A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Romy S. Bolton
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
romy-bolton@uiowa.edu
319-335-6039
2800 UCC
Reid Botkin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
reid-botkin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building
Pamela G. Bourjaily
Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
Management and Organizations
pamela-bourjaily@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
C347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dawn M. Bowlus
Director, Jacobson Institute for Youth Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
dawn-bowlus@uiowa.edu
319-335-0985
759 VAN
Philip D. Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
philip-brooks@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kenneth G. Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Management and Organizations
Undergraduate Program
kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0924
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matsalyn L. Brown
Assistant to Dean Gardial
Dean's Office
matsalyn-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0866
C120C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anna L. Bruno
Assistant to the Director, Judith R. Frank Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
anna-bruno@uiowa.edu
319-335-3465
C351 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel A. Burer
Professor and Director, Business Analytics Graduate Program
Management Sciences
samuel-burer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0931
S346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ann Melissa Campbell
Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0918
W244 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charla N. Caponi
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
charla-caponi@uiowa.edu
----
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Thomas J. Carroll
Professor of Instruction and Director, MAc Program
Accounting
thomas-carroll@uiowa.edu
319-335-2727
S324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David A. Carter
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Finance
dcarter@okstate.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Carter
Director, Full-time MBA Admissions and Financial Aid
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
jennifer-carter@uiowa.edu
319-384-3295
E432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Stephanie Catlett
Dean's Office
stephanie-catlett@uiowa.edu
James H. Caughren
Recruiting and Program Coordinator
CIMBA
james-caughren@uiowa.edu
319-335-0882
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
James W. Chaffee
Assistant Dean, Information Technology and Facilities, and Adjunct Lecturer
Stead Technology Services Group
Management Sciences
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Goutam Chakraborty
Adjunct Professor
Marketing
goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chandrani Chatterjee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
chandrani-chatterjee@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Liqiong Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
liqiong-chen@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shiyun Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
shiyun-chen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building
Clarisse Chia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
clarisse-chia@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building
Michele Chiariello
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
michele-chiariello@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Keith M. Chiavetta
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
keith-chiavetta@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yoon Joo Cho
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yoonjoo-cho@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 PBB Tippie College of Business
Roger A. Chope
Adjunct Assistant Professor
CIMBA
Accounting
roger-chope@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Elizabeth Chorvat
Associate Professor of Instruction
Accounting
elizabeth-chorvat@uiowa.edu
319-467-0528
W272 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Terrence Chorvat
Visiting Professor
Finance
terrence-chorvat@uiowa.edu
319-467-0531
W280 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jay J. Christensen-Szalanski
Professor
Management and Organizations
jay-christensen-szalanski@uiowa.edu
319-335-0951
S354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy E. Colbert
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Management and Organizations
amy-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0932
W248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Colbert
Lecturer and Co-Director, Undergraduate Studies in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
michael-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0897
S338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Catherine A. Cole
Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Marketing
Marketing
cathy-cole@uiowa.edu
319-335-1020
S310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel W. Collins
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Accounting
daniel-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0912
W260 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Susan A. Collum
Document Center Operator, University Copy Center
UI Document Center (DC)
susan-collum@uiowa.edu
319-335-0861
C102 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Katherine Conlon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
katherine-conlon@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building
Lawrence Cook
Lecturer
Finance
lawrence-cook@uiowa.edu
319-335-0896
S274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John P. Courtney
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Organizations
john-courtney@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Chelsea J. Crain
Graduate Research Assistant
Economics
chelsea-crain@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barton E. Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Economics and Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
barton-cramer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
349 Jessup Hall (JH)
Craig L. Crawford
Departmental Administrator
Stead Technology Services Group
craig-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-0880
C240 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Eean R. Crawford
Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Management & Organizations
Management and Organizations
eean-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-2884
W376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel J. Curran
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
daniel-curran@uiowa.edu
319-389-1542
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Garrett Danelz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
garrett-danelz@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 PBB Tippie College of Business
Jack Dargis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jack-dargis@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building
Luciano I. de Castro
Associate Professor
Economics
luciano-decastro@uiowa.edu
319-335-0963
W286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renato E. de Matta
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
renato-dematta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0956
W232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Deangelis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
michael-deangelis@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building
Todd A. Degraff
Library Assistant
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
todd-degraff@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Douglas V. DeJong
Professor
Accounting
douglas-dejong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0919
W348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin J. Den Adel
Associate Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Studies in Accounting
Accounting
kevin-denadel@uiowa.edu
319-335-1412
W372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)