A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Timothy J. Lowe
Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Management Sciences
timothy-lowe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael J. Lown
Director, Des Moines MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
michael-lown@uiowa.edu
515-235-4689
1200 Grand Ave., Des Moines, Iowa
Andrea W. Luangrath
Assistant Professor
Marketing
andrea-luangrath@uiowa.edu
319-335-1048
S232 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Kelsi Ludvicek
Program Assistant, Jacobson Institute for Youth Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kelsi-ludvicek@uiowa.edu
319-335-2204
758 Van Allen Hall (VAN)
Mingjia Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
mingjia-ma@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 PBB Tippie College of Business
Runchao Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
runchao-ma@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara E. Maples
Manager, Research Support and College Sustainability
Dean's Office
sara-maples@uiowa.edu
319-335-3726
C202 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Benjamin P. Margolin
Lecturer
Management Sciences
benjamin-margolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Markle
Assistant Professor
Accounting
kevin-markle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1903
W322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard C. McCarty
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
richard-c-mccarty@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maggie M. McClelland
Associate Director, Des Moines MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Executive Programs
maggie-mcclelland@uiowa.edu
515-235-4687
1200 Grand Ave., Des Moines, Iowa
Eric Pirmin Zurbriggen McKee
Graduate Fellow
Finance
eric-mckee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa M. Meaney
Coordinator, Educational Services
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-meaney@uiowa.edu
319-335-0679
W160 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Bradley Mecham
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Organizations
bradley-mecham@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon Medrano
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jonathan-medrano@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cynthia K. Meis
Director, MBA Career Services, and Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
cindy-meis@uiowa.edu
319-353-2788
E438 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Saul Mekies
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
saul-mekies@uiowa.edu
319-335-3885
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel J. Melessa
Assistant Professor
Accounting
samuel-melessa@uiowa.edu
319-335-0939
W352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Katherine Mersch
Assistant Director, Admitted Student Engagement
Undergraduate Program
katherine-mersch@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S174 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Vicki Metz
Daytime Custodian, University Facilities Management
UI Facilities Management (FMG)
vicki-metz@uiowa.edu
319-335-3638
W192 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David Wurth Meyer
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
david-meyer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erica A. Meyer
Accountant, Dean's Office
Dean's Office
erica-meyer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1012
C120J Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jana E. Michael
Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
jana.michael@foriowa.org
319-335-3305
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Patricia (Katie) K. Millard
Manager, Accounting Operations
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Accounting Team
patricia-millard@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyunki Min
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
hyunki-min@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Seyedehmina Mirazimi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
mina-mirazimi@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Montanye
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
michael-montanye@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Austin Moss
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
austin-moss@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gale J. Mote
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
gale.mote@galemoteassociates.com
319-895-8185
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shelly J. Mott
Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
shelly.mott@foriowa.org
319-467-3668
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Michael K. Mount
Professor
Management and Organizations
michael-mount@uiowa.edu
319-335-0953
S358 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Linda M. Muller
Administrative Services Coordinator, University Shared Services
UI Shared Services
linda-muller@uiowa.edu
319-335-4799
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary Michele Murphy
Lecturer
Accounting
mary-murphy-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0937
W259 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
John P. Murry
Associate Professor and Director, Undergraduate Program in Marketing
Marketing
john-murry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0965
S360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amrita Nain
Associate Professor and Director, Finance Academy
Finance
amrita-nain@uiowa.edu
319-335-1017
S278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jafar Namdar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
jafar-namdar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dhananjay Nayakankuppam
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Marketing
dhananjay-nayakankuppam@uiowa.edu
319-335-1981
S248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Forrest D. Nelson
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
forrest-nelson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Deborah M. Neyens
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
deborah-neyens@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nhat (Nate) Quang Nguyen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
nhat-nguyen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandra Nica
Lecturer
Economics
alexandra-nica@uiowa.edu
319-335-3790
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jordan Nielsen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
jordan-nielsen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey B. Nock
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
jeffrey-nock@uiowa.edu
319-335-6472
W206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gerald L. Nordquist
Professor Emeritus - May 1997
Economics
gerald-nordquist@uiowa.edu
Jamie A. Northrup
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
jamie-northrup@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara A. Novotny
Data Analyst
Stead Technology Services Group
sara-novotny@uiowa.edu
319-335-0879
S298 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy R. O'Conner
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Marketing
timothy-oconner@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael J. O'Neill
Web Content Strategist, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
michael-oneill@uiowa.edu
319-353-4531
W230A Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Jeffrey W. Ohlmann
Associate Professor and Co-Director, Undergraduate Program in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu
319-335-0837
S372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heejin Ohn
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
heejin-ohn@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)