A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Andrew P. Aalderks
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
andrew-aalderks@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
William P. Albrecht
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Economics
william-albrecht@uiowa.edu
Amy An
Lecturer
Accounting
amy-an@uiowa.edu
319-335-1405
C350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David S. Bates
Professor
Finance
david-bates@uiowa.edu
319-353-2288
S336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
435 Plaza Center One (PCO)
Daniel K. Benjamin
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Economics
daniel-benjamin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joyce E. Berg
Professor and Director, Iowa Electronic Markets
Accounting
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0840
S284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexei Bezpaltchikov
Senior Application Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
alexei-bezpaltchikov@uiowa.edu
319-335-0875
S298 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer A. Blair
Assistant Director, Academic Success Initiatives
Undergraduate Program
jennifer-blair@uiowa.edu
319-335-0552
S192 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kenneth G. Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Management and Organizations
Undergraduate Program
kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0924
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anna L. Bruno
Acting Assistant Director, Judith R. Frank Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
anna-bruno@uiowa.edu
319-384-3333
S144 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carol M. Buettner
Assistant to Senior Associate Dean Anstreicher
Dean's Office
carol-buettner@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bailey J. Carlisle
Interim Assistant Director
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
bailey-carlisle@uiowa.edu
319-335-0053
C432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Molly D. Cawiezell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
molly-cawiezell@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Goutam Chakraborty
Adjunct Associate Professor
Marketing
goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Byung Hun Chung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
byunghun-chung@uiowa.edu
319-335-1813
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy E. Colbert
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
amy-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0932
S370 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Catherine A. Cole
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Marketing
cathy-cole@uiowa.edu
319-335-1020
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Collins
Lecturer
Marketing
david-e-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-3780
W206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charlene Cosandier
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
charlene-cosandier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John P. Courtney
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
john-courtney@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Chelsea J. Crain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
chelsea-crain@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel J. Curran
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
daniel-curran@uiowa.edu
319-389-1542
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd A. Degraff
Library Assistant
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
todd-degraff@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexander DeLong
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
alexander-delong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0857
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David J. Deyak
Assistant Dean, MBA Full-time Program, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Programs
Management and Organizations
MBA Full-time Program
david-deyak@uiowa.edu
319-335-0864
E428 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Dimy Doresca
Lecturer and Director, Institute for International Business
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
dimy-doresca@uiowa.edu
319-335-1379
W308 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Justin C. Doty
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
justin-doty@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samantha Drella
Departmental Administrator, Non-MBA Graduate Programs
Dean's Office
samantha-drella@uiowa.edu
319-335-1239
W281 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Artem A. Durnev
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Finance
Finance
artem-durnev@uiowa.edu
319-335-2626
S386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heidi J. Dybevik
Lecturer
Finance
heidi-dybevik@uiowa.edu
319-335-0657
S312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bradyn Fairclough
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
bradyn-fairclough@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
A'amer Farooqi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Economics
aamer-farooqi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brady M. Firth
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
brady-firth@uiowa.edu
319-335-0895
W386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Frisvold
Associate Professor
Economics
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu
319-335-0957
W374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer Lyn Fuhrman
Lecturer
Economics
jennifer-fuhrman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0925
S322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ashley Fulmer
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
ashley-fulmer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1811
W338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ashley M. Funkhauser
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Dean's Office
ashley-funkhauser@uiowa.edu
319-335-2769
S290 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Julia Garlick
Assistant Professor
Economics
julia-garlick@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
W378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cristi A. Gleason
Associate Professor
Accounting
cristi-gleason@uiowa.edu
319-335-1505
W350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Grieves
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Management Sciences
michael-grieves@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kris G. Gulick
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kris-gulick@uiowa.edu
319-360-9161
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Aman Gupta
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
aman-gupta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Elizabeth F. Hallgren
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
elizabeth-hallgren@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey R. Hart
Lecturer
Finance
jeffrey-hart@uiowa.edu
319-335-0891
W278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian W. Heil
Director, IT Security, and Assistant Director
Stead Technology Services Group
brian-heil@uiowa.edu
319-335-0675
C240D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David K. Hensley
Clinical Professor and Executive Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
david-hensley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Courtney S. Hobart
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
courtney-hobart@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Andrew J. Hosmanek
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
andrew-hosmanek@uiowa.edu
319-353-0811
S279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bingyan Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
bingyan-hu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)