A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Deanna D. Hurst
Director, Human Resources
Dean's Office
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0870
C120G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Darcie L. Hutzell
Event Coordinator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
darcie-hutzell@uiowa.edu
319-384-3262
S148 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Nguyen M. Huynh
Lead Technician
Stead Technology Services Group
nguyen-m-huynh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0877
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Denise Hyche
Senior Accountant
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
denise-hyche@uiowa.edu
--
160D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kesha Hyche
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
kesha-hyche@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahmut Ilerisoy
Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
mahmut-ilerisoy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0952
S279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven Irlbeck
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
steven-irlbeck@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raj Jagannathan
Professor Emeritus - May 2009
Management Sciences
raj-jagannathan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chris Jasper
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
christopher-jasper@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renea L. Jay
Associate Director, Non-MBA Graduate Programs
Dean's Office
renea-jay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
W288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Aric Jensen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
aric-jensen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0968
S249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard J. Jerz
Lecturer
Management Sciences
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu
Patrick J. Johanns
Lecturer
Management Sciences
patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu
319-335-0949
W274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erin C. Johnson
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Program in Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
erin-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-384-4928
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jayme K. Johnson
Departmental Administrator
Dean's Office
jayme-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
W. Bruce Johnson
Professor Emeritus - May 2014
Accounting
bruce-johnson@uiowa.edu
Philip C. Jones
Professor
Management Sciences
philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-3737
S282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wyatt Jones
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
wyatt-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dennis E. Jordan
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
dennis-jordan@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
W206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James D. Jorgensen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
james-jorgensen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0400
120 Jessup Hall (JH)
Hyman Joseph
Professor Emeritus - May 2003
Economics
hyman-joseph@uiowa.edu
Youn Soo Jung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
younsoo-jung@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Norman F. Kallaus
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Management and Organizations
normkall@gmail.com
Arturs Kalnins
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
arturs-kalnins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0794
S388 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Sung Joon Kang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sungjoon-kang@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yomi Kang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yomi-kang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 PBB Tippie College of Business
Vahid Karimi Motahhar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
vahid-karimimotahhar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk R. Karwan
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Management Sciences
kirk.karwan@furman.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Keith
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
kevin-keith@uiowa.edu
319-541-8882
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dongeun Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
dongeun-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sun Hyung Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sunhyung-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Youn Soo (YS) Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
younsoo-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Young K. Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
youngkyu-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles R. Klasson
Professor Emeritus - May 1995
Management and Organizations
charles-klasson@uiowa.edu
Dawn T. Kluber
Assistant Dean

MBA Executive Programs
dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu
319-335-1043
E444 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Christopher Knudsen
Program Coordinator
CIMBA
christopher-knudsen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1041
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mary K. Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela L. Koberle
Senior Administrative Associate, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
angela.koberle@foriowa.org
319-467-3493
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Dofan Kone
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
dofan-kone@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin W. Krause
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kevin-krause@uiowa.edu
319-335-0974
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy L Kristof-Brown
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Management and Organizations
Dean's Office
amy-kristof-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0928
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sherri L Krob
Digital Media Technician
Stead Technology Services Group
sherri-krob@uiowa.edu
319-335-1891
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suhas Kumar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
suhas-kumar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gregory J. Lamb
Executive Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
gregory.lamb@foriowa.org
319-335-3305
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Hal D. Larson
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
hal-larson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dirk E Laschanzky
Lecturer
Finance
dirk-laschanzky@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Johannes Ledolter
Professor, Management Sciences and Statistics & Actuarial Science
Management Sciences
johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3814
S352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexis S. Lee
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
alexis-s-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyeong-Tak Lee
Assistant Professor
Marketing
hyeong-tak-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0844
S244 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Sunme Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sunme-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)