Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

RSM Institute for Accounting Education and Research Board of Directors

Ramji Balakrishnan
Director of RSM Institute of Accounting Education and Research
Carlson-KPMG Professor of Accounting

Daniel Collins
Henry B. Tippie Research Chair in Accounting

Joe McCarragher
RSM (Iowa City)

Doug DeJong
Arthur Andersen Alumni/Faculty Professor of Accounting
Department of Accounting

Dean Price
RSM (Iowa City)