A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Samantha Drella
Departmental Administrator, Non-MBA Graduate Programs
Dean's Office
samantha-drella@uiowa.edu
319-335-1239
W281 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ashley Durham
Director of Alumni Relations
Dean's Office
ashley-durham@uiowa.edu
319-335-2769
S290 PBB
Artem A. Durnev
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Finance
Finance
artem-durnev@uiowa.edu
319-335-2626
S386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa M. Dutchik
Lecturer
Accounting
lisa-dutchik@uiowa.edu
319-384-1915
W262B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heidi J. Dybevik
Lecturer
Finance
heidi-dybevik@uiowa.edu
319-335-0657
S312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Vahid Eghbal Akhlaghi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
vahid-eghbalakhlaghi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahdi Eghbali
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
mahdi-eghbali@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rubi Eichelberger
Faculty HR Representative
Dean's Office
rubi-eichelberger@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anna L. Elder
Clerk IV, MBA Human Resources and Accounting Operations
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Accounting Team
anna-elder@uiowa.edu
319-335-1014
W184 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erin K. Elgin
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
erin-elgin@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John P. Engel
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
john-engel@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David John Malte Enocksson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
davidjohnmalte-enocksson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
A'amer Farooqi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Economics
aamer-farooqi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sadia Farzana
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sadia-farzana@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Janaleen P. Fasse
Business Director, Marketing Career Academy, and Director, Online MBA Program; Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
jan-fasse@uiowa.edu
319-335-3435
E436 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Kevin L. Felker
Lecturer
Management Sciences
kevin-felker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0851
W306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Susan R. Felker
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
susan-felker@uiowa.edu
319-335-1045
S122 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carol C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2004
Marketing
Economics
carol-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management Sciences
Economics
gary-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0914
S234 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lydia J. Fine
Associate Director, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
lydia-fine@uiowa.edu
319-335-1025
W230A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brady M. Firth
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
brady-firth@uiowa.edu
319-335-0895
W386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott R. Fisher
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
scott-r-fisher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles A. Fishkin
Business Director, Finance Academy
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
charles-fishkin@uiowa.edu
319-384-1970
C450 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Lesanne B. Fliehler
Communications Specialist
Dean's Office
lesanne-fliehler@uiowa.edu
319-335-0859
S210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary Leslie Flynn
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
leslie-flynn@uiowa.edu
319-335-2588
763 VAN
Carl R. Follmer
Assistant Director, Accounting Writing Program
Undergraduate Program
carl-follmer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0913
C353 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert Forsythe
Professor Emeritus - May 2006
Economics
robert.forsythe@wayne.edu
D. Charles Foster
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
d-foster@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stephanie G. Fountain
Assistant Director, Global Internships
Undergraduate Program
stephanie-fountain@uiowa.edu
319-335-2643
S178 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah R. Frank
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
sarah-frank@uiowa.edu
319-335-0504
S362 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David W. Frasier
Associate Dean, MBA Programs, and Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
Accounting
david-frasier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1030
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Frisvold
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics
Economics
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu
319-335-0957
W374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Willow Fuchs
Librarian
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
willow-fuchs@uiowa.edu
319-353-0151
C320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer L. Fuhrman
Associate Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Program in Economics
Economics
jennifer-fuhrman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0925
S322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
D. Scott Fuller
Director, Technical Operations, and Associate Director STSG
Stead Technology Services Group
scott-fuller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0876
C240C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John W Fuller
Professor, Urban & Regional Planning, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Economics

Economics
john-w-fuller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0038
350 Jessup Hall (JH)
Ashley Fulmer
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
ashley-fulmer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1811
W338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert E. Fulwider
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
robert-fulwider@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tarri E. Furlong
Coordinator, Constituent Relations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
tarri-furlong@uiowa.edu
319-384-1936
S160E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary J. Gaeth
Professor
Marketing
gary-gaeth@uiowa.edu
319-335-1019
S376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yvonne L. Galusha
Lecturer
Management Sciences
yvonne-galusha@uiowa.edu
319-353-2230
S378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah Fisher Gardial
Henry B. Tippie Dean and Professor of Marketing
Dean's Office
Marketing
sarah-gardial@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon A. Garfinkel
Professor
Finance
jon-garfinkel@uiowa.edu
319-335-0943
S262 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Julia Garlick
Assistant Professor
Economics
julia-garlick@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
W378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael L. Geneser
Associate Director, MBA Career Services
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
michael-geneser@uiowa.edu
319-335-1094
E434 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Robert E. Gettemy
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
robert-gettemy@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Valerie A. Glanz
Enrollment Services Specialist
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu
319-335-3736
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cristi A. Gleason
Professor
Accounting
cristi-gleason@uiowa.edu
319-335-1505
W350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel Denton Goering
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
daniel-goering@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mikhail V Grachev
Adjunct Professor
Management and Organizations
mikhail-grachev@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)