A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Gary J. Gaeth
Professor
Marketing
gary-gaeth@uiowa.edu
319-335-1019
S376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yvonne L. Galusha
Lecturer
Management Sciences
yvonne-galusha@uiowa.edu
319-353-2230
S378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah Fisher Gardial
Henry B. Tippie Dean and Professor of Marketing
Dean's Office
Marketing
sarah-gardial@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon A. Garfinkel
Professor
Finance
jon-garfinkel@uiowa.edu
319-335-0943
S262 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Julia Garlick
Assistant Professor
Economics
julia-garlick@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
W378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael L. Geneser
Associate Director, MBA Career Services
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
michael-geneser@uiowa.edu
319-335-1094
E434 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Martin Gervais
Associate Professor
Economics
martin-gervais@uiowa.edu
319-335-2087
W384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert E. Gettemy
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
robert-gettemy@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
s160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Valerie A. Glanz
Enrollment Services Specialist
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu
319-335-3736
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cristi A. Gleason
Professor
Accounting
cristi-gleason@uiowa.edu
319-335-1505
W350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel Denton Goering
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
daniel-goering@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mikiel Gonnerman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
mikiel-gonnerman@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mikhail V Grachev
Adjunct Professor
Management and Organizations
mikhail-grachev@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mathias Gran
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
mathias-gran@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon R. Gray
Director, Iowa MBA Consulting, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Full-time Program
Marketing
jon-gray@uiowa.edu
319-384-1969
C430C PC
Jennifer Greazel
Clerk IV, Dean's Office
Dean's Office
jennifer-greazel@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Grieves
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Management Sciences
michael-grieves@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard A. Grimlund
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Accounting
richard-grimlulnd@uiowa.edu
Thomas S. Gruca
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Marketing Career Academy
Marketing
thomas-gruca@uiowa.edu
319-335-0946
S356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maria A. Gudenkauf
Administrative Associate, University of Iowa Foundation
UI Foundation
maria.gudenkauf@foriowa.org
319-467-3345
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Kris G. Gulick
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kris-gulick@uiowa.edu
319-360-9161
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huiyi Guo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
huiyi-guo@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Aman Gupta
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
aman-gupta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James C. Hall
Library Assistant
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
james-hall@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Elizabeth F. Hallgren
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
elizabeth-hallgren@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dennis Hamilton
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
dennis-hamilton@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mosab Hammoudeh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
mosab-hammoudeh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott A. Hansen
Administrative Services Coordinator, University Shared Services
UI Shared Services
scott-a-hansen@uiowa.edu
319-335-4799
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimm M. Harris
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kimm-harris@uiowa.edu
319-335-6472
W206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey R. Hart
Lecturer
Finance
jeffrey-hart@uiowa.edu
319-335-0891
W278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert J. Hartman
Lecturer
Accounting
robert-hartman@uiowa.edu
319-335-3781
S208 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ankita Hasija
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
ankita-hasija@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott R. Hauser
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
scott-hauser@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy R. Hauserman
Professor Emeritus - December 2013
Management and Organizations
nancy-hauserman@uiowa.edu
--
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul D. Heath
Regional Director, Small Business Development Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Small Business Development Center
paul-heath@uiowa.edu
319-335-3742
E134 BVC
William M. Hedgcock
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Marketing
Marketing
william-hedgcock@uiowa.edu
319-335-0894
W270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kay L. Hegarty
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kay-hegarty@uiowa.edu
319-335-0910
W259 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Kurt F. Heiar
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kurt-heiar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0974
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian W. Heil
Director, IT Security, and Assistant Director
Stead Technology Services Group
brian-heil@uiowa.edu
319-335-0675
C240D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shannon Henderson
Coordinator, Special Events
Dean's Office
shannon-henderson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3496
S281 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
David K. Hensley
Clinical Professor and Executive Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
david-hensley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Patrick J. Highland
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
patrick-highland@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle A. Highly
Departmental Administrator
Economics
Finance
Marketing
michelle-highly@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk S. Hiland
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kirk-hiland@uiowa.edu
319-353-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Derek Holtkamp
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
derek-holtkamp@uiowa.edu
319-335-0910
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Andrew J. Hosmanek
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
andrew-hosmanek@uiowa.edu
319-353-0811
S306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd Houge
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Program in Finance
Finance
todd-houge@uiowa.edu
319-335-3754
S288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul Hribar
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Accounting
Accounting
paul-hribar@uiowa.edu
319-335-1008
W346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bingyan Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
bingyan-hu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Deanna D. Hurst
Director, Human Resources
Dean's Office
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0870
C120G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)