A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Deanna D. Hurst
Director, Professional MBA Career Management
MBA Professional Program
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-4023
W178 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Darcie L. Hutzell
Event Coordinator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
darcie-hutzell@uiowa.edu
319-384-3262
S148 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Nguyen M. Huynh
Lead Technician
Stead Technology Services Group
nguyen-m-huynh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0877
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Denise Hyche
Senior Accountant
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
denise-hyche@uiowa.edu
319-335-0284
160D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahmut Ilerisoy
Lecturer
Finance
mahmut-ilerisoy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0952
S279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daryl Irby
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
daryl-irby@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
Steven Irlbeck
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
steven-irlbeck@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raj Jagannathan
Professor Emeritus - May 2009
Management Sciences
raj-jagannathan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rebekah Jalilian-Nosraty
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
rebekah-jalilian-nosraty@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building
Renea L. Jay
Director, Student Services, Off-Campus CER/MSBA & PhD
Dean's Office
renea-jay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
W288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard J. Jerz
Lecturer
Management Sciences
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu
Patrick J. Johanns
Lecturer
Management Sciences
patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu
319-335-0949
S206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erin C. Johnson
Associate Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Studies in Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
erin-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-384-4928
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jayme K. Johnson
Departmental Administrator
Dean's Office
jayme-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-335-2859
C120 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
W. Bruce Johnson
Professor Emeritus - May 2014
Accounting
bruce-johnson@uiowa.edu
Philip C. Jones
Professor
Management Sciences
philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-3737
S282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wyatt Jones
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
wyatt-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dennis E. Jordan
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
dennis-jordan@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyman Joseph
Professor Emeritus - May 2003
Economics
hyman-joseph@uiowa.edu
Norman F. Kallaus
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Management and Organizations
normkall@gmail.com
Arturs Kalnins
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
arturs-kalnins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0794
S388 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Vahid Karimi Motahhar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
vahid-karimimotahhar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk R. Karwan
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Management Sciences
kirk.karwan@furman.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Keith
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
kevin-keith@uiowa.edu
319-541-8882
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chungyool Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
chungyool-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building
Dongeun Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
dongeun-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kun Ho Kim
Visiting Associate Professor
Economics
kunho-kim@uiowa.edu
--
W384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sun Hyung Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sunhyung-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Youn Soo (YS) Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
younsoo-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles R. Klasson
Professor Emeritus - May 1995
Management and Organizations
charles-klasson@uiowa.edu
Dawn T. Kluber
Assistant Dean
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Executive Programs
dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu
319-335-1043
E444 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Christopher Knudsen
Recruiting and Program Coordinator
CIMBA
christopher-knudsen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1041
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mary K. Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela L. Koberle
Senior Administrative Associate, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
angela.koberle@foriowa.org
319-467-3493
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Kevin W. Krause
Associate Professor of Practice
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kevin-krause@uiowa.edu
319-335-0974
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy L Kristof-Brown
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Management and Organizations
Dean's Office
amy-kristof-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0928
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy Kroeze
HR Generalist
Dean's Office
nancy-kroeze@uiowa.edu
319-335-4017
W186 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gregory J. Lamb
Executive Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
gregory.lamb@foriowa.org
319-335-3305
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Hal D. Larson
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
hal-larson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dirk E Laschanzky
Lecturer
Finance
dirk-laschanzky@uiowa.edu
319-335-0896
S274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Johannes Ledolter
Professor, Management Sciences and Statistics & Actuarial Science
Management Sciences
johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3814
S352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexis S. Lee
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
alexis-s-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyeong-Tak Lee
Assistant Professor
Marketing
hyeong-tak-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0844
S244 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Jiyoung Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
jiyoung-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building
Sunme Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sunme-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Emily Legel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
emily-legel@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anthony M. Lehnertz
Assistant Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
anthony.lehnertz@foriowa.org
319-467-3359
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Valdean C. Lembke
Professor Emeritus - May 2001
Accounting
valdean-lembke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amanda Lewandowski
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
amanda-lewandowski@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building
Christina Stephanie Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
christina-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)