A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Mark C. Penno
Professor
Accounting
mark-penno@uiowa.edu
319-335-1409
W324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard Peter
Assistant Professor
Finance
richard-peter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0944
S320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joelle Petersen
Recruiting and Program Coordinator
CIMBA
joelle-petersen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
W300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mark R. Petterson
Assistant Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
mark-petterson@uiowa.edu
319-384-3333
C349 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Roy W. Pettibone
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Accounting
pettibone@mchsi.com
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shari L Piekarski
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
shari-piekarski@uiowa.edu
319-335-1046
S172 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fred A. Pierce
Director of Corporate Partnerships and Career Services
Dean's Office
fred-pierceiii@uiowa.edu
319-353-2506
W188 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas F. Pogue
Professor Emeritus - May 2005
Economics
thomas-pogue@uiowa.edu
Alexandre Poirier
Assistant Professor
Economics
alexandre-poirier@uiowa.edu
319-335-3811
W332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michel S. Pontarelli
Director, Quad Cities Program

MBA Professional Program
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
319-335-3782
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brent T. Pritchard
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
brent-pritchard@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yiming Qian
Associate Professor
Finance
yiming-qian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0934
S382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy Quellhorst
Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
nancy.quellhorst@foriowa.org
319-467-3409
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Neil D. Quellhorst
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
neil-quellhorst@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maryam Rahmani Moghaddam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
maryam-rahmanimoghaddam@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sivakumar N. Rajan
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
sivakumar-rajan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sridhar N. Ramaswami
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Marketing
sridhar-ramaswami@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dana Ramundt
Business Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
dana-ramundt@uiowa.edu
319-335-1015
S230 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Venkatasubramaniam (Venkat) Ravichandran
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
venkatasubramaniam-ravichandran@uiowa.edu
319-335-0968
S249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd L. Reding
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
todd-reding@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mindy M. Redlinger
Assistant to Associate Dean David Frasier

mindy-redlinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-1040
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Redmond
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
michael-a-redmond@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cynthia L. Reschly
Secretary
Dean's Office
cindy-reschly@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey J. Reuter
Director, Instructional Technology, and ITC Coordinator
Stead Technology Services Group
jeff-reuter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0812
C240B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian D. Richman
Lecturer and Director, Hawkinson Institute of Business Finance
Finance
brian-richman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0853
S270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Marketa Rickley
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
marketa-rickley@uiowa.edu
319-335-0850
W388 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Peter C. Riesz
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Marketing
peter-riesz@uiowa.edu
--
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas A. Rietz
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Finance
thomas-rietz@uiowa.edu
319-335-0856
S260 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raymond G. Riezman
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
raymond-riezman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Al Ringleb
Visiting Professor and Executive Director, Italy Program (CIMBA)
CIMBA
Economics
ringleb@cimba.it
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
John Rios Rodriguez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
john-riosrodriguez@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gabriela Rivera
Assistant Director, Diversity, Inclusion and Student Success
Undergraduate Program
gabriela-rivera@uiowa.edu
319-384-3334
C140D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tevin S. Robbins
Assistant Director, Student Leadership Development
Undergraduate Program
tevin-robbins@uiowa.edu
319-335-3785
S182 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott Roberts
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
scott-roberts@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gerald L. Rose
Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Management and Organizations
gerald-rose@uiowa.edu
Venous Roshdibenam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
venous-roshdibenam@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela A. Ross
Admissions Specialist

MBA Professional Program
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu
319-335-3731
W160F Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert M. Rouwenhorst
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
robert-rouwenhorst@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ryan Rudderham
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
ryan-rudderham@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jean M. Rude
Marketing Specialist
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
jean-rude@uiowa.edu
319-335-2603
216 BELL
Scott N. Rude
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
snrude@iowa.uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Joyce A Ruplinger
Chief Financial Officer
Dean's Office
joyce-ruplinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-0867
C120A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary J. Russell
Professor
Marketing
gary-j-russell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0993
S350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara L. Rynes-Weller
Professor
Management and Organizations
sara-rynes@uiowa.edu
319-335-0838
S374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jarjisu Sa-Aadu
Professor of Finance and Interim DEO, Department of Economics
Finance
Economics
jsa-aadu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0930
S220 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bharat Satti
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
bharatreddy-satti@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 PBB Tippie College of Business
Evan Saunders
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
evan-saunders@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
N. Eugene Savin
Professor Emeritus - May 2010
Economics
gene-savin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael E. Schluckebier
Associate Director, Recruiting and Admissions, and Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
michael-schluckebier@uiowa.edu
319-335-3787
S120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renee J. Schlueter
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
renee-schlueter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3885
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)