Toggle Search

A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Nancy J. Abram
Lecturer
Marketing
nancy-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-0986
S379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven W. Abram
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
steven-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rick W. Adrian
Director of Facilities, Tippie College of Business
Dean's Office
rick-adrian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0987
W208 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Prerna Agarwal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
prerna-agarwal@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Azeemuddin Ahmed
Clinical Professor, Emergency Medicine, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
azeemuddin-ahmed@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
William P. Albrecht
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Economics
william-albrecht@uiowa.edu
Lindsey R. Aldrich
Assistant Director, Recruiting
Undergraduate Program
lindsey-aldrich@uiowa.edu
319-335-3490
S124 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lynn M. Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center, and Adjunct Lecturer, Management and Organizations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael D. Altemeier
Lecturer
Management Sciences
michael-altemeier@uiowa.edu
319-335-0831
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rabah Amir
Professor
Economics
rabah-amir@uiowa.edu
319-335-1230
W282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy An
Lecturer
Accounting
amy-an@uiowa.edu
319-335-1405
C350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Jeffrey Andrews
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
michael-j-andrews@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Dean's Office
Management Sciences
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark A. Archibald
Assistant Director, First Year Experience
Undergraduate Program
mark-archibald@uiowa.edu
319-335-0916
S192 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristine A. Arens
Business Director, Business Analytics Academy
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
kristine-arens@uiowa.edu
319-335-0892
E426 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Abigail R. Armour
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
abigail-armour@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott K. Arneson
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
scott-arneson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
H. Scott Asay
Assistant Professor
Accounting
scott-asay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0852
S232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wendy A. Askling
Assistant Director, Budgetary Operations
Dean's Office
wendy-askling@uiowa.edu
319-335-0842
C120J Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stacy Lyn Astrove
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Organizations
stacy-lolkus@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Husam Atari
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
husam-atari@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Melissa K. August
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
maugust@iowa.uiowa.edu
Barbara L. Baker
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
Management and Organizations
barbaralynn-baker@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S146 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Melissa L. Baker
Associate Director, Academic Services/Retention
Undergraduate Program
melissa-baker@uiowa.edu
319-353-2589
S182 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ramji Balakrishnan
Professor and Director, RSM Institute of Accounting Education and Research
Accounting
ramji-balakrishnan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0958
W262A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer E. Banta
Training and Engagement Liaison
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
jennifer-ott@uiowa.edu
319-353-2791
757 Van Allen Hall (VAN)
David R. Barker
Adjunct Professor
Finance
david-barker@uiowa.edu
319-353-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert Barrett
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
robert-barrett@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David S. Bates
Professor
Finance
david-bates@uiowa.edu
319-353-2288
S336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
435 Plaza Center One (PCO)
Nicole Becklinger
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
nicole-becklinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-6008
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas M. Bednar
Lecturer
Management Sciences
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
J. Jason Bell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
jason-bell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suzanne Beth Bellman
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
C352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah Belser-Ehrlich
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
sarah-belser-ehrlich@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel K. Benjamin
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Economics
daniel-benjamin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark J. Bennett
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
mark-j-bennett@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maureen R. Beran
Assistant Director, Student Professional Development
Undergraduate Program
maureen-beran@uiowa.edu
319-335-1044
S192 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bev J. Berg
Departmental Administrator
Finance
Economics
Marketing
bev-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joyce E. Berg
Professor and Director, Iowa Electronic Markets
Accounting
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0840
S284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas R. Berry-Stoelzle
Associate Professor and Faculty Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
thomas-berry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0854
S230A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexei Bezpaltchikov
Senior Application Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
alexei-bezpaltchikov@uiowa.edu
319-335-0875
S298 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xinran Bi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
xinran-bi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Simone Bigolin
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management Sciences
simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristina Gavin Bigsby
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
kristina-gavin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Blackhurst
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Business Analytics Career Academy
Management Sciences
jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0643
W236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimberly Bloedel
Head, Marvin A Pomerantz Business Library, and Adjunct Lecturer, Undergraduate Propgram
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
Undergraduate Program
kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mariya A. Bobina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
mariya-bobina@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Warren J. Boe
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management Sciences
warren-boe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0889
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Terry L. Boles
Associate Professor Emeritus - December 2013
Management and Organizations
terry-boles@uiowa.edu
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)