Contact the Professional MBA and Online MBA programs

Mailing address

108 John Pappajohn Business Building, Suite W160
Iowa City, IA 52242
800-MBA-IOWA / 319-339-1039
Fax: 319-335-3422

Colleen Downie

Colleen Downie
Assistant Dean, MBA Programs

319-335-3730
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu

Nicole Vogt

Nicole Vogt
Interim Senior Director of Student Experience
319-335-0143
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu

Michael Lown

Michael Lown
Director, Des Moines Program
515-235-4689
michael-lown@uiowa.edu

Michel Pontarelli

Michel Pontarelli
Director, Cedar Rapids Program
319-335-3782
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
 

Chelsea Hillman

Chelsea Hillman
Director, Quad Cities Program

319-467-0279
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu

Angela Ross

Angela Ross 
Assistant Director, Professional and Online MBA Admissions
319-335-3731
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu

Janaleen Fasse

Janaleen Fasse
Business Director, Marketing Career Academy, and Director, Online MBA Program
319-335-3435 
jan-fasse@uiowa.edu

Valerie Glanz

Valerie Glanz
Enrollment Services Specialist

319-335-3736
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu

Lisa Meaney

Lisa Meaney
Coordinator, Educational Services

319-335-0679 
lisa-meaney@uiowa.edu

Deanna Hurst

Deanna Hurst
Director, Career Management

319-335-4023
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu

Next Steps