A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Todd P. Patterson
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
todd-patterson@uiowa.edu
319-335-8715
200 CMAB
Dixie M. Pelzer
Account Specialist, University Shared Services
UI Shared Services
dixie-pelzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-4813
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Christopher Edward Penney
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
christopher-penney@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark C. Penno
Professor
Accounting
mark-penno@uiowa.edu
319-335-1409
W324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard Peter
Assistant Professor
Finance
richard-peter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0944
S320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lindsey Peters
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
lindsey-peters@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building
Joelle Petersen
Recruiting and Program Coordinator
CIMBA
joelle-petersen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
W300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Nicole Petersen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
nicole-petersen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building
Kelsey Petrich
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
kelsey-petrich@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark R. Petterson
Assistant Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
mark-petterson@uiowa.edu
319-384-3333
C349 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Roy W. Pettibone
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Accounting
pettibone@mchsi.com
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shari L Piekarski
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
shari-piekarski@uiowa.edu
319-335-1046
S172 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fred A. Pierce
Director of Corporate Partnerships and Career Services
Dean's Office
fred-pierceiii@uiowa.edu
319-353-2506
W336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas F. Pogue
Professor Emeritus - May 2005
Economics
thomas-pogue@uiowa.edu
Michel S. Pontarelli
Director, Student Experience, Online MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
319-335-3782
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brent T. Pritchard
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
brent-pritchard@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas Ptashnik
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
thomas-ptashnik@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building
Bryce Pyrah
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
bryce-pyrah@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy Quellhorst
Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
nancy.quellhorst@foriowa.org
319-467-3409
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Maryam Rahmani Moghaddam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
maryam-rahmanimoghaddam@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sivakumar N. Rajan
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
sivakumar-rajan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Naveenkumar Ramaraju
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
naveenkumar-ramaraju@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sridhar N. Ramaswami
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Marketing
sridhar-ramaswami@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dana Ramundt
Business Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
dana-ramundt@uiowa.edu
319-335-1015
S230 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd L. Reding
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
todd-reding@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mindy M. Redlinger
Assistant to Associate Dean David Frasier
Graduate Management Programs
mindy-redlinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-1040
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Redmond
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
michael-a-redmond@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cynthia L. Reschly
Secretary
Dean's Office
cindy-reschly@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Justine Retz
Administrative Services Coordinator
Undergraduate Program
justine-retz@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey J. Reuter
Director, Instructional Technology, and ITC Coordinator
Stead Technology Services Group
jeff-reuter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0812
C240B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian D. Richman
Lecturer and Director, Hawkinson Institute of Business Finance
Finance
brian-richman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0853
S270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas Richter
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
thomas-richter@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Peter C. Riesz
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Marketing
peter-riesz@uiowa.edu
--
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas A. Rietz
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Finance
thomas-rietz@uiowa.edu
319-335-0856
S260 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raymond G. Riezman
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
raymond-riezman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Al Ringleb
Visiting Professor and Executive Director, Italy Program (CIMBA)
CIMBA
Economics
ringleb@cimba.it
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
John Rios
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
john-riosrodriguez@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gabriela Rivera
Assistant Director, Diversity, Inclusion and Student Success
Undergraduate Program
gabriela-rivera@uiowa.edu
319-384-3334
C140D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tevin S. Robbins
Assistant Director, Student Leadership Development
Undergraduate Program
tevin-robbins@uiowa.edu
319-335-3785
S182 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lina Maria Rodriguez Sarmiento
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
linamaria-rodriguezsarmiento@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building
Carla Romagosa I Menchon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
carla-romagosa@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gerald L. Rose
Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Management and Entrepreneurship
gerald-rose@uiowa.edu
Angela A. Ross
Director, Des Moines Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu
515-235-4689
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sepehr Roudini
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
sepehr-roudini@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349
Robert M. Rouwenhorst
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
robert-rouwenhorst@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bowen Ruan
Assistant Professor
Marketing
bowen-ruan@uiowa.edu
--
S308 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ryan Rudderham
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
ryan-rudderham@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jean M. Rude
Marketing Specialist
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
jean-rude@uiowa.edu
319-335-2603
216 BELL
Scott N. Rude
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
snrude@iowa.uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Austin Rurup
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
austin-rurup@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)