Iowa MBA Program contacts for current students

Prospective MBA students: Please contact our Graduate Programs Enrollment team for assistance. They are best equipped to answer your questions. The below contacts are exclusively for enrolled Iowa MBA students.

Mailing address

108 John Pappajohn Business Building, Suite W160
Iowa City, IA 52242
800-MBA-IOWA / 319-335-1039
Fax: 319-335-3422

Chelsea Hillman

Chelsea Hillman
Managing Director, Professional Programs
Director, Quad Cities

319-467-0279
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith
Director, Cedar Rapids 

319-335-1832
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu

Nathan Davis

Nathan Davis
Assistant Director, Cedar Rapids

319-467-4874
nathan-kl-davis@uiowa.edu

Angela Ross

Angela Ross
Director, Des Moines 

515-235-4689
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu

Francine Bryce

Francine Bryce
Assistant Director, Des Moines 
515-235-4007
francine-bryce@uiowa.edu

Nicole Vogt

Nicole Vogt
Director, Online
319-335-0143
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu

Beth Bewley-Randall

Beth Bewley-Randall
Assistant Director, Online
319-335-3789
beth-bewley-randall@uiowa.edu