Back to Henry B. Tippie College Directory Homepage

Undergraduate Program Office

Phone: 319-335-1037   Fax: 319-335-3692   Office: C140 PBB   Web: tippie.uiowa.edu/undergraduate

Kenneth Brown
Kenneth G. Brown
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Shari Piekarski
Shari L. Piekarski
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Susan Felker
Susan R. Felker
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
John Solow
John L. Solow
Professor, Departmental Executive Officer, and Director, Business Honors Program
Mark Archibald
Mark A. Archibald
Assistant Director, First Year Experience
Melissa Baker
Melissa L. Baker
Associate Director, Tippie Experience
Maureen Beran
Maureen R. Beran
Assistant Director, Student Professional Development
Jennifer Blair
Jennifer A. Blair
Assistant Director, Global Community Engagement
Pamela Bourjaily
Pamela G. Bourjaily
Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center
Matthew Edwards
Matthew C. Edwards
Assistant Director, Global Perspectives
Rachael Kowbel
Rachael R. Kowbel
Assistant Director, Student Recruiting
Brooke Paulsen
Brooke M. Paulsen
Assistant Director, Transition Success
Deone Pedersen
Deone A. Pedersen
Secretary
Michael Schluckebier
Michael E. Schluckebier
Assistant Director, Student Leadership Development
Shari Tolander
Shari D. Tolander
Assistant to Associate Dean Moeller, Undergraduate Program
Vicki Vavra
Vicki L. Vavra
Associate Director, Advising and Registration


Lecturers


Patrick Oray Patrick Oray     patrick-oray@uiowa.edu
Office: S148 PBB    Phone: 319-335-3885
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - in American Studies, The University of Iowa, 2012
  • - MA in American Studies, The University of Iowa, 2005
  • - BA in English, University of Illinois, 1995

Adjunct and Visiting Faculty


Barbara Baker Barbara Baker     barbaralynn-baker@uiowa.edu
Office: S146 PBB    Phone: 319-335-3459
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - , Masters of Business Management, University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
  • - BS in Journalilsm & Mass Communications, University of Iowa, 1983
Sushmita Banerji Sushmita Banerji     sushmita-banerji@uiowa.edu
Office: S148 PBB    Phone: 319-335-3885
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - MPhil in English Literature, Central Institute of English and Foreign Languages (EFLU), Hyderbad, India, 2003
  • - MA in English Literature, Central Institute of English and Foreign Languages (EFLU), Hyderbad, India, 1998
Maegan Gorham Maegan Gorham     maegan-gorham@uiowa.edu
Office: S148 PBB    Phone: 319-335-3885
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - PhD Candidate in Higher Education Administration, Illinois State University, Normal, IL, 2015
  • - MA in Organizational Leadership, St. Ambrose University, Davenport, IA, 2010
  • - BA in Public Relations, Monmouth College, Monmouth, IL, 2002
Adam Hammes Adam Hammes     adam@proxymity.com
Office: W252 PBB    Phone: 319-335-0927
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - MBA, Maharishi University of Management, Fairfield, IA, 2006
  • - BA in Human Services, University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA, 2004
Saul Mekies Saul Mekies     saul-mekies@uiowa.edu
Office: S148 PBB    Phone: 319-335-3885
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - BA in Political Science and Economics, Central Connecticut State University
  • - in PhD candidate, Elasticity of Higher Education, The University of Iowa
  • - MA in Economics, The University of Connecticut, 1984
Deborah Neyens Deborah Neyens     deborah-neyens@uiowa.edu
Office: S148 PBB    Phone: 319-335-1037
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - JD, The University of Iowa, 1990
  • - BA in Political Science, The University of Iowa, 1986
Renee Schlueter Renee Schlueter     renee-schlueter@uiowa.edu
Office: S148 PBB    Phone: 319-335-3885
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - PhD in English, St. Louis University, 1996
  • - MA in English, St. Louis University, 1989
  • - BA in English, Truman State University (formerly Northeast Missouri State Univresity), 1987
Expertise: Business, Technical, and Developmental Writing, Composition, Oral Communication
Ryan Sheets Ryan Sheets     ryan-sheets-1@uiowa.edu
Office: S148 PBB    Phone: 319-335-3885
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - PhD Candidate in English, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, IL, 2014
  • - MA in English, University of Alabama, Birmingham, AL, 2006
  • - BA in English and History, University of Alabama, Birmingham, AL, 2000
Joseph Steinitz Joseph Steinitz     joseph-steinitz@uiowa.edu
Office: W252 PBB    Phone: 319-335-1013
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - PhD in Communication Studies (defended July 2014), The University of Iowa, 2014
  • - MA in Organizational and Multicultural Communication, DePaul University, Chicago, IL, 2003
  • - BA in Sociology and Communication, The Open University, Tel Aviv, Israel, 2000
Michael Stutzman Michael Stutzman     michael-stutzman@uiowa.edu
Office: C140 PBB    Phone: 319-335-1037
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - BA in Business Management, University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA, 1992
  • - MBA in International Business, St. Ambrose University, Davenport, IA, 2000
Tracy Tritle Tracy Tritle     tracyrenee-tritle@uiowa.edu
Office: C140 PBB    Phone: 319-335-1037
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - BA, The University of Iowa, 1988
Tobias Veeder Tobias Veeder     tobias-veeder@uiowa.edu
Office: S148 PBB    Phone: 319-335-1037
Adjunct Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - PhD in English, Northern Illinois University, 2014
  • - MA in English, University of Northern Iowa, 2008
  • - BA in English, University of Iowa, 2006
Jessica Wilson Jessica Wilson     jessica-h-wilson@uiowa.edu
Office: C140 PBB    Phone: 319-335-1037
Lecturer
Academic History:
  • - MFA in Nonfiction, The University of Iowa, 2011
  • - BA in Gender Studies, Brown University, Providence, RI, 2004


Top