A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Ying Yang
Assistant Professor
Marketing
ying-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3125
S348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicholas C. Yannelis
Professor
Economics
nicholas-yannelis@uiowa.edu
319-335-2290
W380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tong Yao
Associate Professor
Finance
tong-yao@uiowa.edu
319-335-3924
S304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ali Yildirim
Executive Director, Marketing and Recruiting
Dean's Office
ali-yildirim@uiowa.edu
319-335-1876
W224 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Junho Yoon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
junho-yoon@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building
Catherine A. Zaharis
Director, Professional/Employer Development
Undergraduate Program
Finance
catherine-zaharis@uiowa.edu
319-335-3812
S270B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Armando Zavaleta
Lecturer
Economics
armando-zavaleta@uiowa.edu
319-335-2750
S250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Qi Zhang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
qi-zhang-2@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kang Zhao
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
kang-zhao@uiowa.edu
319-335-3831
S224 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xiaodong (Chris) Zhao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
xiaodong-zhao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xun Zhou
Assistant Professor
Business Analytics
xun-zhou@uiowa.edu
319-384-3335
S280 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)