A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Rabah Amir
Professor
Economics
rabah-amir@uiowa.edu
319-335-1230
W282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wendy A. Askling
Assistant Director, Budgetary Operations
Dean's Office
wendy-askling@uiowa.edu
319-335-0842
C120J Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xinran Bi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
xinran-bi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael (Yu-Fai) Choi
Assistant Professor
Economics
yufai-choi@uiowa.edu
319-384-1911
W382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anovia Yifan Dai
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
yifan-dai-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yvonne L. Galusha
Lecturer
Management Sciences
yvonne-galusha@uiowa.edu
319-353-2230
S378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
William M. Hedgcock
Associate Professor
Marketing
william-hedgcock@uiowa.edu
319-335-0894
W270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian W. Heil
Director, IT Security, and Assistant Director
Stead Technology Services Group
brian-heil@uiowa.edu
319-335-0675
C240D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wyatt Jones
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
wyatt-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Youn Soo Jung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
younsoo-jung@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Young Kyu Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
youngkyu-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xiexin Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
xiexin-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yuanyang Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yuanyang-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yunchen Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
yunchen-liu@iowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yang Pan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
yang-pan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yiming Qian
Associate Professor
Finance
yiming-qian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0934
S382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Zhiyan (Jane) Song
Graduate Fellow
Accounting
zhiyan-song@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wade E. Steenhoek
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
wade-steenhoek@uiowa.edu
515-964-6858
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xi Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
xi-wang-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles H. Whiteman
Professor Emeritus - June 2012
Economics
chw17@psu.edu
Gary A. Wicklund
Associate Professor Emeritus
Management Sciences
skiinggary@aol.com
Yixiang Xu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
yixiang-xu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ying Yang
Assistant Professor
Marketing
ying-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3125
S348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ali Yildirim
Director, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
ali-yildirim@uiowa.edu
319-335-1876
W224 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Zhenyu Yuan
Graduate Fellow
Management and Organizations
zhenyu-yuan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Zhuoya Zhang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
zhuoya-zhang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xiaodong Zhao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
xiaodong-zhao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xun Zhou
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
xun-zhou@uiowa.edu
319-384-3335
S280 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Zhiya Zuo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
zhiya-zuo@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)