A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Frank L. Schmidt
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management and Organizations
frank-schmidt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heidi M. Schmitt
Program Coordinator

MBA Executive Programs
heidi-schmitt@uiowa.edu
319-335-3789
E446 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Stephanie K. Schnicker
Interim Director, Academic Services
CIMBA
stephanie-schnicker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0100
C300C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alice Schoonbroodt
Assistant Professor
Economics
alice-schoonbroodt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0915
W334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole K. Schrock
Departmental Administrator
Accounting
Management and Organizations
Management Sciences
nicole-schrock@uiowa.edu
319-335-0909
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Annette M. Schulte
Associate Director, Jacobson Institute
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
annette-schulte@uiowa.edu
319-335-2275
761 Van Allen Hall (VAN)
Randall L. Schultz
Professor Emeritus - May 2008
Marketing
randall-schultz@uiowa.edu
Ryan Schweitzer
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
ryan-schweitzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
G. Carl Schweser
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 2000
Finance
Blake Scott
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
blake-scott@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy L. Shaftel
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Accounting
timothy-shaftel@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dan M Shane
Assistant Professor, Health Management and Policy, College of Public Health, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Economics

Economics
dan-shane@uiowa.edu
319-384-3480
N244 CPHB
Bhupesh Shetty
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
bhupesh-shetty@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sunaina Shrivastava
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sunaina-shrivastava@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alina Shybayeva
Web Applications Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
alina-shybayeva@uiowa.edu
319-335-0971
S296 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Calvin D. Siebert
Professor Emeritus - May 2000
Economics
calvin-siebert@uiowa.edu
Elliott Smith
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
elliott-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jill K. Smith
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
jill-smith@uiowa.edu
319-384-1272
W330 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Leighton A. Smith
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
leighton-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa O. Smith
Associate Director, Recruitment

MBA Professional Program
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-1832
W160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas J. Snee
Associate Editor, University News Services
UI News Services
tom-snee@uiowa.edu
319-384-0010
371H Plaza Center One (PCO)
Clayton Soelberg
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
clayton-soelberg@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John L. Solow
Professor
Economics
john-solow@uiowa.edu
319-335-0845
W336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jane (Zhiyan) Song
Graduate Fellow
Accounting
zhiyan-song@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suyong Song
Assistant Professor
Economics
suyong-song@uiowa.edu
319-335-0832
W360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott Spitze
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
scott-spitze@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John H. Spitzer
Clinical Professor Emeritus - June 2014
Finance
john-spitzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert W. Stahlin
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
robert-stahlin@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matthew J. Stee
Accountant, MBA Accounting Team

MBA Accounting Team
matthew-stee@uiowa.edu
319-335-4794
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wade E. Steenhoek
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
wade-steenhoek@uiowa.edu
515-964-6858
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard A. Stevenson
Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Finance
richard-stevenson@uiowa.edu
Greg L. Stewart
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
greg-stewart@uiowa.edu
319-335-1947
S384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rachel A. Stewart
Director of E-Communications and Web Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
rachel-stewart@uiowa.edu
319-335-0935
S294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carolyn Stoddard
Operator II, University Document Center
UI Document Center (DC)
carolyn-stoddard@uiowa.edu
319-335-0861
C102 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven T. Stong
Lecturer
Economics
steven-stong@uiowa.edu
319-335-1010
W312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Peggy E. Stover
Associate Professor of Practice and Director, Undergraduate Marketing Institute
Marketing
peggy-e-stover@uiowa.edu
319-335-3753
S259 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nick Street
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Management Sciences
nick-street@uiowa.edu
319-335-1016
W220 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael L. Stutzman
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
michael-stutzman@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rong Su
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
rong-su@uiowa.edu
319-335-0954
W234 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Gerry L. Suchanek
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Finance
gerry-suchanek@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joseph N. Sulentic
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
joseph-sulentic@uiowa.edu
319-335-2876
S319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Donald J. Szeszycki
Adjunct Lecturer
Economics
donald-szeszycki@uiowa.edu
319-335-1543
315A CALH
Alexander Taylor
Associate Director, MBA Executive Programs

MBA Executive Programs
alexander-taylor-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-3020
E442 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Jill L. Terrill
Associate Director

MBA Executive Programs
jill-terrill@uiowa.edu
319-353-2748
E440 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Hennadige N. Thenuwara
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
hennadige-thenuwara@uiowa.edu
319-335-3690
S250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barbara G. Thomas
Executive Director, Communication, Alumni and External Relations
Dean's Office
barbara-thomas-2@uiowa.edu
319-335-2188
C120B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barrett W. Thomas
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
barrett-thomas@uiowa.edu
319-335-0938
W272 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Darrin S. Thompson
Help Desk Specialist
Stead Technology Services Group
darrin-thompson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0873
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Duane D. Thompson
Professor Emeritus - December 1995
Management and Organizations
Jingwen (Gin) Tian
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
gin-tian@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)