Professional MBA and Online MBA program contacts for current students

Prospective MBA students: Please contact our Graduate Programs Enrollment team for assistance. They are best equipped to answer your questions. The below contacts are exclusively for enrolled Iowa MBA students.

Mailing address

108 John Pappajohn Business Building, Suite W160
Iowa City, IA 52242
800-MBA-IOWA / 319-335-1039
Fax: 319-335-3422

Colleen Downie

Colleen Downie
Assistant Dean, MBA Programs

319-335-3730
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu

Nicole Vogt

Nicole Vogt
Senior Director of Student Experience, Graduate Management Programs
319-335-0143
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith
Director, Cedar Rapids Program

319-335-1832
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu

Angela Ross

Angela Ross
Director, Des Moines Program

(515) 235-4689
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu

Francine Bryce

Francine Bryce
Assistant Director, Des Moines Program
515-235-4007
francine-bryce@uiowa.edu

Chelsea Hillman

Chelsea Hillman
Director, Quad Cities Program

319-467-0279
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu

Janaleen Fasse

Jan Fasse
Director, Online MBA Program
Current student advising
319-335-3435 
jan-fasse@uiowa.edu

Prospective Online MBA students: Please contact the Graduate Enrollment team for assistance. They are best equipped to answer your questions.
Michel Pontarelli

Michel Pontarelli
Director, Student Experience, Online MBA Program
319-335-3782
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
 

Valerie Glanz

Valerie Glanz
Enrollment Services Specialist

319-335-3736
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu

Lisa Meaney

Lisa Meaney
Coordinator, Educational Services

319-335-0679 
lisa-meaney@uiowa.edu

Deanna Hurst

Deanna Hurst
Director, Career Management

319-335-4023
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu