A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Beth A. Livingston
Assistant Professor

beth-livingston@uiowa.edu
319-335-0848
W276 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Lola L. Lopes
Professor Emeritus - July 2006
Management and Entrepreneurship
lola-lopes@uiowa.edu
Timothy J. Lowe
Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Business Analytics
timothy-lowe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Andrea W. Luangrath
Assistant Professor
Marketing
andrea-luangrath@uiowa.edu
319-335-1048
S232 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Runchao Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
runchao-ma@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Christine Maguire
Administrative Services Coordinator
Dean's Office
christine-maguire@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suzanne Malo

suzanne-malo@uiowa.edu
Sara E. Maples
Manager, Research Support and Sustainability and Adjunct Lecturer
Dean's Office
Marketing
sara-maples@uiowa.edu
319-467-0661
W283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Benjamin P. Margolin
Lecturer
Business Analytics
benjamin-margolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Markle
Assistant Professor
Accounting
kevin-markle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1903
W322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tarri E. Marquardt
Coordinator, Constituent Relations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
tarri-marquardt@uiowa.edu
319-384-1936
S160E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Giovanna Massarotto
Adjunct Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
giovanna-massarotto@uiowa.edu
Richard C. McCarty
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
richard-c-mccarty@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Eric Pirmin Zurbriggen McKee
Graduate Fellow
Finance
eric-mckee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Linda L McNiel
Director of Finance
Dean's Office
nancy-kroeze@uiowa.edu
319-467-8143
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa M. Meaney
Educational Services Coordinator, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-meaney@uiowa.edu
319-335-0679
W160 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Bradley Mecham
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
bradley-mecham@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon Medrano
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jonathan-medrano@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Adam Meeker
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
adam-meeker@uiowa.edu
--
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cynthia K. Meis
Director, MBA Career Services, and Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
cindy-meis@uiowa.edu
319-353-2788
E438 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Saul Mekies
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
saul-mekies@uiowa.edu
319-335-3885
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Katherine Mersch
Assistant Director, Admitted Student Engagement
Undergraduate Program
katherine-mersch@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S174 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Vicki Metz
Daytime Custodian, University Facilities Management
UI Facilities Management (FMG)
vicki-metz@uiowa.edu
319-335-3638
W192 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erica A. Meyer
Accountant, Dean's Office
Dean's Office
erica-meyer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1012
C120J Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jana E. Michael
Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
jana.michael@foriowa.org
319-335-3305
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Patricia (Katie) K. Millard
Manager, Accounting Operations
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Accounting Team
patricia-millard@uiowa.edu
319-335-3732
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyunki Min
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
hyunki-min@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Montanye
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
michael-montanye@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Austin Moss
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
austin-moss@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gale J. Mote
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
gale.mote@galemoteassociates.com
319-895-8185
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shelly J. Mott
Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
shelly.mott@foriowa.org
319-467-3668
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Michael K. Mount
Professor Emeritus - May 2018
Management and Entrepreneurship
michael-mount@uiowa.edu
--
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Linda M. Muller
Administrative Services Coordinator, University Shared Services
UI Shared Services
linda-muller@uiowa.edu
319-335-4799
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Olivier Munyeshyaka
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
olivier-munyeshyaka@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building
Mary Michele Murphy
Lecturer
Accounting
mary-murphy-1@uiowa.edu
319-400-7464
W259 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
John P. Murry
Associate Professor and Director, Undergraduate Program in Marketing
Marketing
john-murry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0965
S360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amrita Nain
Associate Professor and Director, Finance Academy
Finance
amrita-nain@uiowa.edu
319-335-1017
S278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jafar Namdar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
jafar-namdar@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Olivia Nauman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
olivia-nauman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building
Dhananjay Nayakankuppam
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Marketing
dhananjay-nayakankuppam@uiowa.edu
319-335-1981
S248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Forrest D. Nelson
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
forrest-nelson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Deborah M. Neyens
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
deborah-neyens@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandra Nica
Lecturer
Economics
alexandra-nica@uiowa.edu
319-335-3790
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gerald L. Nordquist
Professor Emeritus - May 1997
Economics
gerald-nordquist@uiowa.edu
Jamie A. Northrup
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
jamie-northrup@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara A. Novotny
Data Analyst
Stead Technology Services Group
sara-novotny@uiowa.edu
319-335-0879
C240F Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy R. O'Conner
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Marketing
timothy-oconner@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael J. O'Neill
Web Content Strategist, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
michael-oneill@uiowa.edu
319-353-4531
W230A Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Jeffrey W. Ohlmann
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu
319-335-0837
S372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Colleen M. Opal
Assistant Director, Experiential Learning
Undergraduate Program
colleen-opal@uiowa.edu