The Emmett J. Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance

Vaughan Institute Faculty and Staff

Vaughan Institute Faculty and Staff
Faculty and staff at the Institute's 10th Anniversary Celebration on October 16, 2015.

Larry Hershberger
Larry Hershberger
Director
BBA, University of Iowa
319-335-0896
larry-hershberger@uiowa.edu
Viana Rockel
Viana Rockel
Associate Director
M.S., Iowa State University
319-335-1015
viana-rockel@uiowa.edu

Thomas Berry-Stoelzle
Thomas R. Berry-Stoelzle
Associate Professor
TriStar Risk Management Fellow
PhD, University of Cologne MA in Economathematics
319-335-0854
thomas-berry@uiowa.edu
Bob Fulwider
Bob Fulwider
Adjunct Lecturer
MS, Iowa State University
bob-fulwider@uiowa.edu
Philip Brooks
Philip Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer
J.D., Creighton University
MBA, University of Iowa
Simmons Perrine Moyer & Bergman PLC
319-335-3756
pbrooks@simmonsperrine.com
Richard Peter
Richard Peter
Assistant Professor
PhD in Finance, Munich School of Management
MA in Research, Munich School of Management
319-335-0944
richard-peter@uiowa.edu
Scott Fisher
Scott Fisher
Adjunct Lecturer
B.A. and J.D., University of Iowa
319-335-3756
scott-r-fisher@uiowa.edu