A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Anthony M. Lehnertz
Assistant Director of Development, University of Iowa Foundation
UI Foundation
anthony.lehnertz@foriowa.org
319-437-3359
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Valdean C. Lembke
Professor Emeritus - May 2001
Accounting
valdean-lembke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Christina Stephanie Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
christina-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lianjun Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lianjun-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ning Li
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
ning-li-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-2117
W284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wei Li
Associate Professor
Finance
wei-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-0911
S276 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fan Liang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
fan-liang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huiyao Liao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
huiyao-liao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole L. Lichthardt
Graphic Designer, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
nicole-lichthardt@uiowa.edu
319-335-2134
W230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erik Lie
Professor
Finance
erik-lie@uiowa.edu
319-335-0846
S236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kady M. Light
Event Coordinator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kady-light@uiowa.edu
319-335-2028
S160D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Qihang Lin
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
qihang-lin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
S380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Katherine Lindaman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
kate-lindaman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 PBB Tippie College of Business
Huizhong Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
huizhong-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shuang Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
shuang-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xiexin Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
xiexin-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yuanyang Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yuanyang-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yunchen (Betty) Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
yunchen-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Beth A. Livingston
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
beth-livingston@uiowa.edu
319-335-0838
W276 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Lola L. Lopes
Professor Emeritus - July 2006
Management and Organizations
lola-lopes@uiowa.edu
Gordon S. Louie
Assistant Director, Global Community Engagement
Undergraduate Program
gordon-louie@uiowa.edu
319-335-2851
S176 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy J. Lowe
Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Management Sciences
timothy-lowe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael J. Lown
Director, Des Moines MBA Programs

MBA Professional Program
michael-lown@uiowa.edu
515-235-4689
1200 Grand Ave., Des Moines, Iowa
Andrea W. Luangrath
Assistant Professor
Marketing
andrea-luangrath@uiowa.edu
319-335-1048
S232 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Kelsi Ludvicek
Program Assistant, Jacobson Institute for Youth Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kelsi-ludvicek@uiowa.edu
319-335-2204
758 Van Allen Hall (VAN)
Mingjia Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
mingjia-ma@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 PBB Tippie College of Business
Runchao Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
runchao-ma@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara E. Maples
Manager, Research Support and College Sustainability
Dean's Office
sara-maples@uiowa.edu
319-335-3726
C202 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Benjamin P. Margolin
Lecturer
Management Sciences
benjamin-margolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Markle
Assistant Professor
Accounting
kevin-markle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1903
W322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard C. McCarty
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
richard-c-mccarty@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maggie M. McClelland
Associate Director, Des Moines MBA Programs

MBA Executive Programs
maggie-mcclelland@uiowa.edu
515-235-4687
1200 Grand Ave., Des Moines, Iowa
Andrew McGovern
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
andrew-mcgovern@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel McGrath
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
daniel-mcgrath@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Eric Pirmin Zurbriggen McKee
Graduate Fellow
Finance
eric-mckee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brandon Aaron Mead
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Organizations
brandon-mead@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa M. Meaney
Coordinator, Educational Services
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-meaney@uiowa.edu
319-335-0679
W160 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Bradley Mecham
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Organizations
bradley-mecham@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon Medrano
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jonathan-medrano@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cynthia K. Meis
Director, MBA Career Services, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
cindy-meis@uiowa.edu
319-353-2788
E438 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Saul Mekies
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
saul-mekies@uiowa.edu
319-335-3885
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel J. Melessa
Assistant Professor
Accounting
samuel-melessa@uiowa.edu
319-335-0939
W352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bo Meng
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
bo-meng@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Vicki Metz
Daytime Custodian, University Facilities Management
UI Facilities Management (FMG)
vicki-metz@uiowa.edu
319-335-3638
W192 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David Meyer
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
david-meyer-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 PBB Tippie College of Business
Erica A. Meyer
Accountant, Dean's Office
Dean's Office
erica-meyer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1012
C120J Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jana E. Michael
Director of Development, University of Iowa Foundation
UI Foundation
jana.michael@foriowa.org
319-335-3305
500 Levitt Center for University Advancement (LCUA)
Patricia (Katie) K. Millard
Manager, Accounting Operations
MBA Programs
MBA Accounting Team
patricia-millard@uiowa.edu
319-335-3732
W182 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Grant Miller
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
grant-miller@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyunki Min
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
hyunki-min@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)