A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Leighton A. Smith
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
leighton-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa O. Smith
Associate Director, Recruitment
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-1832
W160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas J. Snee
Associate Editor, University News Services
UI News Services
tom-snee@uiowa.edu
319-384-0010
371H Plaza Center One (PCO)
Clayton Soelberg
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
clayton-soelberg@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Benjamin Solow
Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
benjamin-solow@uiowa.edu
--
W382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John L. Solow
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Economics
john-solow@uiowa.edu
319-335-0845
S220 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hunter Somers
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
hunter-somers@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building
Suyong Song
Assistant Professor
Economics
suyong-song@uiowa.edu
319-335-0832
W360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John H. Spitzer
Clinical Professor Emeritus - June 2014
Finance
john-spitzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert W. Stahlin
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
robert-stahlin@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dominic Standish
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management and Organizations
dominic-standish@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matthew J. Stee
Accountant, MBA Accounting Team
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Accounting Team
matthew-stee@uiowa.edu
319-335-2355
W184 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wade E. Steenhoek
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
wade-steenhoek@uiowa.edu
515-418-0365
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard A. Stevenson
Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Finance
richard-stevenson@uiowa.edu
Greg L. Stewart
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
greg-stewart@uiowa.edu
319-335-1947
S384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rachel A. Stewart
Director of E-Communications and Web Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
rachel-stewart@uiowa.edu
319-335-0935
S294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carolyn Stoddard
Operator II, University Document Center
UI Document Center (DC)
carolyn-stoddard@uiowa.edu
319-335-0861
C102 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven T. Stong
Lecturer
Economics
steven-stong@uiowa.edu
319-335-1010
W312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Peggy E. Stover
Associate Professor of Practice and Director, Undergraduate Marketing Institute
Marketing
peggy-e-stover@uiowa.edu
319-335-3753
S259 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nick Street
Professor
Management Sciences
nick-street@uiowa.edu
319-335-1016
S358 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael L. Stutzman
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
michael-stutzman@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rong Su
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
rong-su@uiowa.edu
319-335-0954
W234 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Gerry L. Suchanek
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Finance
gerry-suchanek@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joseph N. Sulentic
Associate Professor of Practice
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
joseph-sulentic@uiowa.edu
319-335-2876
S370 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Donald J. Szeszycki
Adjunct Lecturer
Economics
donald-szeszycki@uiowa.edu
319-335-1543
315A CALH
Alexander Taylor
Associate Director, MBA Executive Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Executive Programs
alexander-taylor-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-3020
E442 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Mitch Taylor
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
mitchell-d-taylor@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building
Hennadige N. Thenuwara
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
hennadige-thenuwara@uiowa.edu
319-335-3690
S250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barbara G. Thomas
Executive Director, Communication, Alumni and External Relations
Dean's Office
barbara-thomas-2@uiowa.edu
319-335-2188
C120B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barrett W. Thomas
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Management Sciences
barrett-thomas@uiowa.edu
319-335-0938
W220 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Darrin S. Thompson
Help Desk Specialist
Stead Technology Services Group
darrin-thompson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0873
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Duane D. Thompson
Professor Emeritus - December 1995
Management and Organizations
Jingwen (Gin) Tian
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
gin-tian@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rebekah Tilley
Coordinator, Communications and Social Media
Dean's Office
rebekah-tilley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1554
S210 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Ashish Tiwari
Professor
Finance
ashish-tiwari@uiowa.edu
319-353-2185
S308 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Manda Tiwari
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
manda-tiwari@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristen L. Tobert
Communications Specialist
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kristen-tobert@uiowa.edu
319-384-1968
S144 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shari D. Tolander
Assistant to Associate Dean Brown, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
shari-tolander@uiowa.edu
319-335-1038
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jill J. Tomkins
Director, Student Services
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
jill-tomkins@uiowa.edu
319-335-2686
E431 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Ling Tong
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
ling-tong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Philip Truong
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
philip-truong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building
Richard M. Tubbs
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Accounting
richard-tubbs@uiowa.edu
Lana S. Tucker
Associate Marketing Director, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
lana-tucker@uiowa.edu
319-335-2217
W230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brandelle M. Unkrich
Salesforce Administrator
Stead Technology Services Group
brandelle-unkrich@uiowa.edu
319-335-0593
S292 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hutan Vahdat
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
hutan-vahdat@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building
Amin Vahedian Khezerlou
Graduate Research Assistant
Management Sciences
amin-vahediankhezerlou@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ion B. Vasi
Associate Professor, Departments of Management and Organizations and Sociology

Management and Organizations
ion-vasi@uiowa.edu
319-335-2493
W120 Seashore Hall (SSH)
Tobias Veeder
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
tobias-veeder@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anand M. Vijh
Professor
Finance
anand-vijh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0921
S286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anne P. Villamil
Professor
Economics
anne-villamil@uiowa.edu
319-335-3944
W354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)