A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Valerie A. Glanz
Enrollment Services Specialist, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu
319-335-3736
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cristi A. Gleason
Professor
Accounting
cristi-gleason@uiowa.edu
319-335-1505
W350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mikhail V Grachev
Adjunct Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
mikhail-grachev@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon R. Gray
Director, Iowa MBA Consulting, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Full-time Program
Marketing
jon-gray@uiowa.edu
319-384-1969
W362 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer Greazel
Clerk IV, Dean's Office
Dean's Office
jennifer-greazel@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Grieves
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Business Analytics
michael-grieves@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard A. Grimlund
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Accounting
richard-grimlund@uiowa.edu
Thomas S. Gruca
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Marketing Career Academy
Marketing
thomas-gruca@uiowa.edu
319-335-0946
S356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maria A. Gudenkauf
Administrative Associate, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
maria.gudenkauf@foriowa.org
319-467-3345
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Kris G. Gulick
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kris-gulick@uiowa.edu
319-360-9161
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James C. Hall
Library Assistant
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
james-hall@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dennis Hamilton
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
dennis-hamilton@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mosab Hammoudeh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
mosab-hammoudeh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimm M. Harris
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Entrepreneurship
kimm-harris@uiowa.edu
319-335-6472
W206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey R. Hart
Associate Professor of Instruction
Finance
jeffrey-hart@uiowa.edu
319-335-0891
W278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert J. Hartman
Lecturer
Accounting
robert-hartman@uiowa.edu
319-335-3781
S208 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maria A Hasken-Averkamp
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
maria-haske-averkamp@uiowa.edu
319-573-9303
759 VanAllen
Madison Hauge
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
madison-hauge@uiowa.edu
319-335-0968
S249 Pappajohn Business Building
Scott R. Hauser
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
scott-hauser@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy R. Hauserman
Professor Emeritus - December 2013
Management and Entrepreneurship
nancy-hauserman@uiowa.edu
--
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul D. Heath
Regional Director, Small Business Development Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Small Business Development Center
paul-heath@uiowa.edu
319-335-3742
E134 BVC
Kay L. Hegarty
Associate Professor of Practice
Accounting
kay-hegarty@uiowa.edu
319-335-1405
W292 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Kurt F. Heiar
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Entrepreneurship
kurt-heiar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0974
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian W. Heil
Director, IT Security, and Assistant Director
Stead Technology Services Group
brian-heil@uiowa.edu
319-335-0675
C240D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shannon Henderson
Coordinator, Special Events
Dean's Office
shannon-henderson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3496
S281 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Jeffrey Hendricks
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
jeffrey-hendricks@uiowa.edu
David K. Hensley
Clinical Professor and Executive Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Entrepreneurship
david-hensley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Patrick J. Highland
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
patrick-highland@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle A. Highly
Departmental Administrator
Economics
Finance
Marketing
michelle-highly@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chelsea M Hillman
Director, Quad Cities, Professional MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu
563-332-4902
Cory Hinds
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
cory-hinds@uiowa.edu
319-335-1813
W347 Pappajohn Business Building
Joel L Horowitz
Visiting Fellow
Economics
joel-horowitz@uiowa.edu
Andrew J. Hosmanek
Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
andrew-hosmanek@uiowa.edu
319-353-0811
S306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd Houge
Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Studies in Finance
Finance
todd-houge@uiowa.edu
319-335-3754
S288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jamie Howard
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
jamie-howard@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building
Sidney Hoyle
Recruiting and Admissions Specialist
Graduate Management Programs
sidney-hoyle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1094
C434 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Paul Hribar
Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Accounting
Accounting
paul-hribar@uiowa.edu
319-335-1008
W346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bingyan Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
bingyan-hu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matthew Hubbell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
matthew-hubbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0968
S249 Pappajohn Business Building
Dirk Leo Hugen
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
dirk-hugen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
Deanna D. Hurst
Director, Career Management, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-4023
W188 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nguyen M. Huynh
Lead Technician
Stead Technology Services Group
nguyen-m-huynh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0877
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Denise Hyche
Senior Accountant
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
denise-hyche@uiowa.edu
319-335-0284
160D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahmut Ilerisoy
Lecturer
Finance
mahmut-ilerisoy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0952
S279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daryl Irby
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
daryl-irby@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
Steven Irlbeck
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
steven-irlbeck@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raj Jagannathan
Professor Emeritus - May 2009
Business Analytics
raj-jagannathan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rebekah Jalilian-Nosraty
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
rebekah-jalilian-nosraty@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building
Renea L. Jay
Director, Student Services, Off-Campus CER/MSBA & PhD
Dean's Office
renea-jay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
W288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard J. Jerz
Lecturer
Business Analytics
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu