A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Jon R. Gray
Director, Iowa MBA Consulting, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Full-time Program
Marketing
jon-gray@uiowa.edu
319-384-1969
C430C PC
Jennifer Greazel
Clerk IV, Dean's Office
Dean's Office
jennifer-greazel@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Grieves
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Management Sciences
michael-grieves@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard A. Grimlund
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Accounting
richard-grimlulnd@uiowa.edu
Thomas S. Gruca
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Marketing Career Academy
Marketing
thomas-gruca@uiowa.edu
319-335-0946
S356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maria A. Gudenkauf
Administrative Associate, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
maria.gudenkauf@foriowa.org
319-467-3345
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Kris G. Gulick
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kris-gulick@uiowa.edu
319-360-9161
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Aman Gupta
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
aman-gupta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James C. Hall
Library Assistant
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
james-hall@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Elizabeth F. Hallgren
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
elizabeth-hallgren@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dennis Hamilton
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
dennis-hamilton@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mosab Hammoudeh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
mosab-hammoudeh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott A. Hansen
Administrative Services Coordinator, University Shared Services
UI Shared Services
scott-a-hansen@uiowa.edu
319-335-4812
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimm M. Harris
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kimm-harris@uiowa.edu
319-335-6472
W206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey R. Hart
Associate Professor of Instruction
Finance
jeffrey-hart@uiowa.edu
319-335-0891
W278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert J. Hartman
Lecturer
Accounting
robert-hartman@uiowa.edu
319-335-3781
S208 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ankita Hasija
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
ankita-hasija@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott R. Hauser
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
scott-hauser@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy R. Hauserman
Professor Emeritus - December 2013
Management and Organizations
nancy-hauserman@uiowa.edu
--
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul D. Heath
Regional Director, Small Business Development Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Small Business Development Center
paul-heath@uiowa.edu
319-335-3742
E134 BVC
Kay L. Hegarty
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kay-hegarty@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Kurt F. Heiar
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kurt-heiar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0974
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian W. Heil
Director, IT Security, and Assistant Director
Stead Technology Services Group
brian-heil@uiowa.edu
319-335-0675
C240D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shannon Henderson
Coordinator, Special Events
Dean's Office
shannon-henderson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3496
S281 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
David K. Hensley
Clinical Professor and Executive Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
david-hensley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Patrick J. Highland
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
patrick-highland@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle A. Highly
Departmental Administrator
Economics
Finance
Marketing
michelle-highly@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk S. Hiland
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kirk-hiland@uiowa.edu
319-353-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chelsea M Hillman
Director, Professional MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu
563-332-4902
Joel L Horowitz
Visiting Fellow
Economics
joel-horowitz@uiowa.edu
Andrew J. Hosmanek
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
andrew-hosmanek@uiowa.edu
319-353-0811
S306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd Houge
Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Program in Finance
Finance
todd-houge@uiowa.edu
319-335-3754
S288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul Hribar
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Accounting
Accounting
paul-hribar@uiowa.edu
319-335-1008
W346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bingyan Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
bingyan-hu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dirk Leo Hugen
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
dirk-hugen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
Deanna D. Hurst
Director, Professional MBA Career Management
MBA Professional Program
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-4023
W178 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Darcie L. Hutzell
Event Coordinator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
darcie-hutzell@uiowa.edu
319-384-3262
S148 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Nguyen M. Huynh
Lead Technician
Stead Technology Services Group
nguyen-m-huynh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0877
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Denise Hyche
Senior Accountant
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
denise-hyche@uiowa.edu
319-335-0284
160D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahmut Ilerisoy
Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
mahmut-ilerisoy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0952
S279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven Irlbeck
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
steven-irlbeck@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raj Jagannathan
Professor Emeritus - May 2009
Management Sciences
raj-jagannathan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renea L. Jay
Associate Director, Non-MBA Graduate Programs
Dean's Office
renea-jay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
W288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard J. Jerz
Lecturer
Management Sciences
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu
Patrick J. Johanns
Lecturer
Management Sciences
patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu
319-335-0949
W274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erin C. Johnson
Associate Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Program in Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
erin-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-384-4928
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jayme K. Johnson
Departmental Administrator
Dean's Office
jayme-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
W. Bruce Johnson
Professor Emeritus - May 2014
Accounting
bruce-johnson@uiowa.edu
Philip C. Jones
Professor
Management Sciences
philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-3737
S282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wyatt Jones
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
wyatt-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)