Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

McGladrey Institute for Accounting Education and Research Board of Directors

Mark Penno
Professor of Accounting and Director of McGladrey Institute

Ramji Balakrishnan
Carlson-KPMG Professor of Accounting

Daniel Collins
Henry B. Tippie Research Chair in Accounting

Joe McCarragher
McGladrey LLP (Iowa City)

Doug DeJong
Arthur Andersen Alumni/Faculty Professor of Accounting
DEO, Department of Accounting

Dean Price
McGladrey LLP (Iowa City)