A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Seyedehmina Mirazimi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
mina-mirazimi@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lon D. Moeller
Clinical Professor
Management and Organizations
lon-moeller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0148
111 Jessup Hall (JH)
Michael Montanye
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
michael-montanye@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Austin Moss
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
austin-moss@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gale J. Mote
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
gale.mote@galemoteassociates.com
319-895-8185
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shelly J. Mott
Director of Development, University of Iowa Foundation
UI Foundation
shelly.mott@foriowa.org
319-467-3668
500 Levitt Center for University Advancement (LCUA)
Michael K. Mount
Professor
Management and Organizations
michael-mount@uiowa.edu
319-335-0953
S358 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Linda M. Muller
Administrative Services Coordinator, University Shared Services
UI Shared Services
linda-muller@uiowa.edu
319-335-4812
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kaustubh M. Mungale
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
kaustubh-mungale@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary M. Murphy
Lecturer
Accounting
mary-murphy-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0937
W259 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John P. Murry
Associate Professor and Director, Undergraduate Program in Marketing
Marketing
john-murry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0965
S360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Meron Myers
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
meron-myers@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amrita Nain
Associate Professor and Director, Finance Academy
Finance
amrita-nain@uiowa.edu
319-335-1017
S278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jafar Namdar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
jafar-namdar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Juhi Narang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
juhi-narang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 PBB Tippie College of Business
Dhananjay Nayakankuppam
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Marketing
dhananjay-nayakankuppam@uiowa.edu
319-335-1981
S248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Forrest D. Nelson
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
forrest-nelson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd D. Nelson
Lecturer
Finance
todd-nelson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0896
S274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Deborah M. Neyens
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
deborah-neyens@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nhat (Nate) Quang Nguyen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
nhat-nguyen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandra Nica
Lecturer
Economics
alexandra-nica@uiowa.edu
319-335-3790
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jordan Nielsen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
jordan-nielsen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey B. Nock
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
jeffrey-nock@uiowa.edu
319-335-6472
W206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gerald L. Nordquist
Professor Emeritus - May 1997
Economics
gerald-nordquist@uiowa.edu
Samuel Norman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
samuel-norman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0968
S249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jamie A. Northrup
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
jamie-northrup@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara A. Novotny
Data Analyst
Stead Technology Services Group
sara-novotny@uiowa.edu
319-335-0879
S298 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy R. O'Conner
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Marketing
timothy-oconner@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael J. O'Neill
Web Content Strategist, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
michael-oneill@uiowa.edu
319-353-4531
W230A Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Anthony Ogbuanu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
anthony-ogbuanu@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey W. Ohlmann
Associate Professor and Co-Director, Undergraduate Program in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu
319-335-0837
S372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heejin Ohn
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
heejin-ohn@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alex Olivares
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
alex-olivares@uiowa.edu
319-335-0910
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jack Olson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jack-olson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Colleen M. Opal
Assistant Director, Experiential Learning
Undergraduate Program
colleen-opal@uiowa.edu
319-353-2048
S180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Darren T. Page
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
darren-page@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nina Pagon
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management and Organizations
nina-pagon@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Adam Palmer
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
adam-palmer-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 PBB Tippie College of Business
Michael Palmer
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Finance
michael-palmer@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yang Pan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
yang-pan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gautam Pant
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
gautam-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-0961
W356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shagun Pant
Assistant Professor
Finance
shagun-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-3738
W370 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mrutyunjaya Parida
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kyungchan Park
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
kyungchan-park@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bryce B. Parker
Assistant Director, Vaughan Institute of Insurance and Risk Management
Finance
bryce-parker@uiowa.edu
319-335-1015
S230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd P. Patterson
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
todd-patterson@uiowa.edu
Deone A. Pedersen
Secretary
Undergraduate Program
deone-pedersen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dixie M. Pelzer
Account Specialist, University Shared Services
UI Shared Services
dixie-pelzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-4813
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xinyi Peng
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
xinyi-peng-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark C. Penno
Professor
Accounting
mark-penno@uiowa.edu
319-335-1409
W324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)