu W243 PBB 319-335-1403
Liu, Huizhong (E) huizhong-liu@uiowa.edu W379 PBB 319-335-2601
Liu, Xiaoxing (MS) xiaoxing-liu@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0966
Liu, Yuanyang (E) yuanyang-liu@uiowa.edu W243 PBB 319-335-1403
Lolkus, Stacy (MO) stacy-lolkus@uiowa.edu W217 PBB 319-335-0989
Lukes, Herbert (F) herbert-lukes@uiowa.edu S317 PBB 319-335-0973
Lvovskiy, Lev (E) lev-lvovskiy@uiowa.edu W249 PBB 319-335-2649
McCormick, Brian (MO) brian-mccormick@uiowa.edu W321 PBB 319-335-1809
McDonough, Ryan A (A) ryna-mcdonough@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Mead, Brandon (MO) brandon-mead@uiowa.edu W349 PBB 319-335-1814
Meng, Bo (F) bo-meng@uiowa.edu S217 PBB 319-335-0926
Meyer, Daniel L (A) daniel-meyer@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Miller, Samantha A (MO) samantha-a-miller@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Mittal, Sanjay (MS) sanjay-mittal@uiowa.edu S283 PBB 319-335-0969
Monson, Sarah (MS) sarah-monson@uiowa.edu S221 PBB 319-335-0922
Morgan, Bryce (MO) bryce-morgan@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Murdock, Jeremy (MO) jeremy-murdock@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Narad, Puneet (F) puneet-narad@uiowa.edu S249 PBB 319-335-0968
Nass, Mitchell (E) mitchell-nass@uiowa.edu W359 PBB 319-335-1907
Nessa, Michelle (A) michelle-nessa@uiowa.edu W343 PBB 319-335-1812
Ogborn, Robert S (A) robert-ogborn@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Ohn, Heejin (A) heejin-ohn@uiowa.edu W319 PBB 319-335-0883
Oray, Patrick B (BUS) patrick-oray@uiowa.edu S148 PBB 319-335-3465
Parida, Mrutyunjaya (MS) mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu S343 PBB 319-335-0978
Park, Joo Young (M) jooyoung-park@uiowa.edu S219 PBB 319-335-0933
Paty, Shane (A) shane-paty@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Pease, Marilyn A (E) marilyn-pease@uiowa.edu W243 PBB 319-335-1403
Pei, Long (E) long-pei@uiowa.edu W359 PBB 319-335-1907
Penney, Christopher E (F) christopher-penney@uiowa.edu S317 PBB 319-335-0973
Peterson, Matthew H (A) matthew-h-peterson@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Pierotti, Abigail (MO) abigail-pierotti@uiowa.edu W217 PBB 319-335-0989
Pyo, Tae-Hyung (M) tae-hyung-pyo@uiowa.edu S357 PBB 319-335-0981
Que, Tingting (F) tingting-que@uiowa.edu S349 PBB 319-335-0980
Quinn, Phillip J (A) phillip-quinn@uiowa.edu W357PBB 319-335-1905
Rao, Mei (M) mei-rao@uiowa.edu S347 PBB 319-335-0979
Rechenthin, Michael (MS) michael-rechenthin@uiowa.edu S283 PBB 319-335-0969
Reeves, Cody J (MO) cody-reeves@uiowa.edu W217 PBB 319-335-0989
Reynolds, Justin P (MO) justinpaul-reynolds@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Samet, Jordan (A) jordan-samet@uiowa.edu S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Sanchez, Kewal (MO) kewal-sanchez@uiowa.edu W361 PBB 319-335-1943
Saponaro, Michael (E) michael-saponaro@uiowa.edu S216 PBB 319-335-0494
Savoy, Steven (A) steven-savoy@uiowa.edu W343 PBB 319-335-1812
Schlagetter, Grace (A) S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Shaik, Aasim (F) aasim-shaik@uiowa.edu S249 PBB 319-335-0968
Shen, Ke (F) ke-shen@uiowa.edu S317 PBB 319-335-0973
Shetty, Bhupesh (MS) bhupesh-shetty@uiowa.edu S221 PBB 319-335-0922
Simonson, Maggie L (A) maggie-simonson@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Simpson, Marcus J (A) marcus-simpson@uiowa.edu W261 PBB 319-335-1407
Singh, Prashant (E) prashant-singh@uiowa.edu W249 PBB 319-335-2649
Small, Christopher (A) christopher-small@uiowa.edu W343 PBB 319-335-1812
Smith, Zachary (A) S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Song, Zhiyan (A) zhiyan-song@uiowa.edu W319 PBB 319-335-0883
Stamps, Tasha (A) S261 PBB 319-335-0970
Stoebe, John H (E) john-stoebe@uiowa.edu W359 PBB 319-335-1907
Stong, Steven (E) steven-stong@uiowa.edu S216 PBB 319-335-0494
Swaney, Colin (F) colin-swaney@uiowa.edu S317 PBB 319-335-0973
Tamrakar, Chanchal (M) chanchal-tamrakar@uiowa.edu S357 PBB 319-335-0981
Tong, Lin (F) lin-tong@uiowa.edu S217 PBB 319-335-0926
Treftz, Dean T (E) dean-treftz@uiowa.edu S361 PBB 319-335-0983
Verma, Amit Kumar (MS) amit-verma@uiowa.edu S221 PBB 319-335-0922
Voccia, Stacy (MS) stacy-voccia@uiowa.edu S243 PBB 319-335-0966
Walter, Sheryl (MO) sheryl-walter@uiowa.edu W317 PBB 319-335-1504
Wang, Wenjun (MS) wenjun-wang@uiowa.edu S283 PBB 319-335-0969
Warner, Kathryn (A) kathryn-warner@uiowa.edu W319 PBB 319-335-0883
Warren, Lawrence F (E) lawrence-warren@uiowa.edu W383 PBB 319-335-3797
Wood, Justin (A) justin-wood@uiowa.edu W347 PBB 319-335-1813
Xu, Guanglin (MS) guanglin-xu@uiowa.edu S321 PBB 319-335-0975
Xu, Minghong (MS) minghong-xu@uiowa.edu S343 PBB 319-335-0978
Xu, Qianying (F) qianying-xu@uiowa.edu S349 PBB 319-335-0980
Yang, Keyang (F) keyang-yang@uiowa.edu S349 PBB 319-335-0980
Yasar Saglam, Senay (MS) senay-yasarsaglam@uiowa.edu S283 PBB 319-335-0969
Ying, Jie (F) jie-ying@uiowa.edu S349 PBB 319-335-0980
Yu, Jia (MO) jia-yu@uiowa.edu W317 PBB 319-335-1504
Zhang, Huan (E) huan-zhang-1@uiowa.edu S321 PBB 319-335-0975
Zhang, Qiong (MS) qiong-zhang@uiowa.edu S343 PBB 319-335-0978
Zhang, Shu (MS) shu-zhang-1@uiowa.edu S343 PBB 319-335-0978
Zhao, Hailin (MO) hailin-zhao@uiowa.edu W321 PBB 319-335-1809

Top