Professional MBA and Online MBA program contacts for current students

Prospective MBA students: Please contact our Graduate Programs Enrollment team for assistance. They are best equipped to answer your questions. The below contacts are exclusively for enrolled Iowa MBA students.

Mailing address

108 John Pappajohn Business Building, Suite W160
Iowa City, IA 52242
800-MBA-IOWA / 319-335-1039
Fax: 319-335-3422

Jill Tomkins

Jill Tomkins
Assistant Dean, Graduate Management Programs

319-335-2686
jill-tomkins@uiowa.edu

Chelsea Hillman

Chelsea Hillman
Managing Director, Professional Programs
Director, Quad Cities

319-467-0279
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith
Director, Cedar Rapids Program

319-335-1832
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu

Angela Ross

Angela Ross
Director, Des Moines Program

(515) 235-4689
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu

Francine Bryce

Francine Bryce
Assistant Director, Des Moines Program
515-235-4007
francine-bryce@uiowa.edu

Nicole Vogt

Nicole Vogt
Director, Online MBA Program
319-335-0143
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu

Beth Bewley-Randall

Beth Bewley-Randall
Assistant Director, Online MBA Program
319-335-3789
beth-bewley-randall@uiowa.edu
 

Valerie Glanz

Valerie Glanz
Assistant Director, Registrar Services

Graduate Management Programs
319-335-3736
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu

Lisa Meaney

Lisa Meaney
Faculty Services Coordinator
Graduate Management Programs

319-335-0679 
lisa-meaney@uiowa.edu

Deanna Hurst

Deanna Hurst
Director, Career Management

319-335-4023
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu