Contact the Professional MBA program

Mailing address

108 John Pappajohn Business Building, Suite W160
Iowa City, IA 52242
800-MBA-IOWA / 319-339-1039
Fax: 319-335-3422

Colleen Downie

Colleen Downie
Assistant Dean, MBA Programs

319-335-3730
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu

Nicole Vogt

Nicole Vogt
Director, Cedar Rapids Program
319-335-0143
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu

Michael Lown

Michael Lown
Director, Des Moines Program
515-235-4689
michael-lown@uiowa.edu

Michel Pontarelli

Michel Pontarelli
Director, Quad Cities Program
319-335-3782
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
 

Valerie Glanz

Valerie Glanz
Enrollment Services Specialist

319-335-3736
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu

Shannon Christensen

Shannon Christensen
Director, Career Management

319-621-3584
shannon-christensen@uiowa.edu

Next Steps