A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Darren T. Page
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
darren-page@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nina Pagon
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management and Organizations
nina-pagon@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Adam Palmer
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
adam-palmer-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 PBB Tippie College of Business
Michael Palmer
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Finance
michael-palmer@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yang Pan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
yang-pan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gautam Pant
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
gautam-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-0961
W356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shagun Pant
Assistant Professor
Finance
shagun-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-3738
W370 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mrutyunjaya Parida
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kyungchan Park
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
kyungchan-park@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bryce B. Parker
Assistant Director, Vaughan Institute of Insurance and Risk Management
Finance
bryce-parker@uiowa.edu
319-335-1015
S230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd P. Patterson
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
todd-patterson@uiowa.edu
319-335-8715
200 CMAB
Dixie M. Pelzer
Account Specialist, University Shared Services
UI Shared Services
dixie-pelzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-4813
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark C. Penno
Professor
Accounting
mark-penno@uiowa.edu
319-335-1409
W324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard Peter
Assistant Professor
Finance
richard-peter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0944
S320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joelle Petersen
Recruiting and Program Coordinator
CIMBA
joelle-petersen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
W300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mark R. Petterson
Assistant Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
mark-petterson@uiowa.edu
319-384-3333
C349 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Roy W. Pettibone
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Accounting
pettibone@mchsi.com
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shari L Piekarski
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
shari-piekarski@uiowa.edu
319-335-1046
S172 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fred A. Pierce
Director of Corporate Partnerships and Career Services
Dean's Office
fred-pierceiii@uiowa.edu
319-353-2506
W188 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas F. Pogue
Professor Emeritus - May 2005
Economics
thomas-pogue@uiowa.edu
Michel S. Pontarelli
Director, Quad Cities Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
319-335-3782
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brent T. Pritchard
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
brent-pritchard@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yiming Qian
Associate Professor
Finance
yiming-qian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0934
S382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy Quellhorst
Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
nancy.quellhorst@foriowa.org
319-467-3409
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Neil D. Quellhorst
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
neil-quellhorst@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maryam Rahmani Moghaddam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
maryam-rahmanimoghaddam@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sivakumar N. Rajan
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
sivakumar-rajan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sridhar N. Ramaswami
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Marketing
sridhar-ramaswami@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dana Ramundt
Business Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
dana-ramundt@uiowa.edu
319-335-1015
S230 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd L. Reding
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
todd-reding@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mindy M. Redlinger
Assistant to Associate Dean David Frasier
Graduate Management Programs
mindy-redlinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-1040
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Redmond
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
michael-a-redmond@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cynthia L. Reschly
Secretary
Dean's Office
cindy-reschly@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Justine Retz
Administrative Services Coordinator
Undergraduate Program
justine-retz@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey J. Reuter
Director, Instructional Technology, and ITC Coordinator
Stead Technology Services Group
jeff-reuter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0812
C240B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian D. Richman
Lecturer and Director, Hawkinson Institute of Business Finance
Finance
brian-richman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0853
S270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Marketa Rickley
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
marketa-rickley@uiowa.edu
319-335-0850
W388 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Peter C. Riesz
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Marketing
peter-riesz@uiowa.edu
--
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas A. Rietz
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Finance
thomas-rietz@uiowa.edu
319-335-0856
S260 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raymond G. Riezman
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
raymond-riezman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Al Ringleb
Visiting Professor and Executive Director, Italy Program (CIMBA)
CIMBA
Economics
ringleb@cimba.it
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
John Rios Rodriguez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
john-riosrodriguez@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gabriela Rivera
Assistant Director, Diversity, Inclusion and Student Success
Undergraduate Program
gabriela-rivera@uiowa.edu
319-384-3334
C140D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tevin S. Robbins
Assistant Director, Student Leadership Development
Undergraduate Program
tevin-robbins@uiowa.edu
319-335-3785
S182 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott Roberts
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
scott-roberts@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gerald L. Rose
Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Management and Organizations
gerald-rose@uiowa.edu
Venous Roshdibenam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
venous-roshdibenam@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela A. Ross
Admissions Specialist
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu
319-335-3731
W160F Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert M. Rouwenhorst
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
robert-rouwenhorst@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ryan Rudderham
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
ryan-rudderham@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)