A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Dana Ramundt
Business Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
dana-ramundt@uiowa.edu
319-335-1015
S230 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd L. Reding
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
todd-reding@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mindy M. Redlinger
Assistant to Associate Dean David Frasier
Graduate Management Programs
mindy-redlinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-1040
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Redmond
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
michael-a-redmond@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara Reed
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
sara-j-reed@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building
Cynthia L. Reschly
Secretary
Dean's Office
cindy-reschly@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Justine Retz
Administrative Services Coordinator
Undergraduate Program
justine-retz@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey J. Reuter
Director, Instructional Technology, and ITC Coordinator
Stead Technology Services Group
jeff-reuter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0812
C240B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian D. Richman
Lecturer and Director, Hawkinson Institute of Business Finance
Finance
brian-richman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0853
S270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Marketa Rickley
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
marketa-rickley@uiowa.edu
319-335-0850
W388 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Peter C. Riesz
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Marketing
peter-riesz@uiowa.edu
--
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas A. Rietz
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Finance
thomas-rietz@uiowa.edu
319-335-0856
S260 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raymond G. Riezman
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
raymond-riezman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Al Ringleb
Visiting Professor and Executive Director, Italy Program (CIMBA)
CIMBA
Economics
ringleb@cimba.it
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
John Rios Rodriguez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
john-riosrodriguez@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gabriela Rivera
Assistant Director, Diversity, Inclusion and Student Success
Undergraduate Program
gabriela-rivera@uiowa.edu
319-384-3334
C140D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tevin S. Robbins
Assistant Director, Student Leadership Development
Undergraduate Program
tevin-robbins@uiowa.edu
319-335-3785
S182 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lina Maria Rodriguez Sarmiento
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
linamaria-rodriguezsarmiento@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building
Gerald L. Rose
Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Management and Organizations
gerald-rose@uiowa.edu
Angela A. Ross
Admissions Specialist
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu
319-335-3731
W160F Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert M. Rouwenhorst
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
robert-rouwenhorst@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ryan Rubin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
ryan-rubin@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building
Ryan Rudderham
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
ryan-rudderham@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jean M. Rude
Marketing Specialist
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
jean-rude@uiowa.edu
319-335-2603
216 BELL
Scott N. Rude
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
snrude@iowa.uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Joyce A Ruplinger
Chief Financial Officer
Dean's Office
joyce-ruplinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-0867
C120A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary J. Russell
Professor
Marketing
gary-j-russell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0993
S350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara L. Rynes-Weller
Professor
Management and Organizations
sara-rynes@uiowa.edu
319-335-0838
S374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Seung Whan Ryu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
seungwhan-ryu@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building
Jarjisu Sa-Aadu
Professor
Finance
Economics
jsa-aadu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0930
S272 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
N. Eugene Savin
Professor Emeritus - May 2010
Economics
gene-savin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael E. Schluckebier
Associate Director, Recruiting and Admissions, and Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
michael-schluckebier@uiowa.edu
319-335-3787
S120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renee J. Schlueter
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
renee-schlueter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3885
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Frank L. Schmidt
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management and Organizations
frank-schmidt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heidi M. Schmitt
Program Coordinator
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Executive Programs
heidi-schmitt@uiowa.edu
319-335-3789
E446 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Stephanie K. Schnicker
Director of the CIMBA Italy & Hong Kong MBA Programs
CIMBA
stephanie-schnicker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0100
C300C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole K. Schrock
Departmental Administrator
Accounting
Management and Organizations
Management Sciences
nicole-schrock@uiowa.edu
319-335-0909
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Adria Schueler
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
adria-schueler@uiowa.edu
--
W401 Pappajohn Business Building
Randall L. Schultz
Professor Emeritus - May 2008
Marketing
randall-schultz@uiowa.edu
Ryan Schweitzer
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
ryan-schweitzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
G. Carl Schweser
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 2000
Finance
Blake Scott
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
blake-scott@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy L. Shaftel
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Accounting
timothy-shaftel@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dan M Shane
Assistant Professor, Health Management and Policy, College of Public Health, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Economics
Economics
Economics
dan-shane@uiowa.edu
319-384-3480
N244 CPHB
Bhupesh Shetty
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
bhupesh-shetty@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sunaina Shrivastava
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sunaina-shrivastava@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tengjia Shu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
tengjia-shu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building
Cory Shultz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
cory-shultz@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building
Alina Shybayeva
Web Applications Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
alina-shybayeva@uiowa.edu
319-335-0971
S296 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jill K. Smith
Associate Professor of Instruction
Management and Organizations
jill-smith@uiowa.edu
319-384-1272
W330 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)