A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Mary Michele Murphy
Lecturer
Accounting
mary-murphy-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0937
W259 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
John P. Murry
Associate Professor and Director, Undergraduate Program in Marketing
Marketing
john-murry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0965
S360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amrita Nain
Associate Professor and Director, Finance Academy
Finance
amrita-nain@uiowa.edu
319-335-1017
S278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jafar Namdar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
jafar-namdar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Olivia Nauman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
olivia-nauman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building
Dhananjay Nayakankuppam
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Marketing
dhananjay-nayakankuppam@uiowa.edu
319-335-1981
S248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Forrest D. Nelson
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
forrest-nelson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Deborah M. Neyens
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
deborah-neyens@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nhat (Nate) Quang Nguyen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
nhat-nguyen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1813
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandra Nica
Lecturer
Economics
alexandra-nica@uiowa.edu
319-335-3790
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jordan Nielsen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
jordan-nielsen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gerald L. Nordquist
Professor Emeritus - May 1997
Economics
gerald-nordquist@uiowa.edu
Jamie A. Northrup
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
jamie-northrup@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara A. Novotny
Data Analyst
Stead Technology Services Group
sara-novotny@uiowa.edu
319-335-0879
C240F Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy R. O'Conner
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Marketing
timothy-oconner@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael J. O'Neill
Web Content Strategist, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
michael-oneill@uiowa.edu
319-353-4531
W230A Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Jeffrey W. Ohlmann
Associate Professor and Co-Director, Undergraduate Studies in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu
319-335-0837
S372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heejin Ohn
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
heejin-ohn@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Colleen M. Opal
Assistant Director, Experiential Learning
Undergraduate Program
colleen-opal@uiowa.edu
Darren T. Page
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
darren-page@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nina Pagon
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management and Organizations
nina-pagon@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Adam Palmer
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
adam-palmer-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 PBB Tippie College of Business
Michael Palmer
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Finance
michael-palmer@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yang Pan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
yang-pan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gautam Pant
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
gautam-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-0961
W356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shagun Pant
Assistant Professor
Finance
shagun-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-3738
W370 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd Papke
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
todd-papke@uiowa.edu
Kyungchan Park
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
kyungchan-park@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bryce B. Parker
Assistant Director, Vaughan Institute of Insurance and Risk Management
Finance
bryce-parker@uiowa.edu
319-335-1015
S230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd P. Patterson
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
todd-patterson@uiowa.edu
319-335-8715
200 CMAB
Andrew Paull
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
andrew-paull@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building
Dixie M. Pelzer
Account Specialist, University Shared Services
UI Shared Services
dixie-pelzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-4813
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark C. Penno
Professor
Accounting
mark-penno@uiowa.edu
319-335-1409
W324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard Peter
Assistant Professor
Finance
richard-peter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0944
S320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lindsey Peters
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
lindsey-peters@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building
Joelle Petersen
Recruiting and Program Coordinator
CIMBA
joelle-petersen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
W300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Andrew Peterson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
andrew-g-peterson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building
Mark R. Petterson
Assistant Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
mark-petterson@uiowa.edu
319-384-3333
C349 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Roy W. Pettibone
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Accounting
pettibone@mchsi.com
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shari L Piekarski
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
shari-piekarski@uiowa.edu
319-335-1046
S172 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fred A. Pierce
Director of Corporate Partnerships and Career Services
Dean's Office
fred-pierceiii@uiowa.edu
319-353-2506
W336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas F. Pogue
Professor Emeritus - May 2005
Economics
thomas-pogue@uiowa.edu
Michel S. Pontarelli
Director, Quad Cities Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
319-335-3782
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Marisa Powers
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
marisa-powers@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building
Brent T. Pritchard
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
brent-pritchard@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas Ptashnik
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
thomas-ptashnik@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building
Yiming Qian
Associate Professor
Finance
yiming-qian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0934
S382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy Quellhorst
Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
nancy.quellhorst@foriowa.org
319-467-3409
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Neil D. Quellhorst
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
neil-quellhorst@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maryam Rahmani Moghaddam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
maryam-rahmanimoghaddam@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)