A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Jingwen (Gin) Tian
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
gin-tian@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rebekah Tilley
Communications Specialist
Dean's Office
rebekah-tilley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1554
S210 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Ashish Tiwari
Professor
Finance
ashish-tiwari@uiowa.edu
319-353-2185
S308 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Manda Tiwari
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
manda-tiwari@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristen L. Tobert
Communications Specialist
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
kristen-tobert@uiowa.edu
319-384-1968
S144 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shari D. Tolander
Assistant to Associate Dean Brown, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
shari-tolander@uiowa.edu
319-335-1038
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jill J. Tomkins
Director, Registrar Services, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
jill-tomkins@uiowa.edu
319-335-2686
E431 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Ling Tong
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
ling-tong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Philip Truong
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
philip-truong@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building
Richard M. Tubbs
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Accounting
richard-tubbs@uiowa.edu
Lana S. Tucker
Associate Marketing Director, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
lana-tucker@uiowa.edu
319-335-2217
W230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brandelle M. Unkrich
Salesforce Administrator
Stead Technology Services Group
brandelle-unkrich@uiowa.edu
319-335-0593
S292 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hutan Vahdat
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
hutan-vahdat@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building
Ion B. Vasi
Associate Professor, Departments of Management and Organizations and Sociology

Management and Entrepreneurship
ion-vasi@uiowa.edu
319-335-2493
W120 Seashore Hall (SSH)
Tobias Veeder
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
tobias-veeder@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anand M. Vijh
Professor
Finance
anand-vijh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0921
S286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anne P. Villamil
Professor
Economics
anne-villamil@uiowa.edu
319-335-3944
W354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole L. Vogt
Director, Student Experience, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0143
W160H Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David Volant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
david-volant@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristy Walker
Lecturer
Business Analytics
kristy-walker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0955
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert B. Walker
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Entrepreneurship
bob-walker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0947
W310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas J. Walsh
Associate Professor of Practice and Director, Undergraduate Studies
Marketing
thomas-walsh-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0297
S256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jiawei (Brooke) Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
jiawei-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building
Jing Wang
Professor
Marketing
jing-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0843
S332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jue Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
jue-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shenghao Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
shenghao-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building
Tong Wang
Assistant Professor
Business Analytics
tong-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3788
S344 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyunbok Wee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
hyunbok-wee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
George L Wehby
Professor, Health Management and Policy, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Economics

Economics
george-wehby@uiowa.edu
319-384-3814
N248 CPHB
Doyle L. Weiss
Professor Emeritus - May 2008
Marketing
doyle-weiss@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul A. Weller
Professor Emeritus - May 2011
Finance
paul-weller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nickolas H. Westergaard
Associate Director, MBA Business Communications and Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
Management and Entrepreneurship
nick-westergaard@uiowa.edu
319-325-0921
W338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Trish Whidby
Departmental Administrator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
patricia-whidby@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles H. Whiteman
Professor Emeritus - June 2012
Economics
chw17@psu.edu
Blake Whitten
Lecturer

Economics
blake-whitten@uiowa.edu
319-335-0647
261 Shaeffer Hall (SH)
Gary A. Wicklund
Associate Professor Emeritus
Business Analytics
skiinggary@aol.com
Jaron H. Wilde
Associate Professor and Director, RSM Institute of Accounting Education and Research
Accounting
jaron-wilde@uiowa.edu
319-335-0849
W262A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fletcher S. Williams
Coordinator, Tippie College of Business Facilities
Dean's Office
fletcher-williams@uiowa.edu
319-335-0620
W238 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michele Williams
Assistant Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
michele-williams@uiowa.edu
319-335-3810
W332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Travis Williams
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
travis-williams@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jessica H. Wilson
Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
jessica-h-wilson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Virginia Wilson-Peters
Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
virginia-l-wilson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark A. Winkler
Lecturer
Marketing
mark-winkler@uiowa.edu
319-335-1204
S256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
I-Heng (Ray) Wu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
i-heng-wu@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John Yang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
john-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ying Yang
Assistant Professor
Marketing
ying-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3125
S348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicholas C. Yannelis
Professor
Economics
nicholas-yannelis@uiowa.edu
319-335-2290
W380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tong Yao
Associate Professor
Finance
tong-yao@uiowa.edu
319-335-3924
S304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ali Yildirim
Executive Director, Marketing and Recruiting
Dean's Office
ali-yildirim@uiowa.edu
319-335-1876
W224 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Junho Yoon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
junho-yoon@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building