A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Andrew P. Aalderks
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
andrew-aalderks@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Nancy J. Abram
Associate Professor of Practice
Marketing
nancy-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-0986
S379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven W. Abram
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
steven-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-3378
S381 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rick W. Adrian
Director of Facilities, Tippie College of Business
Dean's Office
rick-adrian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0987
W208 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Prerna Agarwal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
prerna-agarwal@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Azeemuddin Ahmed
Clinical Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine and Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Management and Organizations

Management and Entrepreneurship
azeemuddin-ahmed@uiowa.edu
Robin M Akers
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
robin-akers@uiowa.edu
William P. Albrecht
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Economics
william-albrecht@uiowa.edu
Lindsey R. Aldrich
Assistant Director, Recruiting
Undergraduate Program
lindsey-aldrich@uiowa.edu
319-335-3490
S124 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lynn M Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael D. Altemeier
Lecturer and Director, Tippie Analytics Cooperative
Business Analytics
michael-altemeier@uiowa.edu
319-335-0831
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rabah Amir
Professor
Economics
rabah-amir@uiowa.edu
319-335-1230
W282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Petra Andrlikova
Assistant Professor
Finance
petra-andrlikova@uiowa.edu
319-467-1652
W336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor
Business Analytics
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0890
S334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sadjad Anzabi Zadeh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
sadjad-anzabizadeh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark A. Archibald
Assistant Director, First Year Experience
Undergraduate Program
mark-archibald@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristine A. Arens
Professional Director, M.S. Business Analytics, and Lecturer
Business Analytics
kristine-arens@uiowa.edu
319-335-0892
E426 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Cassie Arntsen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
cassie-arntsen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joseph Arthur
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
joseph-arthur@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building
H. Scott Asay
Associate Professor
Accounting
scott-asay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0852
W344 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wendy A. Askling
Assistant Director, Budgetary Operations
Dean's Office
wendy-askling@uiowa.edu
319-335-0842
C120J Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Iurii Bakach
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
iurii-bakach@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building
Barbara L. Baker
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
barbaralynn-baker@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
C140C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Melissa L. Baker
Associate Director, Academic Services/Retention
Undergraduate Program
melissa-baker@uiowa.edu
319-353-2589
C140C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ramji Balakrishnan
Professor
Accounting
ramji-balakrishnan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0958
W274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
William Bamber
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
william-bamber@uiowa.edu
--
S401 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gregg Barcus
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
gregg-barcus@uiowa.edu
--
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy A Barker
IT Support Consultant
Stead Technology Services Group
timothy-barker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0873
S210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert Barrett
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
robert-barrett@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David S. Bates
Professor
Finance
david-bates@uiowa.edu
319-353-2288
S336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
430 PCO
Stephanie R. Bauder
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
stephanie-wedemeyer@uiowa.edu
641-485-1882
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sharon Beck
Senior HR Director
Dean's Office
sharon-beck@uiowa.edu
319-335-2430
C120G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole Becklinger
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
nicole-becklinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kelly Bedeian
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
kelly-bedeian@uiowa.edu
319-467-1431
W281 PBB
Thomas M. Bednar
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Colin E. Bell
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Business Analytics
colin-bell@uiowa.edu
Suzanne Beth Bellman
Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kendra Belski
Program Coordinator
Accounting
Management and Entrepreneurship
Business Analytics
kendra-belski@uiowa.edu
319-335-3729
W252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mark J. Bennett
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
mark-j-bennett@uiowa.edu
312-420-1968
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bev J. Berg
Departmental Administrator
Finance
Economics
Marketing
bev-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joyce E. Berg
Professor and Director, Iowa Electronic Markets
Accounting
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0840
S284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas R. Berry-Stoelzle
Associate Professor and Faculty Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
thomas-berry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0854
S230A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexei Bezpaltchikov
Senior Application Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
alexei-bezpaltchikov@uiowa.edu
319-335-0875
S298 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xinran Bi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
xinran-bi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Simone Bigolin
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Business Analytics
simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristina Gavin Bigsby
Lecturer
Business Analytics
kristina-gavin@uiowa.edu
--
W386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nathan Black
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
nathan-a-black@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Blackhurst
Professor,
Business Analytics
jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0643
W236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer A. Blair
Associate Director, Advising Services
Undergraduate Program
jennifer-blair@uiowa.edu
319-335-0552
S160G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)