A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Mariya A. Bobina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
mariya-bobina@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Warren J. Boe
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Business Analytics
warren-boe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0889
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Terry L. Boles
Associate Professor Emeritus - December 2013
Management and Entrepreneurship
terry-boles@uiowa.edu
--
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Romy S. Bolton
Adjunct Lecturer

romy-bolton@uiowa.edu
319-335-6039
2800 UCC
Pamela G. Bourjaily
Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
Management and Entrepreneurship
pamela-bourjaily@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
C347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dawn M. Bowlus
Director, Jacobson Institute for Youth Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
dawn-bowlus@uiowa.edu
319-335-0985
759 VAN
Philip D. Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
philip-brooks@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joelle Brown
Asst Dir, Global Community Engagement
Undergraduate Program
joelle-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kenneth G. Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Management and Entrepreneurship
Undergraduate Program
kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0924
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matsalyn L. Brown
Assistant to Dean Gardial
Dean's Office
matsalyn-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0866
C120C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anna L. Bruno
Assistant to the Director, Judith R. Frank Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
anna-bruno@uiowa.edu
319-335-3465
C351 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Francine A Bryce
Assistant Director, Des Moines, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
francine-bryce@uiowa.edu
515-235-4007
310 JMPEC
Samuel A. Burer
Professor and Director, Business Analytics Graduate Program
Business Analytics
samuel-burer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0931
S346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel T Bush
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
daniel-bush@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bailey R Bushman
Graduate Management Programs
bailey-bushman@uiowa.edu
319-467-1450
E441 Pomerantz Center
Ann Melissa Campbell
Professor
Business Analytics
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0918
W244 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charla N. Caponi
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
charla-caponi@uiowa.edu
----
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Gregory M Carradus
Associate Director, Des Moines Executive MBA Program
MBA Executive Programs
gregory-carradus@uiowa.edu
--
E444 Pomerantz
Thomas J. Carroll
Professor of Instruction and Director, MAc Program
Accounting
thomas-carroll@uiowa.edu
319-335-2727
S324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David A. Carter
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Finance
dcarter@okstate.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Carter
Director, Recruiting and Admissions, Specialized Master's Program
Graduate Management Programs
jennifer-carter@uiowa.edu
319-384-3295
E432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Stephanie Catlett
Senior Writer
Dean's Office
stephanie-catlett@uiowa.edu
James W. Chaffee
Chief Operations Officer
Stead Technology Services Group
Business Analytics
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Goutam Chakraborty
Adjunct Professor
Marketing
goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chandrani Chatterjee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
chandrani-chatterjee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shiyun Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
shiyun-chen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building
Clarisse Chia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
clarisse-chia@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building
Keith M. Chiavetta
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
keith-chiavetta@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Chizek
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
michael-chizek@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yoon Joo Cho
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
yoonjoo-cho@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 PBB Tippie College of Business
Sung Jee Choi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sungjee-choi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jiyun Chong
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jiyun-chong@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Roger A. Chope
Adjunct Assistant Professor
CIMBA
Accounting
roger-chope@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Elizabeth Chorvat
Associate Professor of Instruction
Accounting
elizabeth-chorvat@uiowa.edu
319-467-0528
W272 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Terrence Chorvat
Visiting Professor
Finance
terrence-chorvat@uiowa.edu
319-467-0531
W280 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jay J. Christensen-Szalanski
Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
jay-christensen-szalanski@uiowa.edu
319-335-0951
S354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy E. Colbert
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Management and Entrepreneurship
amy-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0932
W248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Colbert
Associate Professor of Practice
Business Analytics
michael-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0897
S338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Catherine A. Cole
Professor
Marketing
cathy-cole@uiowa.edu
319-335-1020
S310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel W. Collins
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Accounting
daniel-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0912
W260 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Susan A. Collum
Document Center Operator, University Copy Center
UI Document Center (DC)
susan-collum@uiowa.edu
319-335-0861
C102 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Katherine Conlon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
katherine-conlon@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building
Lawrence Cook
Lecturer
Finance
lawrence-cook@uiowa.edu
319-335-0896
C450 Pomerantz Center (PC)
John P. Courtney
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Entrepreneurship
john-courtney@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Barton E. Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Economics and Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
barton-cramer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
349 Jessup Hall (JH)
Craig L. Crawford
Departmental Administrator
Stead Technology Services Group
craig-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-0880
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Eean R. Crawford
Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Management & Organizations
Management and Entrepreneurship
eean-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-2884
W376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel J. Curran
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
daniel-curran@uiowa.edu
319-389-1542
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Luciano I. de Castro
Associate Professor
Economics
luciano-decastro@uiowa.edu
319-335-0963
W286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renato E. de Matta
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
renato-dematta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0956
W232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)