A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Stephanie G. Fountain
Assistant Director, Global Internships
Undergraduate Program
stephanie-fountain@uiowa.edu
319-335-2643
S178 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah Francisco
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sarah-francisco@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah Rosen Frank
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Studies in Economics
Economics
sarah-frank@uiowa.edu
319-335-0504
S362 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David W. Frasier
Associate Dean, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
Accounting
david-frasier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1030
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Frisvold
Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Economics
Economics
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu
319-335-0957
W374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Willow Fuchs
Librarian
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
willow-fuchs@uiowa.edu
319-353-0151
C320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer L. Fuhrman
Associate Professor of Instruction
Economics
jennifer-fuhrman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0925
S322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
D. Scott Fuller
Director, Technical Operations, and Associate Director STSG
Stead Technology Services Group
scott-fuller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0876
C240C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John W Fuller
Professor, Urban & Regional Planning, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Economics

Economics
john-w-fuller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0038
350 Jessup Hall (JH)
Robert E. Fulwider
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
robert-fulwider@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary J. Gaeth
Professor
Marketing
gary-gaeth@uiowa.edu
319-335-1019
S376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chelsea Galoni
Assistant Professor
Marketing
chelsea-galoni@uiowa.edu
--
W320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yvonne L. Galusha
Lecturer
Business Analytics
yvonne-galusha@uiowa.edu
319-353-2230
S378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jorge Garcia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
jorge-s-garcia@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building
Sarah Fisher Gardial
Henry B. Tippie Dean and Professor of Marketing
Dean's Office
Marketing
sarah-gardial@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon A. Garfinkel
Professor
Finance
jon-garfinkel@uiowa.edu
319-335-0943
W334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Julia Garlick
Assistant Professor
Economics
julia-garlick@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
W378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert E. Gettemy
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
robert-gettemy@uiowa.edu
--
211 Macbride Hall
Valerie A. Glanz
Assistant Director, Registrar Services, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu
319-335-3736
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cristi A. Gleason
Professor
Accounting
cristi-gleason@uiowa.edu
319-335-1505
W350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carly Gosch
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
carly-gosch@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mikhail V Grachev
Adjunct Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
mikhail-grachev@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon R. Gray
Director, Iowa MBA Consulting, and Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
jon-gray@uiowa.edu
319-384-1969
W362 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer Greazel
Clerk IV, Dean's Office
Dean's Office
jennifer-greazel@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Conlan Green
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
conlan-green@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Grieves
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Business Analytics
michael-grieves@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard A. Grimlund
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Accounting
richard-grimlund@uiowa.edu
Cole Grossman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
cole-grossman@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas S. Gruca
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Marketing Career Academy
Marketing
thomas-gruca@uiowa.edu
319-335-0946
S356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maria A. Gudenkauf
Administrative Associate, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
maria.gudenkauf@foriowa.org
319-467-3345
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Kris G. Gulick
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kris-gulick@uiowa.edu
319-360-9161
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joseph W Gumpper
Facility Coordinator
Dean's Office
joseph-gumpper@uiowa.edu
James C. Hall
Library Assistant
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
james-hall@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dennis Hamilton
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
dennis-hamilton@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mosab Hammoudeh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
mosab-hammoudeh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Qing Han
Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
qing-han@uiowa.edu
319-467-1708
W282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John E Hanson
Recruiting Specialist
Marketing
john-e-hanson@uiowa.edu
319-467-1800
E431 PC Pomerantz Center
Yi Hao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
yi-hao@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimm M. Harris
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Entrepreneurship
kimm-harris@uiowa.edu
319-335-6472
W206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Phyllis Harris
Lecturer

John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
phyllis-harris@uiowa.edu
Jeffrey R. Hart
Associate Professor of Instruction
Finance
jeffrey-hart@uiowa.edu
319-335-0891
W278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
AnnaKate Hartel
Assistant Director, Admissions, Graduate Mgmt Programs
MBA Professional Program
annakate-hartel@uiowa.edu
319-467-1649
C160A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert J. Hartman
Lecturer
Accounting
robert-hartman@uiowa.edu
319-335-3781
S208 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Aida Hasanova
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
aida-hasanova@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maria A Hasken-Averkamp
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
maria-haske-averkamp@uiowa.edu
319-573-9303
759 VanAllen
Lars Hass
Visiting Associate Professor
Accounting
lars-hass@uiowa.edu
319-467-1674
S224 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Madison Hauge
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
madison-hauge@uiowa.edu
319-335-0968
S249 Pappajohn Business Building
Scott R. Hauser
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
scott-hauser@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy R. Hauserman
Professor Emeritus - December 2013
Management and Entrepreneurship
nancy-hauserman@uiowa.edu
--
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul D. Heath
Regional Director, Small Business Development Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Small Business Development Center
paul-heath@uiowa.edu
319-335-3742
E134 BVC